About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Webb Hyundai Highland

4.7

295 Lifetime Reviews

9236 Indianapolis Boulevard, Highland, Indiana 46322
Call (219) 923-2277

295 Reviews of Webb Hyundai Highland

Sort by Write a review
June 25, 2018

"Amazing experience at Webb with Dave Cox"

- BNBehrens

My husband and I went looking for an SVU the week before we were expecting our first child. David Cox came out to greet us and was helpful from the start. He listened to what we were looking for and did everything he could to make sure that what we wanted was met. He never made us feel pressured into buying, which was a great feeling and he answered my millions of questions I had without hesitation and if he did not have the answer he immediately found someone that did. Go and see Dave at Webb Hyundai in Highland and he will make sure that you leave satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Friendly, fair, professional "

- Aneal321

My salesperson was Dave Cox. He listened to all of my concerns and was very professional, courteous and responsive. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was positive and helpful. I have a couple of followup details to work on for my used car, but I'm confident they will all be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Danyelab

We had Dave help us out this week. My dad was looking for a new hyundai. Dave and the manager were super nice, helpful, and honest. Would highly recommend going there for a car! Very thankful for their wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Trisha

My experience buying my new car from Webb Hyundai was outstanding. When I went into the dealership I was greeted by Dave Cox. I told him I was looking but I needed time to think it over. He went over numbers with me and I left the dealership. He completely understood and didn't try to pressure me or anything. I would text him many times throughout the next few weeks with questions and he answered all of them And was very patient with me as it was my first time buying a car on my own. I finally purchased my Elantra and I'm very happy with it. I would definitely recommend talking to Dave Cox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 03, 2018

"A bad day turned out to be a really good day!"

- Grateful Kendra

Our 18 yr old dog walker and neighbor Sean was looking to buy a car. I saw one online at Webb. The car was no longer available after a 1 1/2 hr drive from Illinois. Dave Cox, our agent at Webb Hyundai in Highland, found a nice silver Nissan Sentra on site. He was able to get financing approved and Sean was thrilled to drive his first car home. This wouldn't have happened without Dave Cox's dilligence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Biers
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jim Menz in finance and many others that helped get the car ready. Adam Biers helped with the I-Pass for the ride home..
June 01, 2018

"My favorite salesman!!"

- Earlier M.

I was very pleased with Dave Cox. He took alot of time explaining everything to me. When I came into the showroom I was very nervous, but Dave made me feel comfortable and helped me by answering all my many questions. He is so professional in his job. I will be recommending him to all my friends and family. He is a very special person, and he knows the business and how to sell cars to customers. I do appreciate you Dave for all the help you have given me and also for your patience. Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 29, 2018

"Patient knowledgeable Customer Friendly "

- Hammer1971

They listened to all my questions and concerns they were not just trying to get a sale put Customer first great job Dave thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Great Salesman "

- Dahess

I had a great salesman name David Cox. He help us out a lot and he wasn’t pushy. With my son out of town he waited for him to come back home so we can find a car for him. Thanks to Dave he found his car. I recommend people to buy from Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Great to work with"

- chargr928

Dave Cox was pleasant, patient and not pushy. Transparent from the beginning, he is a people person with your best interests beyond the final sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castresana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 24, 2018

"Met the best salesman ever!"

- Eric

I drove by webb hyundai and seen a car the i liked and Dave Cox (the best salesman i ever dealt with) He made my car buying experience fun and extremely easy. I would recommend to see him if you are looking for a vehicle in north west Indiana.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results