About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Webb Hyundai Highland

4.7

285 Lifetime Reviews

9236 Indianapolis Boulevard, Highland, Indiana 46322
Call (219) 923-2277

285 Reviews of Webb Hyundai Highland

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Michael J Frabotta

Great experience at Webb, my sales person, Dave Cox always kept in touch with me about my options or any questions I had, When I came in the final time to purchase my car, Dave had already started the paperwork so I didn't have to wait too long to get in my new car. We went over the whole car and he explained all the options to me, made sure I was ready to roll! Financial guy was very helpful also, sorry forgot his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Buying my sons first car"

- Soccermom3

I went in looking for my son a dependable car. Our salesman was David Cox. He went above and beyond to help us find the perfect car. Not only was he helpful he was very patient with us in making our decision. If ever I need to buy another car I will be going to David at webb hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"What a great experience!!!!"

- Alena Banks

I wasn't expecting to leave with a new truck. Thanks to Dave for making it possible. I would recommend that everyone ask for Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018

"Good experience "

- Rpmiller1989

David cox is a great salesman, very helpful. It was a good experience. I would definitely recommend this dealership to a friend. I found the car that I wanted at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Bill1974

Took my stepson to look for a car. Webb was a preferred dealer with our credit union. Long drive for us, but well worth it. We started out at the Merriville location, but they did not have a large selection of used inventory in our price range, so we went to the Highland location where they had more used inventory. As soon as we walked in, we were greeted by Lacee Ealom. Very nice guy and no pressure. We checked out a couple of cars and Lacee even took us to their detailer where one of the cars we had seen online was being professionally cleaned before it was on put on their lot. We decided on a 2017 Hyundai Accent with very low miles. We got a great deal and a certified pre-owned Hyundai that will definitely last longer than the payments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lacee Ealom, Webb Hyundai Highland
April 03, 2018

"Awsome Dealer"

- Krrish

Milt, I thank you so much for the service you provided. That's a wonderful experience with you guys. All thanks for my Santa Fe and Milt. U guys rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Pappas
March 29, 2018

"Exceeding expectations"

- Tony123

I'd been getting alot of runaround and not finding what i wanted at other dealerships. Being fresh out of bankruptcy my options were limited. Milt Pappas, without a doubt, found me the absolute best car for my money. He went above and beyond helping me shop around and was never pushy. I did my fair share of shopping around and this was, by very far, the best deal i got! I ended up with exactly what i needed right in my price range. Couldnt be more happy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Pappas
March 05, 2018

"Superly satisfied customer "

- Delia

Upon arriving to the dealership I wasn't expecting to leave with a new car. I was just coming in to get some information because I wasn't prepared. With the help of Milt Pappas, I left the dealership with what I really wanted. Thanks to Mr. Pappas for providing the needed information on my purchase. I am truly happy with it. My visit to the dealership made me feel like I was visiting a friend's home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Pappas, Webb Hyundai Highland
Mar 05, 2018 -

Webb Hyundai Highland responded

Delia, we are happy to have provided a great experience for you! We' d like to invite you back with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 03/05/2019. If you have any questions please contact Brian Webb, our General Manager, at (219) 513-7028. Sincerely, Webb Hyundai Highland

March 01, 2018

"AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Stephanie N Cox

My name is Stephanie and i am 32 yrs old and this was my first car buying experience from a dealer ship. I went in just to look never knew what mu options could be was scared to be there in the first place(lol) and then Chris showed up and brought my anxiety down and helped me through this entire process he was NEVER pushy. He worked with me for over 5 hours ( i was being complicated) still kept the same excitement and professionalism as the minute he walked up to me on the lot. after awhile I started to feel comfortable and eventually my nerves calmed down. Then Jim from the Finance department helped me and he worked with me ( i won) and the OWNER Mr. Webb came out and gave me many options and insight into buying my first car. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP AND COULD NOT BE HAPPIER WITH MY PURCHASE!!!!!!!!!! I WILL DEFINITELY BE GOING BACK IN THE FUTURE WHEN I DECIDE TO UPGRADE. So glad i walked onto the lot on Feb 26,2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim In the finance dept, Chris Powers
Mar 01, 2018 -

Webb Hyundai Highland responded

Stephanie, we are happy to have provided a great experience for you! We' d like to invite you back with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 03/01/2019. If you have any questions please contact Brian Webb, our General Manager, at (219) 513-7028. Sincerely, Webb Hyundai Highland

February 08, 2018

"Thank you "

- Angela

I’ve had to buy many cars in the past. Ones that weren’t reliable. You get this gut feeling that this is a bad idea. I finally had the ability to work for a good car. Milton and Hyundai took there time, talked about what I wanted and they made it happen. I’m so happy. Thank you for everything Milton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Pappas
Feb 11, 2018 -

Webb Hyundai Highland responded

Angela, we are happy to have provided a great experience for you! We' d like to invite you back with 10% off your next parts and accessories purchase through 02/08/2019. If you have any questions please contact Brian Webb, our General Manager, at (219) 513-7028. Sincerely, Webb Hyundai Highland

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results