About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Webb Hyundai Highland

4.7

302 Lifetime Reviews

9236 Indianapolis Boulevard, Highland, Indiana 46322
Call (219) 923-2277

302 Reviews of Webb Hyundai Highland

Sort by Write a review
October 01, 2018

"Best experience!!!! "

- Samfish24

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience purchasing my new car with Dave!! He helped my parents and Me find the perfect car that suited exactly what I was looking for! He was extremely patient with us and ran around like crazy to answer all of our questions! He gives car salesman a new name!! Best experience we have ever had!! Thank you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"Above & Beyond "

- CM.LEWANDOWSKI15

Dave from Webb Hyundai Highland was so helpful through the process of returning my leased car as well as deciding which car I wanted to lease next. He went above and beyond for me when it came to making the return process easy as well as making sure I got the car I had my heart set on at the best price possible. Dave was friendly, helpful and very professional. I would highly recommend his service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Dave made it work!"

- Jen1224

After purchasing a used car for my daughter, I decided to look into trading my own car. While on the test drive, Dave took the time to explain how leasing worked. He knew I was looking to save money on my monthly payment as well as downsize to a more fuel efficient car. They gave me a great deal on my trade, saved me money, and made my day! Dave was great to work with. He took the time to listen to my needs and was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Taguillon

It was a fantastic experience! David Cox was very helpful, listened to exactly what I wanted and delivered it. I am very happy that my time was valued and we were out with my new Sante Fe in no time. I usually dread car buying, but not this time! Thanks and great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 30, 2018

"Great experience"

- Tmastro6669

I came in looking for a new Kona for my daughter. I was greeted by Mike Powers. He really knew the product and helped me find a Kona that fit my needs and budget. The entire staff was very pleasant and friendly, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Castresana
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Powers, Jim Menz
August 29, 2018

"Great Salesmanship, Great Service, I LOVE MY NEW CAR!"

- MVargas7793

David Cox is amazing. He was attentive and listened to my needs and wants. After some back and forth with the banks. I signed the dotted line and drove my Snow White home. Happy Driver= Happy Customer=Repeat Customer! Thank You David and Webb Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 29, 2018

"2018 Hyundai Elantra"

- Iloveyou09!

I had a great experience with Webb Hyundai.I went purchase my first vehicle today and David Cox helped make the car buying process much easier. He was friendly and helped me find a reliable vehicle that I was looking for. I love this new 2018 Hyundai Elantra Sel. I highly recommend David Cox!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Webb Hyundai Highland Team
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 25, 2018

"Amazing experience at Webb with Dave Cox"

- BNBehrens

My husband and I went looking for an SVU the week before we were expecting our first child. David Cox came out to greet us and was helpful from the start. He listened to what we were looking for and did everything he could to make sure that what we wanted was met. He never made us feel pressured into buying, which was a great feeling and he answered my millions of questions I had without hesitation and if he did not have the answer he immediately found someone that did. Go and see Dave at Webb Hyundai in Highland and he will make sure that you leave satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Friendly, fair, professional "

- Aneal321

My salesperson was Dave Cox. He listened to all of my concerns and was very professional, courteous and responsive. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was positive and helpful. I have a couple of followup details to work on for my used car, but I'm confident they will all be taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Danyelab

We had Dave help us out this week. My dad was looking for a new hyundai. Dave and the manager were super nice, helpful, and honest. Would highly recommend going there for a car! Very thankful for their wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results