About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Werner Mazda

4.8

188 Lifetime Reviews

1050 Gold St, Manchester, New Hampshire 03103
Call (603) 626-6666

188 Reviews of Werner Mazda

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"Quick Oil Change"

- golfergun2

I had great service from the time I entered. The oil change was done quickly and the customer service was excellent. I highly recommend you have service done at this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna Coppola
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Great service but online scheduling needs work "

- mario.gutierrez

Great service and clean waiting area. I scheduled online and when I arrived the write-up they had did not match what I needed. After service was complete the price was higher than what I saw online when I scheduled. Issue was resolved after a service rep pulled up the site on her phone. I was unable to log on to the site to show them since I forgot my PW. Although it took approximately 5min to resolve they were patient and kind. I will continue to be a customer at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Lupo
July 12, 2018

"Good experience at Werner"

- rlbmcc

When I went there I knew which model and which features I wanted. I was just shopping price, which I told them. They gave me the best price right off, none of the slimy going back and forth stuff. After I signed the papers, the salesmen gave me his cell phone in case I had any questions on how to use the entertainment sytem, blind spot monitoring, lane assist, navigation, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

July 12, 2018

"Excellent Sevice! "

- dominique.dionne

The sales person took the time to answer all our questions. He was very patient with us. There was no pressure. It was Avery pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Turnquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!! Also thanks for your patience as we dealt with the computer!!!

July 11, 2018

"In for service "

- rsravlin

Jess was very accommodating and friendly. Very professional. I am very pleased with service department. Great team to work with. I look forward to working with them in future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESS KINNEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

Jess has been pulling extra duty this week with our service manager John on vacation and it is nice to see she is keeping our customers happy!! Thank you for the review!!

July 11, 2018

"Awesome"

- gerardifamily

Joe was amazing and understood my finances and made the deal work without hassle. Didnt feel any pressure but felt he was being honest and caring for my financial situation to make it all work in the end. Doesnt hurt I love my new CX5 either!! Best car buying experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Trabucco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

Joe really appreciates your business and the great review!!

July 11, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- dianagayle0617

Cameron Landry was a great Salesman! He made our car buying easy! He knew what we wanted and helped get the car we wanted .We did not spend hours at dealership. It was quick fun experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Landry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

Cam has been with us for over 4 years and he works hard to make sure his customers have a great experience !! Thank you for the review!!

July 11, 2018

"Third lease for me, 2nd car for my daughter"

- Kristyb

I have nothing to say but excellent experiences whether purchasing, leading, servicing or financing with Weber Mazda! Great service, great staff. I highly recommend them for whatever you are looking for-a d Mazda’s are wonderful to own, most importantly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Flood
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Werner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
john obrien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Trabucco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!

July 09, 2018

"Impressive"

- bwhite14

Working with Mike Heintz in purchasing my new CX5 was a snap. He had the answers to all my questions. I purchased my CX5 with ease working the finance with Jay Trabucco. I had to come back to pick up my CX5 when Mike was off, he set me up with David Lee to review all the features my car had. He was able to explain all the features (computerized) in a way that I could understand and repeat. Thank you Werner Mazda for making my experience so rewarding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Heintz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Trabucco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!! We always tell our customers we work as a team to make sure they have a great experience and it is refreshing to see it worked for you!!

July 09, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- meghannlima

Brought my Mazda 3 in for inspection and detailing of interior. It was so gross from a long winter, and sand from spring and now summer. When I picked up my car, it was like brand new..and shiny again. Didnt think it was possible to look that good again. Was pleasantly surprised. They did a great job, and will bring it in again when needed;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JESS KINNEY
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 13, 2018 -

Werner Mazda responded

From Gross to New?? I am sure it was not that bad haha!! Thank you for the review

1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results