Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Rochester

Rochester, NY

4.8
937 Reviews

4477 Ridge Road West

Rochester, NY

14626

Directions

937 Reviews of West Herr Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Rochester

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Service was great. Needed part for ABS. When it came the..."

- Flingwing53

Service was great. Needed part for ABS. When it came the next day it was installed with no further issue Great service advisor in Chris Malone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Malone
Oct 21, 2021 -

Flingwing53 responded

Great service department.

October 20, 2021

"Pleased with service, length of time and good experience..."

- cdenson1950

Pleased with service, length of time and good experience with the dealership Glad to be dealing with West Herr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
October 08, 2021

"The serviceman was perfectly cordial and friendly. His..."

- Glenn

The serviceman was perfectly cordial and friendly. His help was totally thoughtful and generous with his time. I appreciated everything he did. As close to perfect as perfect can be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serviceman
September 02, 2021

"In an emergency you accommodated my early arrival this..."

- Jim

In an emergency you accommodated my early arrival this morning with courtesy, professionalism, and efficiency. You definitely exceeded my expectations and got me on my way! Thank you Jerry!l

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry in service
August 28, 2021

"I am always pleased with my experience at this..."

- katheep

I am always pleased with my experience at this dealership. The service adviser, Chris Malone was very helpful and attentive. The technician, Al was very thorough with my needs for the New York State inspection. My vehicle is a 2015 Jeep Compass and is running well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Spade
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Malone- Service Adviser
July 22, 2021

"Had a 9am appointment dropped it of the day before and..."

- Ram Vet

Had a 9am appointment dropped it of the day before and did not finish until 5 pm and did not address my concerns I had. When I bought the truck 7 months ago! Only reason I will continue to go here is because it is all paid for in advance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre Bailey
5.0
July 16, 2021

"Friendly, courteous service. Technician was thorough,..."

- 1970mikechar

Friendly, courteous service. Technician was thorough, his observations and comments were spot on. Nick the customer service rep was extremely helpful. I’ll go back to West Herr Dodge in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
June 30, 2021

"The sales men is very polite and onest he did an..."

- Yankees_fan_56

The sales men is very polite and onest he did an extraordinary job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter tobiolo
May 28, 2021

"Jerry did a good job in explaining all of my issues about..."

- johnyun

Jerry did a good job in explaining all of my issues about my car to me. Car was finished when Jerry said that it should be ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry in service.
May 28, 2021 -

johnyun responded

Jerry was great.

April 30, 2021

"My saleman, John DiPasquale contacted me about a lease..."

- Bbouton2005

My saleman, John DiPasquale contacted me about a lease opportunity. He went the extra step to Fed Ex me all the info. I did lease the car and am very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John ( Johnny D ) DiPasquale
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 937 results