About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

West Hills Ford Mazda

4.4

127 Lifetime Reviews

1100 Oyster Bay Ave S, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Call (360) 479-1353

128 Reviews of West Hills Ford Mazda

Sort by Write a review
January 20, 2019

"Talk to TJ Wilhite for your next vehicle"

- Dlaguna357

I came in to get a new truck, it was what I expected from a visit to a new car dealership, especially one of this size, pushy sales people, trying to lead me into trucks that either had more options than I wanted or more expensive than I wanted. I started to talk to a newer sales rep TJ Wilhite. Down at Ford/ mazda, he is outstanding to work with, he actually listened to what I wanted and took the time to look for it, I ended up deciding to wait and pre order a new Ford ranger, if I would have had to deal with any other salesman there, I would have gone to a different dealership without hesitation. TJ Wilhite's customer service and attention to what his customers are wanting made me decide to give them my business. If your searching for a new vehicle, I would refer any friends or family or really anyone to go talk to TJ if you actually want to be treated like a person and not a paycheck when you get ready to buy your next car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Wilhite
January 03, 2019

"Very helpful and informative"

- Rademars1

We have been working with Zach at west hills ford and he has been very helpful in our car shopping experience. He’s a good guy a very personable salesman. We haven’t bought anything yet but we will soon. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone wanting to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
January 03, 2019

"Ever have fun buying a car? You will here!"

- Moore Chiropractic

We were lucky to have Shawn Barrera as our salesman. He was helpful and easy to work with. We are happy with West Hills Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Barrera, Sales.
December 29, 2018

"Sales person"

- Gene

Stopped in to look at used vans, David helped me look and was quite helpful showing me around. Seeing nothing I liked he showed me some new ford transits and took for test ride. No pressure, answered all my questions and ended up working out a good deal, two thumbs up for young David, he will do well for west hills ford Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 31, 2018 -

West Hills Ford Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review Gene!

December 28, 2018

"Poor experience for repeat customer-made right"

- Subsailor

We purchased a 2007 Ford Escape on the 26th of December. The check engine light came on less than 1000 yards from the dealership’s property right after taking delivery. I have a little bit of car knowledge and through some research determined what the problem was (bad coil pack and/or spark plug). Normally that is not a big deal to replace, but on these cars it is a little labor intensive. I realize I had signed the paperwork for buying the car “as is”, but since this problem occurred just after leaving their property after the purchase, I called them to ask if they might at least assist in the repair cost. After a few conversations with the used car sales manager they agreed to at least pay for the $115 diagnostics fee. He asked when I would be in and I told him first thing in the morning and he said he would notify the service department that I was coming in. I showed up 10 minutes before they opened and waited. They opened and checked me in and had no record of anyone telling them that I was coming in. The service staff were great and got the car in quickly for the diagnostic test. The problem was just what I had assumed and the repair cost was $230.00. She went and talked with the used car sales manager and he came to talk to me to say- sorry, you bought the car “as is” and there is nothing we can do. I remained calm and reminded him that this problem had occurred less that 1000 yards from the dealership right after purchase. I also told him that I am willing to assist in the cost, but thought they should at least do something towards the repair. He again said sorry, my hands are tied. So, I had the repair accomplished and paid the bill. Again, I know I signed paperwork saying it was “as is”, but due to the circumstances I thought they should at least contribute to the costs of the repair. I would have even understood better if it had happened the next day, but within 5 minutes after driving it off the car lot I did not understand their unwillingness to at least help. I have purchased several cars at the various West HIlls dealerships over the years, but that did pay any dividends in this case. They seemed to be a little more receptive to customer needs when it was Parr Ford and maybe the new ownership does not have the concerns that the old one did regarding customer satisfaction. It really was not the cost of the repair that upset me because I could afford that with no problems, it was their apparent lack of concern for a happy and repeat customer. Update- after submitting this review I was contacted by the General Manager of the dealership. He offered to split the repair costs with me. I feel that is a great gesture on his part and a fair and equitable outcome. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Helm
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray, Used Car Sales Manager
December 22, 2018

"NEVER HAVE I HAD WORSE EXPERIENCE"

- randy

I called to schedule my Mustang for a Takada Airbag recall. Was told they had to order the needed part but they would call me when it came in. I waited for a month (could not drive vehicle because it could be fatal) and finally called them back. No record of my call or the back ordered part. Was told part was available and scheduled appointment. Took car in and waited over two hours while it was installed. Was contacted the next day and was told THEY INSTALLED THE WRONG PART. It's the holiday season (Dec.22) and I have no car until after Christmas. How do they install the wrong part? I will go in when the manager is there to speak with him personally. That's next week because he's at home with his family for Christmas. Must be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth
December 08, 2018

"Mazda Lease"

- Karalot

Easy and friendly experience at West Hills. Everyone was helpful and got us all set in no time at all. Will come back again next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ, Chris...
Dec 10, 2018 -

West Hills Ford Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

December 01, 2018

"Good deals, helpful staff"

- Newcar111

They completely went above and beyond to get me the best deal, with the best rate, on the best car. Worth a visit for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Kemper
Dec 07, 2018 -

West Hills Ford Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

November 25, 2018

"Amazing service !!!"

- Pierre813

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle with Ford at West Hills. From start to finish it was nothing but exceptional service. Our sales representative greeted us and introduced us to the staff and manager which made us feel comfortable. He went to bat for us to get us an amazing deal. I highly recommend visiting Ford at west hills and ask for Nolan!!!! Again awesome service from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Glenn
Dec 07, 2018 -

West Hills Ford Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

November 14, 2018

"love my truck! "

- kfoulk

RJ way very helpful! I’m super happy with my new truck! Told them my bottom line and I walked out with that pricing. They weren’t pressuring me and made my purchase easy. I would definitely go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
Dec 07, 2018 -

West Hills Ford Mazda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results