Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Hills Kia

Bremerton, WA

4.8
544 Reviews
Welcome to West Hills Kia, Washington’s fastest growing Kia dealership. West Hills Kia opened in September 2011 in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. West Hills Kia is proud to have joined a dealership group that has served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Seattle for over 50 years. The West Hills Kia Service Department features state-of-the-art auto repair facilities and factory trained technicians. Our Parts department carries a full line of genuine Kia parts, accessories, and merchandise. During your visit, enjoy a complimentary beverage at the all new West Hills Kia Bistro. Come visit us today and experience excellent service while you shop the largest inventory of new Kia vehicles on Kitsap Peninsula plus over 300 certified pre-owned vehicles and quality used cars
Contact Dealership

515 W Hills Blvd

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

By Type

Showing 544 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Drew is a very nice person. He is very helpful & does not..."

- Layne_green

Drew is a very nice person. He is very helpful & does not pressure you at all. He is personable & friendly. I really enjoyed working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Mickel
Jul 26, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at West Hills Kia.

July 12, 2021

"Blake was very helpful, had great communication, and made..."

- Lynelle

Blake was very helpful, had great communication, and made sure I was satisfied with my car choice! Very friendly and made my first time buying a car fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at West Hills Kia always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

July 10, 2021

"Blake was warm and inviting and answered all of my..."

- bridget.litt

Blake was warm and inviting and answered all of my questions. He introduced me to all of the people involved in this process. I appreciate how he gave me options without putting pressure on me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sam and Derek
Jul 12, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

Thank you so much for your review of West Hills Kia. We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

July 10, 2021

"Blake was very professional while assisting us for the..."

- NickB

Blake was very professional while assisting us for the purchase of our new K5 GT Line. Additionally, he was quite friendly and enjoyable to communicate with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at West Hills Kia. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

June 20, 2021

"Extremely professional and open to helping when you're in..."

- Micheal

Extremely professional and open to helping when you're in a tough spot. Both Sales and Finance were very helpful and informative with every question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyler
Jun 21, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of West Hills Kia. Thank you and have a great day!

June 08, 2021

"We got a great preview of every button and feature of the..."

- mac120590

We got a great preview of every button and feature of the new car! He was on point. The finance department worked with us to get just the right price and the perfect coverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 09, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of West Hills Kia and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

June 01, 2021

"Very friendly and helped me as soon as I got on the lot!..."

- Miranda13murray

Very friendly and helped me as soon as I got on the lot! Any questions that were asked got an answer and if he didn’t know the answer for certain Drew grabbed another person that could. Very easy experience through out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 02, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

Hey there, thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at West Hills Kia.

May 22, 2021

"Drew is awesome. I never once felt pressured or any of..."

- Raygunraygun

Drew is awesome. I never once felt pressured or any of the other things that give off the “salesman” vibe. I was there to pick out what I liked and Drew was there to answer any question I had and knew details and features of everything that sparked my interest. He made me feel comfortable and seen as a person rather than a sale. I was lucky enough to have him be the one to help me when I purchased a car over a year ago and when it was time that I wanted to trade in I was dreading walking into the dealership. I was so relieved that he was there when I came in and asked if he was available. He remembered me by name and it was like catching up with an old friend. Thank you Drew!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at West Hills Kia and what we offer.

May 22, 2021

"I had a sweet little Kia Sportage that I put over $800..."

- girley

I had a sweet little Kia Sportage that I put over $800 into with a tow hitch and front fog lights etc. 55,000 miles. (excellent condition) $245 per month  I purchased three other cars from the Kia dealership and trusted them, and sent people to them .They gave me only $10,000 for my car. KBB is $14,400 - $15,900 I was looking at  a 2017 Kia Sorento but they couldn't even come close to what I wanted so after  a full day of exhaustion I gave in for the 2015 Sorento. Yes I signed the papers and should have read them more carefully but didn't notice the 350 month because they told me $300 a month and  "I TRUSTED them." A month later after issues with the car I tried to trade it in for something more economical and mechanically sound (215 Sorrento gets13-14 mpg city 20 highway) AND... yet another month later I still have to deal with them being rude, untruthful and too busy to deal with me. AND I probably can't even get my Sportage back!!! Now I have negative equity, and a car I CAN'T,  afford !  CAN'T get any decent car that I CAN afford ....  I've  jumped through ALL the hoops, AND the time AND the energy . BUT I STILL SIT HERE PRAYING FOR AN ANSWER.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021

"We had a great experience ordering is car for the first..."

- GFajardoScott

We had a great experience ordering is car for the first time. At first he wasn’t sure we could get the color combo which is understandable but he kept checking and we tried anyway and ta-dah Kia and Blake came through so we’re very happy! Also, high-five to Derek in the Finance Department - way better service than the Eastside Subaru Finance experience I’ve had.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

West Hills Kia responded

Hey there! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly appreciate any comments we receive as it's a great way to gain unbiased insight on how we're doing. It's fantastic to know that you had a positive experience and we hope to see you again soon at West Hills Kia.

1
...
1 - 10 of 544 results