Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Western Slope Auto

Grand Junction, CO

4.6
109 Reviews

2264 U.S. 6

Grand Junction, CO

81505

Directions

109 Reviews of Western Slope Auto

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"I've worked with Dan Wright twice and he never..."

- Ashley

I've worked with Dan Wright twice and he never disappoints! Most sales people are pushing and honestly annoying, but after the countless hours I've sat with him I'd definitely go back! Along with everyone else we have dealt with down there, they are all amazing! Wouldn't recommend anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Wright
September 22, 2021

"The people at Western Slope Toyota service Dept. are true..."

- MyHDFatboy2002

The people at Western Slope Toyota service Dept. are true professionals. I can always count on Great prices and with fast dependable service. Thank you Justin and Robby for a job well Done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin and Robby in the Toyota service Dept.
August 26, 2021

"We Absolutely loved Nate! He was beyond friendly and..."

- Michelle

We Absolutely loved Nate! He was beyond friendly and made sure our purchase was hassle free!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate
August 01, 2021

"Western slope Toyota is the best dealership I have ever..."

- Rodney

Western slope Toyota is the best dealership I have ever dealt with,Brandon kept me informed and was a pleasure to work with.The finance department was also the best. Everyone was friendly and helped me get my great Tacoma 4wd. Thank you all very much. Rodney Amerman

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Case
June 15, 2021

"Starting off with April Baird was my Sales Rep.. She is..."

- MissAmyLee

Starting off with April Baird was my Sales Rep.. She is Amazing! I had sworn I would never buy a car from a lot after a horrible experience I had years ago, but circumstances and not really knowing anyone brought me to take a risk. From the moment I spoke with April on the phone I was put at ease, instead of her pushing me to get a car, she pushed to answer all the questions I had and to help me through my apprehension. I didn't even feel like she was trying to sell me a car, instead it was like having a good friend or family member walking with me through the process.. April let me test drive the original car I was looking at, but she knew before I did that it wasn't the right one.. Not only did she find the perfect car for me, one that I probably wouldn't have even looked at, but she saved me money, and piece of mind. She cared more about getting me the Right car, than getting me to buy Any car.. She would have rather me leave without a purchase than in the wrong car.. This type of customer service is rarely seen any more, and it definitely has not been lost on me! If you are looking to be treated like a human being, listened to like a best friend, and have the best car buying experience EVER, than you NEED to go see my new friend April!.. Oh and every one else that I met there was super friendly and helpful too, so I am pretty confident in saying you will be in good hands with anyone at Western Slope! Thanks again for making my first real car buying experience an amazing and unforgettable one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Baird
May 02, 2021

"NO PRESSURE sales associates. They let you kick the..."

- Lucky Lane

NO PRESSURE sales associates. They let you kick the tires till, well, till you're done. They let you sell the car to yourself. TWO thumbs up ! ! !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bregar
March 29, 2021

"Went to western slope to look for a used car. Went there..."

- vince g.

Went to western slope to look for a used car. Went there instead of other used car lots because they had taken such good care of my 2009 toyota rav4 that had a paint problem. Got April Baird to show us around and ended up buying two cars, a lexus and a honda, due to Aprils excellent handling of my many pointed questions and desires. Thank you April for all your help. We appreciate it greatly. Vince and Sherry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
april baird
March 28, 2021

"We have been shopping for a hybrid vehicle. April Baird..."

- RachelleK

We have been shopping for a hybrid vehicle. April Baird communicated with us via email and over the phone until we had time to come by the dealership. Once we were there, we felt completely at ease with her. She was friendly, yet highly professional. She had the vehicles ready for test drive on our arrival. She fully explained each vehicle and its features so that we could maximize our time test driving the vehicle and checking out what it had to offer. T.R. in finance compared for the best interest rate possible for us. We walked away with our Toyota Avalon hybrid completely satisfied. The entire team is wonderful to work with, and we will return to April for future automobile needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April Baird, T.R.
March 13, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2017 Tacoma, TRD. It was a great..."

- Frogfur

I recently purchased a 2017 Tacoma, TRD. It was a great experience with all envolved. They were personable, professional and timely getting me exactly the vehicle i needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tawney Capps
February 12, 2021

"We had excellent experience buying another vehicle from..."

- bo_camp

We had excellent experience buying another vehicle from Lindsay Burns at Western slope Toyota. She made it a easy and quick experience for us, and we will be back to buy another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Burns
1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results