Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Westside Hyundai

4.4

340 Lifetime Reviews

1672 Cassat Ave, Jacksonville, Florida 32210
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 340 reviews

January 01, 2018

"Purchase a car"

- HOLLY JEFFRIES

If you need to buy a car I recommend you go see Kaitlin Erickson at Westside Hyundai. She's great.! Really sweet honest and down to earth. If you want to buy a car from a human instead of a salesman go see Kaitlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Erickson
December 08, 2017

"Jennifer Durham"

- wetlife5

Great experience. Felt as if I got a fair deal on trade in and fair deal on purchase. Great customer service. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin, Dewayne Moser
December 08, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Hyundai"

- patl45

I went to many dealerships looking for the right car at the right price. Westside and Kelton made sure I got precisely what I wanted. He and Alton made buying a car painless. That means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb, Alton Mcgriff , Kelton Powell, Dewayne Moser
November 26, 2017

"Very Professional person"

- jtoy574

My first time buying a car was easy because Kelton made sure we was happy with the car. He was a great help and eveyone at the dealership was nice to us. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
November 25, 2017

"What can I say?"

- schelvin

I went to the dealership because I received a letter to upgrade. I was greeted by manager Dewayne Moser. He was knowledge and diligently searched to determine my qualification for an upgrade. When he handed me over to a salesperson things started going down. I don't remember the salesperson's name, I did not feel they were not knowledgeable, friendly nor interested in my purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Moser
November 22, 2017

"Knowledgeable with no pressure!"

- Liz S

Well I comes down to getting the car I wanted, and they worked within my budget to get me there! I also got the price for my trade-in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
November 17, 2017

"Thanks to my Sales Person Kelton Powell!"

- Jenny

I would recommend Calton Powell to anyone who is looking for a new Hyundai. He was chill and respectful, didn't push anything on me that I didn't want, and I bought the car he showed me which was everything I had asked for. I'm very impressed, and also very appreciative because as we all know buying cars is not the most enjoyable experience. I love my new Hyundai Tucson and look forward to many happy years with it. Thanks Kelton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
November 17, 2017

"Great Job"

- kathy28

Kaitlin was very friendly and knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Westside Hyundai to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Erickson
November 16, 2017

"Thank you guys!"

- zaylee01

Thanks to Micah and I wish I could remember our finance guys name but they where both very kind and I definitely felt at ease with the purchase. I thought I would leave stressed out but I felt good with the purchase it was reasonable plus I truly love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Williams
November 16, 2017

"purchasing a new car geting what you need"

- bobomadd777

it is always a-stressfull experince. I was always relaxéd there . its a laid back dealer Ship who Will do everythings To put you in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb, Alton Mcgriff , Kelton Powell
11 - 20 of 340 results