Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westside Hyundai

Jacksonville, FL

4.8
343 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1672 Cassat Ave

Jacksonville, FL

32210

Directions

343 Reviews of Westside Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2018

"Great service great friendly staff"

- Sailor

Brought Be posted in for service and was walking around lot met with Tavaris and he was great so good in fact I drove away on a new 2018 Elantra

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tavaris
January 13, 2018

"Fabulous"

- Lspurlin

Courteous and professional staff. Great deal! Fast response. Answered questions in knowledgable manner. I would recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thanks for the assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
January 11, 2018

"My Experience with Westside Hyundai"

- Janet Jackson

I had a surprisingly positive experience with this dealership. The salesman, Mr. Kelton Powell, was extremely knowledgeable of all the vehicles I selected to review. Additionally, he was friendly, and not overbearing. Mr. Powell was honest, and provided me with everything he promised to me at the signing of the deal. I will highly recommend Westside Hyundai to anyone seeking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
January 01, 2018

"Purchase a car"

- HOLLY JEFFRIES

If you need to buy a car I recommend you go see Kaitlin Erickson at Westside Hyundai. She's great.! Really sweet honest and down to earth. If you want to buy a car from a human instead of a salesman go see Kaitlin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Erickson
December 08, 2017

"Jennifer Durham"

- wetlife5

Great experience. Felt as if I got a fair deal on trade in and fair deal on purchase. Great customer service. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin, Dewayne Moser
December 08, 2017

"Great Place to Buy a Hyundai"

- patl45

I went to many dealerships looking for the right car at the right price. Westside and Kelton made sure I got precisely what I wanted. He and Alton made buying a car painless. That means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Newcomb, Alton Mcgriff , Kelton Powell, Dewayne Moser
November 26, 2017

"Very Professional person"

- jtoy574

My first time buying a car was easy because Kelton made sure we was happy with the car. He was a great help and eveyone at the dealership was nice to us. I would recommend him to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
November 25, 2017

"What can I say?"

- schelvin

I went to the dealership because I received a letter to upgrade. I was greeted by manager Dewayne Moser. He was knowledge and diligently searched to determine my qualification for an upgrade. When he handed me over to a salesperson things started going down. I don't remember the salesperson's name, I did not feel they were not knowledgeable, friendly nor interested in my purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dewayne Moser
November 22, 2017

"Knowledgeable with no pressure!"

- Liz S

Well I comes down to getting the car I wanted, and they worked within my budget to get me there! I also got the price for my trade-in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
November 17, 2017

"Thanks to my Sales Person Kelton Powell!"

- Jenny

I would recommend Calton Powell to anyone who is looking for a new Hyundai. He was chill and respectful, didn't push anything on me that I didn't want, and I bought the car he showed me which was everything I had asked for. I'm very impressed, and also very appreciative because as we all know buying cars is not the most enjoyable experience. I love my new Hyundai Tucson and look forward to many happy years with it. Thanks Kelton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelton Powell
11 - 20 of 343 results