About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

White River Toyota

4.9

1,390 Lifetime Reviews

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Call (802) 299-2800

1390 Reviews of White River Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2018

"Good experience on purchase of certified used Toyota"

- J.T.

Marty Adams did a great job looking for a RAV4 with low miles and the features we wanted. Very helpful with explaining the features of the vehicle and was not a high pressure sales experience. Would highly recommend working with Marty again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 09, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

J.T., Thank you for recommending Marty! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 03, 2018

"They are people who keep their word"

- Purple

I brought the vehicle in when I heard uncommon sounds from the front end. They serviced it so that I could return home and suggested I bring it back for a more complete inspection. Within three of four days I brought it back for more complete inspection, learned of its significant problems and returned to explore leasing a new vehicle. That experience was very positive as well, and I'm delighted with the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Raney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

I'm glad to learn that our service department was so helpful and accommodating of your schedule. It's also very nice that you received excellent service from our sales department. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 03, 2018

"Service Is Five Stars"

- Solly55

Recently it became apparent that we were going to have to start looking for a replacement for our much-loved 2003 Land Cruiser. I contacted the sales department twice, wondering if someone could help us locate a newer version, but got nowhere with that (which is quite surprising). We did find one in Acton MA and recently had it up for a Vermont inspection and 20K service. As usual we were very pleased with your service department. I'm not sure how I feel about the sales side of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stanghellini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you have had consistently great experiences with our service department. However, I'm very sorry about your experience with our sales department. Please feel free to contact me directly at nkrom@heritagevt.com if you would like to discuss further. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 03, 2018

"Quick service! "

- Vickie0407

Even though I had to wait quite some time to get this appt for maintenance, it was quick and easy and Nate was helpful as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Ryll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

Vickie, I'm sorry about that wait. It's great that Nate made sure your visit went smoothly otherwise. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 03, 2018

"State inspection and check up"

- Jazzcat51

I always look forward to seeing Joey in the Service Department and feel confident that everything will be handled professionally. Whether it's something complicated or something simple, Joey communicates clearly. I trust him to give me all the pertinent facts and help me make informed decisions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 04, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting. It's very nice to learn that you have received such top notch service from Joe. Thank you for choosing White River Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 03, 2018

"Easy, low pressure deal on a nice used vehicle"

- Nuby120

I have had a few dealings with the parts and service department but this is the first vehicle i have purchased from this dealership. The sales associate was cordial, professional and engaging. She answered or found answers to all my questions and made the process fairly painless. I must also say that the finance officer was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Reynolds
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kasia Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hatch
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 04, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice review. It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Kasia, Sara and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

Oct 04, 2018 -

Nuby120 responded

Just to be clear, and this is no dig at Sarah, but she was the one who initially greeted me and then introduced me to Kasia. I just thought it would be nice to include her as well. There was some unfinished business when I recieved the vehicle and Kasia is making sure that is taken care of. Its nice that the service goes beyond the sale.

October 02, 2018

"Timely, Friendly, Helpful"

- GranthamResident

Dana and the whole crew at White River Toyota are a pleasure to work with; they are friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and efficient. Highly recommended. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana Raney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such excellent service from Dana and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 02, 2018

"Low pressure, plenty of time to checkout what we wanted"

- cmpvt

We were able to test drive 3 cars in the time it took to test 1 at another dealership. Our salesman Josh was very easy going and not your stereotypical pushy salesperson. We appreciated being able to look through as many used cars as we wanted to find just the right one to suit our needs. We then settled on a fair and reasonable price for the car we wanted with very little hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Cole
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

Thank you for posting. It's very nice to hear that you liked working with Josh. Enjoy you new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 01, 2018

"2017 Rav 4 Hybrid"

- Grumpy

This is a great dealership and Marty is an outstanding representative. I was in the service department have regular maintenance on my 2012 Prius C and while I was waiting, I wandered around on the lot and found a 2017 Rav 4 Hybrid calling to me. Marty Adams came out to the lot and we talked about the car. I took a photo of the car and when I got home I showed it to my wife. We returned to the dealership the next day and purchased the car with minimum hassle from Marty. Marty is a great guy, no pressure, and considerable knowledge about the car and the car buying process. Besides he is a great conversationalist. We will certainly return to White River Toyota and Marty when we need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Stanghellini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 02, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

Glad to learn you had such a positive experience working with Marty! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

October 01, 2018

"2009 Rav 4"

- Ravie

Kim is awesome! When ever my Rav has had to have extensive service done, she will call me at work and talk to me on what needs to be performed before any more service work continues on my Rav. I had the extended warranty coverage on my Rav, and Kim and Jeff went above and beyond to make sure that everything that was covered under this warranty was checked and if need be replaced before the warranty expired. Kim may have an extremely busy day, but she is always smiling when she greets you. Thank you Kim and Thank you Jeff Shepard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberli Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jeff Shepard
Oct 02, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words about Kim and Jeff! It's very nice to hear that they have provided you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing White River Toyota. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,390 results