About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

White River Toyota

4.9

1,329 Lifetime Reviews

303 Sykes Mountain Avenue, White River Jct, Vermont 05001
Call (802) 299-2800

1329 Reviews of White River Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Always very good"

- gagading

Never have had a problem with service for many years. Staff always cheerful and smiling! Plan to keep going even when I buy another car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberli Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Excellent, friendly and courteous service"

- me

perfectly professional in every way. they were ready for me, got me out quickly and told me exactly what they did... and they were very friendly to boot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberli Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 16, 2018

"Oil change/State Inspection"

- HawkPine

Quick, helpful and straight forward service. Advisor answered all questions readily with good explanations. Set-up for next service was conducted smoothly and quickly regarding parts needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Stanghellini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Lease of new truck"

- jdee2toY

Was great to do business with someone who cared about the dealership and myself and was able to answer everything i asked. Was great to get everything done and be able to take the new truck home the same day. Thank you Alexis and Chris for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Secore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Hatch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"In the end I was pleased"

- Cowboy Ned 43

Convenient, easy to get an appointment, relatively quick in and out, work needing to be done was done well. There is always something your not expecting but service did a good job of explaining the need to have the work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberli Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Toyota 4 runner"

- Wendishaw

Marty was amazing to work with. He stayed late with us to complete the sale. I would highly recommend Marty. He has also been very helpful with appointments after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 12, 2018

"excellent result after initial uncertainty"

- halls lake

I'm very happy with my new Tacoma and I thought Marty Adams did a great job of arranging the sale. Before going to the showroom I spent time on the website, where I discovered that new Tacomas were on offer in the price range I expected to pay for a used pickup. Talking to Marty, I discovered that there is a disconnect between the website and the dealership. Many trucks appearing on the site are not available through White River Toyota. The website seemed deceptive to me after I learned this. I got the impression that White River was under no obligation to offer those trucks to a buyer. These revelations caused uncertainty early in the process since I was there to buy on the spot. Marty straightened all of this out and called the next day to say my truck was available, so those moments of confusion were overcome. Tim Baptie was also pleasant to deal with and I feel good about the financing package I settled on. I will say that the array of options is hard to sort out on the spot and I wish I had looked at warranty options before buying. In some cases there is some overlap with mandatory car insurance coverage and another time I would take the time to compare the two. That said, Tim was helpful and I trusted his advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Adams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Baptie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Unplanned puchase of car"

- Becky

Josh asked if I had a particular color in mind for a new RAV4....and the blackberry metallic was on the lot....and it decided me to buy rather than look. He was friendly, easygoing and made the first buying visit I'd made in 13 years very pleasant. I was glad to give him the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Ciccarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Great customer service and offerings"

- Johnborchert

Josh was extremely friendly and helped me understand the different models available so I could find the best fit for me. Extremely good customer service—definitely going to be a repeat customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Harrington
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"A pleasure to schedule with and finished in a timely manner"

- Hilly the Highlander's person

I am always happy to have my car cared for at White River Toyota. The team is always incredibly helpful and friendly. I also appreciate that there is a quiet lounge for me to work in while I wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Jarvis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Stanghellini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Aug 10, 2018 -

White River Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's great that you have received top notch service and have enjoyed our quiet room. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist White River Toyota

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,329 results