About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Whitten Brothers Mazda

4.8

130 Lifetime Reviews

10745 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, Virginia 23235
Call (804) 378-0707

130 Reviews of Whitten Brothers Mazda

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2019

"Not just another customer"

- CX5

I felt welcome here every time I went. I had visited here and other dealers through the last 6 months and finally found what I wanted and the staff I liked to deal with. This is the place to go. You are not just another customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Toast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 08, 2019

"Superior"

- Grandma

Everyone was very helpful. They spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions. Mr. Edward's and Mr. Cupp were especially knowledgable. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Larry "Baseball" Cupp
January 30, 2019

"Helpful, courteous and friendly"

- Kephany

We found the vehicle we were looking for online and contacted the dealership. When we got there the staff was friendly and very courteous. Curtis was knowledgeable and very helpful during the entire process. We received a good deal on our beautiful Mazda 6, and would certainly return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Smith and Jay ?
January 10, 2019

"Super car-buying experience"

- Fast Eddie

The whole car-buying experience at Whitten Mazda was better than I had any reason to expect. Bill Edwards is about as good a salesman as they come. Knowledgeable, friendly, outgoing -- Bill made sure we got everything we were looking for in a new Mazda CX-5, without resorting to high-pressure salesmanship. He clearly explained the nuances of the vehicle's features gave a test-drive varied enough in city-type and highway conditions to highlight those features. In a word, Bill let the vehicle sell itself. After my first visit, he and others at Whitten followed up with emails and calls to thank me for stopping in. Again, I felt they were being attentive but not pushy. Once the purchase decision was made, even the dealings with folks offering undercarriage protection and long-term equipment warranties were done without a feeling of high pressure. Before we left, Bill made gave my wife and me a thorough hands-on briefing on many of the vehicle's high-tech features, paired my iPhone with the CX-5's communications system and showed us the ins-and-outs of Mazda's navigation system. We left feeling that Whitten Mazda had given us a good deal on a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ron Spector, Bob Darling
January 09, 2019

"Great experience"

- Cathy

I had researched and knew what I wanted. . Whitten had better prices than the Mazda dealer near my house, so I drove across town to Midlothian to look at their inventory after speaking with Ryan about an internet price request. My salesman, Melvin Roberts, was wonderful and did not pressure me to purchase. I purchased after test driving and the paperwork with Matt Parrish was very easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Dixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matt Parrish, Larry Cupp
January 04, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- Nikki

I am so glad I went here to buy my second car. It was so much better than my first car buying experience elsewhere. My salesman, Bill Edwards, was very knowledgeable about the cars he was selling, and in general. He seemed truly interested in getting me into a car that I would like, and that would be a good fit for me. I am very happy with my new car! Thanks also to Michael Schatzberg for guiding me through the financial side of things! Would definitely come here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Michael Schatzberg
January 01, 2019

"All went well"

- LeeK

I had done my homework and knew exactly what car I wanted to drive and probably buy. Salesman Bill Edwards made it as easy as possible and was very helpful. Sorry to say I do not remember any other names!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Edwards
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cindy Cornette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Very good experience"

- billy

Very good experience due to Melvin"s professional help and friendly like sales assistance. Really like the CX-9. If I was in Whiiten Management I would give Melvin a very good bonus as he is as good as it comes in helping the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2018

"great"

- Alanstillerman

I enjoyed the team of professional people from the salesman to the manager to the business office overall it was a great experience and I have purchased 4 cars from whitten

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melvin Roberts
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Dawson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"Great experience for purchasing my first vehicle!"

- Kara A.

The Salesman and staff were extremely accommodating and helpful throughout this process. They were transparent and efficient in completing the purchase. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Toast
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Dawson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results