Back

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

Richmond, VA

4.5
699 Reviews
New Sales Update We are all in this together & no one is currently having an easy go at it. We have made the decision, for now, to stay open with adjusted protocols & processes. Our team has been given the option to stay home if they choose to do so & we have heightened every level of sanitization within our business. The last thing anyone wants to do is worsen this scenario & we will reassess routinely. We’d like to encourage our customers to purchase in a manner that will provide a positive experience while simultaneously protecting you & our team. First, we’ve asked every team member to cease any physical contact with guests. The most obvious example of this is the handshake. Please help us by participating with this as we are accustomed to greeting everyone with a warm handshake & a smile. Second, we want to help you complete as much of the buying process virtually as is possible. This will allow us to minimize interpersonal contact, traffic through our business, & ultimately exposure while still providing you with the opportunity to purchase a vehicle & our team the opportunity to work. To do so, we are offering: Virtual Vehicle Tours: We can shoot videos that we will tailor to any specific requests you may have. We can also facetime or skype if you would prefer a live, interactive experience. Online Deal Structuring & Credit Approvals: Simply click on the “Build My Payment” button on any vehicle to start your deal. Here you can explore payment scenarios, value your trade in, save your deal, & apply for credit. By taking advantage of this, you help us minimize face to face time by significantly reducing the time you will need to spend in store. Virtual Deal Coaching: We are here to help. Our team is qualified & eager to help “guide” you through the sale process be it in person, on the phone, or virtually. If you have any questions, we are here to answer them. Prequalified At Home Test Drives: After prequalifying for a deal & agr
Contact Dealership

10701 Midlothian Turnpike

Richmond, VA

23235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 699 reviews

November 03, 2022

Everything went smoothly. They have of added a market like adjustment- by adding a window anti-theft etching. But it’s a insurance reduction. Only issue I have is a mismatch More

by jeffncville
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vaughan
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Russo
Nov 04, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Jeff: I'm sorry to hear about the confusion regarding your approval. I'd love the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please feel free to contact me via email at rayy@whittenbrothers.com or via my cell phone at 804-426-9504. Best Regards, Ray Yarbrough

August 10, 2022

Willie Stewart was fantastic to my wife and I. We purchased a 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee on 8/1/2022. He and Hope Gillespie took very good care of us. No pressure sales. Polite and professional. More

by Jkocot71
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen " Willie" Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hope Gillespie
Aug 11, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review & we greatly appreciate your business. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Willie & Hope will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

April 04, 2022

My salesmen was awesome,. Very nice he knew a lot about the vehicle and was willing to answer any questions I had More

by Phyllisaprosiseprosise69
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Hall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 11, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review and glad to hear all your questions were answered!

March 23, 2022

Very poor service. I was ignored for 25 minutes leaning on my cane while the Service department ignored me and continued to take care of everyone that arrived after me. More

by Dsturtz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Vaughan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : None
January 19, 2022

2017 RAM 2500 Tradesman - 6.7 CumminsThe staff worked 2017 RAM 2500 Tradesman - 6.7 Cummins The staff worked with me to get the parts i needed and install them quickly and professionally fix my issue. Ja More

by mrgore212
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Vaughan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 21, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the great review and glad to hear we could get your 2500 back up and going for you! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

December 17, 2021

Hope G. Helped me, and Evan was my salesman , nothing but first class helpful people here at this dealership. Welcoming toward veterans as one myself I was well taken care of , very happy with my purchase an More

by Runningfree3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitten Reviews
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Evan Lanier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hope G
Jan 06, 2022 -

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service as 5 Star as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We will be sure to let both Hope and Evan know about your kind words! We Look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Wishes.

December 03, 2021

Unlike many dealers I visited during my vehicle search the folks at Whitten Brothers of Midlothian actually seemed interested in my business. They were not aggressive but were definitely on the ball. Abdu More

by TonyNder
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul Khalili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hope
Dec 03, 2021 -

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We are delighted to know that you had a good car-buying experience with us at Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and with the help of our Sales and Finance Teams who provided great customer service. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to any future visits!

November 11, 2021

"Special" financing discount only IF you sign loan paperwork in their office. Sorry, that's not how it works. More

by dstill8
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Athen Azan
September 20, 2021

Had my 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee serviced recently and Tracy provided such excellent service that I am making this dealership my vehicle home. She was very professional and kind. Have visited 3 other deal More

by Lsjdesigns29
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Boone
Sep 21, 2021 -

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with our Service Department at Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram and to know that we were able to help you with your 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee. If you need anything else please let us know!

May 05, 2021

Everyone from the GM Ray, to the Sales Manager, Ron, my salesman, Melvin, and my finance person, Jay, was 100% personable, professional, and helpful in assisting me in purchasing my first Mazda. The Mazda More

by Danielle Sommers
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison Whitten
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ray Yarbrough
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Whitten Reviews
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jay Dawson, Ray Spector, Melvin Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 699 results