Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wiesner Buick GMC

4.6

193 Lifetime Reviews

1645 Interstate 45 N, Conroe, Texas 77304
Call (888) 964-0820

193 Reviews of Wiesner Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2019

"Marc C."

- Andres

Marc was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped get my wife and I into a vehicle that we both really fell in love with. I really appreciated how he did not blow us off just because we were a younger couple, unlike a different dealership did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2019

"I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family "

- Tigres2019

Excellent people to work with they help you out Any question anything do you need to know abou you new truck the There for you English or Spanish tanks Marc carrera for all your help I’m real happy with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- Cap123

Found a car online I was interested in and visited the lot to see it for myself. A manager was driving it at the time but I test drove one similar and we agreed upon a price for the one I came about under the assumption that we would not have a deal if I didn't like it on sight. When I arrived the next day to pick it up as scheduled, it was washed and detailed and my salesman (Marc Carrera) insisted that I test drive before completing the last bit of paperwork, All members of the dealership were easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2019

"Great Job"

- SFRAZIER

Jason Burrows was a very knowledgeable, personable and professional salesman. He new my vehicle very well and was able to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Jason when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burrows
February 19, 2019

"Great service and ease of purchase with Wiesner GMC"

- Dan

I just purchased a new 2019 GMC Canyon from Wiesner GMC after being given the run around at a dealership closer to my house. At that dealership I could not get them to give me a price or spend any time with me putting together an order for a new truck. It seemed to me that they were not interested in selling me a truck if it was not already on the lot. So I called up Wiesner GMC and sent them the build sheet that I put together on the GMC website. We had a couple emails back and forth and the truck was ordered. I asked them what they needed from me to get the truck ordered and they said nothing. They would just order it just the way I wanted it and call me when it was in. Since it was an ordered vehicle we did not know what the exact price would be as rebates would be applied based on the date I picked up the truck not the date ordered. However the Wiesner salesman was able to tell me the formula we would use to arrive that the final price. We easily agreed on the formula and the truck was ordered. Certainly a good experience working with the people at Wiesner Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rigo, Jason Burrows
February 16, 2019

"Great Service!!!"

- ECuevas

Jason was Great! I wasn't pressured to buy anything and that made me feel very at ease. I knew what price I needed to purchase and Jason found a way to make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burrows
February 14, 2019

"Excellent"

- Trainwreck21

Jason Burrows was very attentive to my needs and wants. He was supportive in every aspect of my purchasing process and decision. I purchased my previous GMC from Beck & Masten and they had a similar priced truck, however, with Jason’s personality and ease of doing business with, that was the deciding factor as to why I chose to purchase from Weisner. Thank you for a great experience Jason!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burrows
February 14, 2019

"Good experience"

- Newtruckowner

Jason was very thorough in explaining the details and new features of the AT4. Very professional and made the car buying experience an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burrows
February 13, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Steve

Our salesman Jason Burrows was very patient throughout the whole process. Buying a new car can be very nerve racking but he didn't rush us and helped us understand everything that was happening throughout. I will be recommending Wiesner GMC to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burrows
February 12, 2019

"auto theft device"

- BBBtruckman

Be sure to ask if the internet price includes a theft tracking device. At the time of negotiation they added an additional $1,500 to the internet price for a "tracking device" installed on the vehicle in case of auto theft.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mason
1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results