Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Wiesner Buick GMC

4.6

197 Lifetime Reviews

1645 Interstate 45 N, Conroe, Texas 77304
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 197 reviews

January 16, 2020

"Wiesner sold me a 2016 Buick Cascada, which is made in..."

- Barrie

Wiesner sold me a 2016 Buick Cascada, which is made in Europe. I love the car, but Wiesner does not have a clue how to service the car. Wiesner have repeatedly failed to repair the car, or repaired the wrong thing, or repaired it badly. During the month of November 2019 Wiesner had the car most of the month. When I took their courtesy loaner for the Thanksgiving Holiday with my kids, they seized my car and are demanding $2000 because the "fine print" on the zero cost loaner contract says you are not allowed to take the loaner out of state. Mike Earl has promised to resolve the issue. He has subsequently ignored me, ignored my attorney and ignored the Better Business Bureau. I want to say that is someone who does NOT care about his customers...at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"The service department at Wiesner has ruined the entire..."

- ClenonLong

The service department at Wiesner has ruined the entire dealership for me. If you have a problem with your vehicle aviod this place like they have the plague. The old days of dealerships having mechanics, who could diagnose as well as fix a problem, are long gone. Mechanics have been replaced with cheaper "techs" who are nothing more than part changers. If they can't plug their computer into your car and it tell them what the problem is, well you're just out of luck. Wiesner is a shining example of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ariel
October 17, 2019

"Bill is back ."

- Thumper

Bill Marquis now that your back I’ll be back . Thank you for you for a great job . Been back twice since you and Sabrina left . Had poor service . See you soon .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marquis .
July 29, 2019

"No Courtesy Call"

- browna429

I was very interested in a vehicle, called in the morning, set a time to drive out to the dealership to test drive the truck between 5-6pm same day. Guy on the phone said "great, just give us a call if you cant make it". I get out of work, pick up my child, drive ALL THE WAY OUT TO CONROE, walk in and let them know we had an appt for xyz truck. Two guys are sitting there. One guy says, oh you can get mad at him, he sold the truck". The other guy says "Sorry. Maybe we can look for something else within that price range." Of course, there wasnt another vehicle. All within a matter of 5 minutes we were out of there. I get these guys want to make money and they're gonna sell for whoever is ready. A COURTESY CALL WOULDVE BEEN GREAT. "Hey, just wanted to reach out and let you know we actually sold the vehicle you were coming to see. I dont want you to make a trip for nothing and waste any of your valuable time." --no, we didnt get that. However you DID want US to reach out if we weren't going to make it right? Bad customer service. Wouldnt recommend to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Whoever was working 7/29 between 5-7pm
May 08, 2019

"Marc C."

- Andres

Marc was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped get my wife and I into a vehicle that we both really fell in love with. I really appreciated how he did not blow us off just because we were a younger couple, unlike a different dealership did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2019

"I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family "

- Tigres2019

Excellent people to work with they help you out Any question anything do you need to know abou you new truck the There for you English or Spanish tanks Marc carrera for all your help I’m real happy with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- Cap123

Found a car online I was interested in and visited the lot to see it for myself. A manager was driving it at the time but I test drove one similar and we agreed upon a price for the one I came about under the assumption that we would not have a deal if I didn't like it on sight. When I arrived the next day to pick it up as scheduled, it was washed and detailed and my salesman (Marc Carrera) insisted that I test drive before completing the last bit of paperwork, All members of the dealership were easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2019

"Great Job"

- SFRAZIER

Jason Burrows was a very knowledgeable, personable and professional salesman. He new my vehicle very well and was able to answer all of my questions. I would highly recommend Jason when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burrows
February 19, 2019

"Great service and ease of purchase with Wiesner GMC"

- Dan

I just purchased a new 2019 GMC Canyon from Wiesner GMC after being given the run around at a dealership closer to my house. At that dealership I could not get them to give me a price or spend any time with me putting together an order for a new truck. It seemed to me that they were not interested in selling me a truck if it was not already on the lot. So I called up Wiesner GMC and sent them the build sheet that I put together on the GMC website. We had a couple emails back and forth and the truck was ordered. I asked them what they needed from me to get the truck ordered and they said nothing. They would just order it just the way I wanted it and call me when it was in. Since it was an ordered vehicle we did not know what the exact price would be as rebates would be applied based on the date I picked up the truck not the date ordered. However the Wiesner salesman was able to tell me the formula we would use to arrive that the final price. We easily agreed on the formula and the truck was ordered. Certainly a good experience working with the people at Wiesner Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rigo, Jason Burrows
February 16, 2019

"Great Service!!!"

- ECuevas

Jason was Great! I wasn't pressured to buy anything and that made me feel very at ease. I knew what price I needed to purchase and Jason found a way to make it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Burrows
1
...
1 - 10 of 197 results