Back

Wiesner Buick GMC

Conroe, TX

3.1
203 Reviews
Wiesner of Conroe in Conroe, Texas is your Conroe GMC and Conroe Buick dealer, as well as a Humble GMC and Buick dealer, also serving Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands, and Cleveland TX. Come let us help you here at Wiesner of Conroe. Since 1972, Wiesner has been a name people around Houston and Conroe have trusted for great sales and services. Why Wiesner? Wiesner is an approved CAR PRO Dealer for your area! When you use the CAR PRO referral into a CAR PRO Certified and Approved Dealer, you are assured the best possible car buying experience and special friend of the CAR PRO pricing. It’s the better way to buy a car. Best of all, it is absolutely FREE!!
Contact Dealership

1645 Interstate 45 N

Conroe, TX

77304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 203 reviews

May 16, 2022

Dishonest liars. I was told a price with and without a trade in and sold my car to buy it. I have the prices on paper and on text messages. I confirmed the price befo More

by macattack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Earls
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2021

I took my vehicle in for service because of a small water leak on the driver side door. They replaced 2 seals and charged me $600. When I arrived to pick up the vehicle they were charging me $900 because of More

by raymond_lewis06
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Al Gomez
July 09, 2021

Brittany Brawley is my service person at Wiesner. She is awesome. To replace the lifters in my Yukon took a month. My extended warranty company was the problem. It could have been done in a few days, if More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brittany Brawley
April 26, 2021

will make every effort to show you one price and then cheat you out of almost $2000 say they have included options later say no More

by cecilorange
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marc Carrera
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 15, 2021

They tack on $2000 for a theft/tracker. Guess finance couldn't sell them. I walked away because I wasn't willing to waste the money on something that can be purchased much cheaper and they wouldn't remov More

by Insaneautoinc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was on the Hyundai side
August 21, 2020

I approached this dealer offering to pay cash at MSRP with the GMC advertised discounts applied +TTL. Grisald, the salesperson couldn't find the cash backs and discounts posted on GMC.com...then they end More

by Sagdiyev
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grisald Gutierrez
January 16, 2020

Wiesner sold me a 2016 Buick Cascada, which is made in Europe. I love the car, but Wiesner does not have a clue how to service the car. Wiesner have repeatedly failed to repair the car, or repaired th More

by Barrie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Earls
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 08, 2019

The service department at Wiesner has ruined the entire dealership for me. If you have a problem with your vehicle aviod this place like they have the plague. The old days of dealerships having mechanics, More

by ClenonLong
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ariel
October 17, 2019

Bill is back . Bill Marquis now that your back I’ll be back . Thank you for you for a great job . Been back twice since you and Sabrina left . Had poor service . Se More

by Thumper
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marquis .
July 29, 2019

No Courtesy Call I was very interested in a vehicle, called in the morning, set a time to drive out to the dealership to test drive the truck between 5-6pm same day. G More

by browna429
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Costine
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Whoever was working 7/29 between 5-7pm
1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results