Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wiesner Buick GMC

Conroe, TX

2.3
200 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Wiesner of Conroe in Conroe, Texas is your Conroe GMC and Conroe Buick dealer, as well as a Humble GMC and Buick dealer, also serving Spring, Tomball, The Woodlands, and Cleveland TX. Come let us help you here at Wiesner of Conroe. Since 1972, Wiesner has been a name people around Houston and Conroe have trusted for great sales and services. Why Wiesner? Wiesner is an approved CAR PRO Dealer for your area! When you use the CAR PRO referral into a CAR PRO Certified and Approved Dealer, you are assured the best possible car buying experience and special friend of the CAR PRO pricing. It’s the better way to buy a car. Best of all, it is absolutely FREE!!
Contact Dealership

1645 Interstate 45 N

Conroe, TX

77304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 200 reviews

April 26, 2021

"will make every effort to show you one price and then..."

- cecilorange

will make every effort to show you one price and then cheat you out of almost $2000 say they have included options later say no

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"They tack on $2000 for a theft/tracker. Guess finance..."

- Insaneautoinc

They tack on $2000 for a theft/tracker. Guess finance couldn't sell them. I walked away because I wasn't willing to waste the money on something that can be purchased much cheaper and they wouldn't remove the option. Life 360 app does 90% of what the tracker does and it's free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was on the Hyundai side
August 21, 2020

"I approached this dealer offering to pay cash at MSRP..."

- Sagdiyev

I approached this dealer offering to pay cash at MSRP with the GMC advertised discounts applied +TTL. Grisald, the salesperson couldn't find the cash backs and discounts posted on GMC.com...then they ended last month (but good for 2 more weeks). Claims MY math must be wrong. Turns out Wiesner has a bunch of fees and dealer installed options. They won't sell at MSRP. Deceptive trade practices and false advertising. Hope they are prosecuted. I have a paper trail in texts. Buying elsewhere. Avoid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grisald Gutierrez
January 16, 2020

"Wiesner sold me a 2016 Buick Cascada, which is made in..."

- Barrie

Wiesner sold me a 2016 Buick Cascada, which is made in Europe. I love the car, but Wiesner does not have a clue how to service the car. Wiesner have repeatedly failed to repair the car, or repaired the wrong thing, or repaired it badly. During the month of November 2019 Wiesner had the car most of the month. When I took their courtesy loaner for the Thanksgiving Holiday with my kids, they seized my car and are demanding $2000 because the "fine print" on the zero cost loaner contract says you are not allowed to take the loaner out of state. Mike Earl has promised to resolve the issue. He has subsequently ignored me, ignored my attorney and ignored the Better Business Bureau. I want to say that is someone who does NOT care about his customers...at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"The service department at Wiesner has ruined the entire..."

- ClenonLong

The service department at Wiesner has ruined the entire dealership for me. If you have a problem with your vehicle aviod this place like they have the plague. The old days of dealerships having mechanics, who could diagnose as well as fix a problem, are long gone. Mechanics have been replaced with cheaper "techs" who are nothing more than part changers. If they can't plug their computer into your car and it tell them what the problem is, well you're just out of luck. Wiesner is a shining example of this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ariel
October 17, 2019

"Bill is back ."

- Thumper

Bill Marquis now that your back I’ll be back . Thank you for you for a great job . Been back twice since you and Sabrina left . Had poor service . See you soon .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Marquis .
July 29, 2019

"No Courtesy Call"

- browna429

I was very interested in a vehicle, called in the morning, set a time to drive out to the dealership to test drive the truck between 5-6pm same day. Guy on the phone said "great, just give us a call if you cant make it". I get out of work, pick up my child, drive ALL THE WAY OUT TO CONROE, walk in and let them know we had an appt for xyz truck. Two guys are sitting there. One guy says, oh you can get mad at him, he sold the truck". The other guy says "Sorry. Maybe we can look for something else within that price range." Of course, there wasnt another vehicle. All within a matter of 5 minutes we were out of there. I get these guys want to make money and they're gonna sell for whoever is ready. A COURTESY CALL WOULDVE BEEN GREAT. "Hey, just wanted to reach out and let you know we actually sold the vehicle you were coming to see. I dont want you to make a trip for nothing and waste any of your valuable time." --no, we didnt get that. However you DID want US to reach out if we weren't going to make it right? Bad customer service. Wouldnt recommend to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Whoever was working 7/29 between 5-7pm
May 08, 2019

"Marc C."

- Andres

Marc was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He helped get my wife and I into a vehicle that we both really fell in love with. I really appreciated how he did not blow us off just because we were a younger couple, unlike a different dealership did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2019

"I will recommend this dealership to my friends and family "

- Tigres2019

Excellent people to work with they help you out Any question anything do you need to know abou you new truck the There for you English or Spanish tanks Marc carrera for all your help I’m real happy with my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Easy Transaction"

- Cap123

Found a car online I was interested in and visited the lot to see it for myself. A manager was driving it at the time but I test drove one similar and we agreed upon a price for the one I came about under the assumption that we would not have a deal if I didn't like it on sight. When I arrived the next day to pick it up as scheduled, it was washed and detailed and my salesman (Marc Carrera) insisted that I test drive before completing the last bit of paperwork, All members of the dealership were easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 200 results