Back

Wilde Honda

Waukesha, WI

4.1
581 Reviews
Welcome to Wilde Honda, Milwaukee’s #1 volume Honda dealer (per 2018 AHM records). Wilde Honda is your full service Honda dealer offering new Hondas, certified preowned Hondas, used car sales, Honda parts and accessories, financing and factory-trained service technicians. We believe that everyone should be treated like a guest in our home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest Honda and pre-owned cars' inventory in the Milwaukee area. Visit wildehonda.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons.
Contact Dealership

1603 East Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 581 reviews

August 06, 2022

I went in to have my car serviced…was greeted by Devin with a warm smile and sincere welcome. He made himself available if I had any questions. The service was quick. Waiting area nice and clean. Overall More

by Hapi customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin
Aug 08, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Devin & our team could help! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 20, 2022

Everyone that I worked with while buying my new car was great! Chandler especially he was very friendly and knew the answer to all my questions. He worked with me to get the price I was looking for. If you More

by Zmay20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "JR" Reifenrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chandler
Jul 20, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your positive feedback is greatly appreciated! We are so glad that Chandler and our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable! it was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 10, 2022

As we do not enjoy the idea of shopping for a used car, we were pleasantly surprised as Chandler T was not what we expected- in the best way possible! He let us take our time looking around and even after More

by Randy S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler and Eugene
Jul 11, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so glad that Chandler could help you with your purchase! It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 08, 2022

Chandler salesman of the year! !!!! Appreciate his professionalism and amazing service…..my family and I will refer him to everyone we know More

by bearmrd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
Jul 11, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Chandler could help make your car buying experience so memorable! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2022

We had a great experience buying our CRV from Chandler. He was very easy-going and put no pressure on us. Very accommodating. For someone that hates to buy vehicles we were very, very happy. We highly reco More

by swnicoson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "JR" Reifenrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chandler Tedlie
Jun 28, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that you had such a great experience with Chandler & our team! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2022

Very courteous, helpful, honest, low pressure sales very good listeners! Hector at the dealership was very very easy to deal with, got the right used car for me . The entire dealership was a pleasant space More

by Awesome
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "JR" Reifenrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Hector
Jun 28, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your positive comments are very much appreciated, and we are so glad that Hector could help you with your car buying experience! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 18, 2022

I purchased a used 2019 CRV LX from Wilde Honda. I worked with Hector Contreras-Soto and Tyler DuCharme. Both were very knowledgeable and helpful. We couldn't be more pleased with the process of fin More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Contreras-Soto, Tyler DuCharme
Jun 20, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

We are thrilled to hear that Hector & Tyler could help you with your car buying experience! It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 01, 2022

I just finished dealing with Max. I put in an inquiry on a Honda Ridgeline Black Edition last night and was told it's in stock. Max called me at 9:05 am and we confirmed the truck was More

by N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Max
Jun 02, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Noah, your feedback and satisfaction are important to us, and we would like the opportunity to speak with you personally about your car buying experience. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Jim Reifenrath, General Manager, at (262) 542-9300.

Jun 08, 2022 -

N responded

Called Jim on 6/3 and replied on here. He's really, really quick to respond here to give the illusion that he's taking care of these problems, but just a heads up: he isn't. Nobody's contacted me about this.

May 17, 2022

Chandler was once again awesome! Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, as well as very customer service oriented. More

by jjschabow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim "JR" Reifenrath
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chandler
May 18, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your feedback and satisfaction are our top priority, and we are so happy to hear that you had another awesome experience with Chandler! It is always a pleasure working with you, and thank you for your continued support of Wilde!

May 11, 2022

As a customer having purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and performing the majority of service here during that time, I was very dissatisfied with the most recent service performed and the total More

by johnz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John K
May 16, 2022 -

Wilde Honda responded

We are concerned by your comments, and we would like the opportunity to speak with you about your feedback. At your earliest convenience, please contact me, Jim Reifenrath, General Manager, at (262) 542-9300, so that we can further discuss your car buying experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 581 results