Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilde Honda

Waukesha, WI

3.8
537 Reviews
Welcome to Wilde Honda, Milwaukee’s #1 volume Honda dealer (per 2018 AHM records). Wilde Honda is your full service Honda dealer offering new Hondas, certified preowned Hondas, used car sales, Honda parts and accessories, financing and factory-trained service technicians. We believe that everyone should be treated like a guest in our home. This philosophy translates to exceptional service, money-saving specials and the latest Honda and pre-owned cars' inventory in the Milwaukee area. Visit wildehonda.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons.

1603 East Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

By Type

Showing 537 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Had to bring my 2007 Honda Odyssey in and Dennis was most..."

- Gary C

Had to bring my 2007 Honda Odyssey in and Dennis was most helpful. At first they couldn’t find what was leaking under my van but after coming back a second time he felt bad and got me in right away to replace a water pump. This shows the kind of company it is, not everyone is going to get everything right the first time, that’s life. But when a company goes beyond to try and make it right that’s the company you want to do business with. He gave me a loaner car and promised to do what he could to keep costs down. Due to Dennis’s honesty I will continue to do business with Wilde Honda and tell others to use them also. I am the kind of person that a business wants also as I will post to let others know of my experience on different platforms and give my honest feedback. Thank you Dennis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis in Service
Jul 27, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we are so glad that Dennis could help you with your vehicle! it was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 24, 2021

"I recently purchased a vehicle from Chandler T. The..."

- mspring

I recently purchased a vehicle from Chandler T. The process couldn’t have been more enjoyable. Chandler showed professionalism and honesty throughout my visit to the dealership. In a matter of 2 hours in which I looked at vehicles, test drove and completed paperwork, I was walking out the front door with keys to my new car. Tyler D who is the sales manager, assisted greatly to ensure that financially we landed at a cost that was very fair for all parties. One other key piece worth noting, I walked into the dealership on a Saturday 2 hours before they closed. At no time during my visit did I feel rushed or pressured to make a financial decision. I couldn’t be happier with the service and car that I purchased. I highly recommend if you’re searching for a car, contact Chandler T. at Wilde Honda in Waukesha.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler T., Tyler D.
Jul 27, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that Chandler, and Tyler could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 13, 2021

"Wilde Honda in Waukesha is the place to go for a car...."

- D

Wilde Honda in Waukesha is the place to go for a car. Chandler is extremely helpful. He is kind and listens to the customer. Chris is friendly and efficient. Our certified used car was impeccably cleaned.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chandler, Chris
Jul 16, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so glad to hear that Chandler and Chris could help. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

July 09, 2021

"Just bought my first used car from Chandler at Wilde and..."

- Lily

Just bought my first used car from Chandler at Wilde and it could not have been an easier experience. Chandler was attentive to every detail, had a polite and eager-to-help attitude when answering my many questions and had gotten everything organized and taken care of before I even knew it needed to be done. I got the best deal on the best car for my budget and all of my worries were pleasantly eased quickly and assuredly. Everything during the process was done professionally and with the most friendly customer service. I almost cant wait to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler Tedlie
Jul 13, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience working with Chandler. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 02, 2021

"Can't say enough about our car-buying experience at..."

- Sandy

Can't say enough about our car-buying experience at Wilde. My son wanted/needed a used CRV at a reasonable price point, and Chandler Tedlie found the perfect car, had it pulled up and ready for us to test drive, on the day we called. No irritating up-sell, very straightforward, fun to work with. Broke personal plans to help us because we needed it quickly. Randy in finance was awesome as well. Kudos to Chris Krause for the great recommendation and follow-up. All-around great experience - we'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so happy to hear that Chandler could help you find the perfect car! It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope that your son enjoys his new Wilde CR-V!

July 01, 2021

"Chandler was Great! Helped us with a smooth transition..."

- Cricitt

Chandler was Great! Helped us with a smooth transition to a Range Rover velar!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler and eugene
Jul 02, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

We are so happy that Chandler could help make your transition to your new Wilde vehicle so smooth! It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

June 28, 2021

"Chandler Tedlie helped me upgrade to a beautiful Honda..."

- robinomraz

Chandler Tedlie helped me upgrade to a beautiful Honda CR-V. This is the 3rd car I’ve gone to Chandler for, and he never disappoints!! He helped me pick the best option for my budget, and was honest and patient through the whole process. I recommend him as a salesperson anytime someone asks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chandler Tedlie
Jul 01, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that Chandler could help you during your car buying experience. It is always a pleasure working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde Honda CR-V!

June 24, 2021

"David Bendall was great to work with...He was working..."

- Happy customer

David Bendall was great to work with...He was working with another customer who came in early on an appointment but we hardly noticed and we both purchased cars From him.../He is very calm but hustles very good at his job

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David, bendable
Jun 25, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

Thanks for sharing your positive comments with us! We are so happy that David could help you with your car buying experience. It was great working with you, and we hope that you enjoy your new Wilde vehicle!

May 31, 2021

"Chandler made the process of purchasing a 2018 Acura..."

- sm8770

Chandler made the process of purchasing a 2018 Acura smooth and painless. Staff friendly, as well. I had such a good experience I will look to purchase our next car from this dealership/Chandler, s well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 03, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad that Chandler could help make your car buying experience so smooth! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 29, 2021

"Chandler at Wilde Honda made my 18 year old son’s first..."

- Shannon H

Chandler at Wilde Honda made my 18 year old son’s first car dealership experience the best I could have asked for. He wasn’t pushy and he found a vehicle that was within a price that he could afford and was a good solid car. I was very satisfied with the finance man he worked with. He took the time to teach him about making payments on time, credit reporting - he went above and beyond what he’s paid to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chandler
Jun 03, 2021 -

Wilde Honda responded

Congratulations on your son's first vehicle! We are thrilled to hear that Chandler could help teach him about the process. It was wonderful working with you, and we hope that your son enjoys his new Wilde vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results