Back

Wilde Honda

Waukesha, WI

3.4
633 Reviews

1603 East Moreland Blvd

Waukesha, WI

53186

Directions

By Type

Showing 633 reviews

July 15, 2024

Working with John K in auto service, Discussed three essential fluids that were recommended for replacement at 30,000 mi, fair costing, & projected completion time. Add on an oil change. The service d More

by haubachj
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kocher
Jul 15, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

We're delighted to hear that John K and the Wilde Honda service team met all your expectations. Thanks for sharing your positive experience!

June 26, 2024

Wilde Honda is absolute trash. The service dept is useless. The warranty offered is horrible what they tell you is you’re covered, but you are not and they have so many loopholes a More

by Dontwasteyourmoney
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim "JR" Reifenrath
Jun 27, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

This review is deeply concerning to read. We strive for transparency and excellent service, so it's troubling that your experience was far from this standard. We'd like the opportunity to address these issues directly with you and make things right if possible. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, James Obrien - Sales Manager - 262-529-7141

April 06, 2024

Saturday April 6th I had a 11:30 appointment for a tire rotation and oil change at the Waukesha location. I arrived at 11:15 and Al told me it would be an hour and a half wait. My previous vehicle was also More

by Tammy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Al 👎👎👎
Apr 09, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hi Tammy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm sorry to learn about your long wait for a tire rotation and oil change. Overbooking is not our intention, and we aim to provide efficient service that respects our customers' time. Your feedback helps us improve in this area. We'd appreciate the opportunity to discuss this further with you directly if you're willing - please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, Ben Lyons - Service Manager - 262-529-7140

February 17, 2024

I had a very annoying rattle in the car that has been going on for 18 months. Nobody could figure out what was causing it. Honda John went on a short test drive with me on Feb 14. He identified the pr More

by Flash
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Honda John - Service Dept, Jim "JR" Reifenrath
Feb 19, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

We're so glad to know that Honda John was able to identify and fix the rattle in your car! It's always our goal at Wilde Honda to provide great service. Thanks for sharing this positive feedback with us, we appreciate it!

February 15, 2024

I waited day by day for a reply about a vehicle I was interested in. Constantly checked my email and phone, but never received a message from the dealership about the status of purchasing the vehicle. More

by Mononkeymo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"No one ever contacted me"
Feb 19, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

We're sorry to learn about your experience waiting for a reply. This is not the level of service we aim to provide and apologize for any inconvenience caused. We'd like an opportunity to make things right, so please reach out at your earliest convenience so we can assist you further with this matter. Thank you, Ali Elahi - Used Car Manager - 262-529-7121

February 01, 2024

We bought a used car from this dealership on 12/28/23, and it was negotiated that a second key fob would be provided for the vehicle. Since then, communication and follow through has been very poor, and More

by ben_bot
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Ludwig, Ethan
Feb 05, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

I'm sorry to read about your experience with the key fob issue. This is not indicative of our usual customer service and I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you. We take your feedback seriously, and we'd like to resolve this matter promptly. Please reach out directly so that we can work towards a solution together. Thank you, Ali Elahi - Used Car Manager - 262-529-7121

January 29, 2024

Very happy with the sales and service at Wilde Honda. Lukas was a great salesman who was NOT pushy and worked with us and our many questions we had for him. Very knowledgeable and found me exactly what I More

by jackm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
lukas, Jim "JR" Reifenrath, Karli Huntley
Jan 30, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

We're delighted to know that Lukas and our team at Wilde Honda were able to assist you effectively. It's great when customers can find exactly what they need with us! Thanks for the review, we appreciate it!

January 13, 2024

We bought a car through them and paid cash. To make more money, they added a warranty to the package for $1000 and told my son it’s take it or walk. Very shady way of doing business. More

by katbailey8
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brody
Jan 15, 2024 -

Wilde Honda responded

Kat, I'm sorry to read about your experience. It's important that our customers feel comfortable and informed throughout the entire process. We'd like to discuss this further with you so we can better understand what happened and address any issues directly. Please reach out at your earliest convenience. Thank you, James Obrien - Sales Manager - 262-529-7141

December 11, 2023

I bought a used car and an extended warranty and about six months later was told the car has extensive front end suspension damage. They obviously sold it to me in that condition. Went to the service depa More

by Mikem
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ali
Dec 13, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Mikem, I'm really sorry to read about your experience. This is not the level of service we aim for and it's disappointing to know that you feel let down. We'd like an opportunity to look into this further and address any concerns you may have regarding your vehicle or warranty coverage. Please reach out when convenient so we can discuss this in more detail together - thank you, James Obrien - Sales Manager - 262-529-7141

November 20, 2023

Recently had some confusion regarding an invoice. Response was very timely with a clear explanation. More

by Pete.madeska
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
Nov 20, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Hi Pete, Our Wilde Honda team was more than happy to clear up the confusion regarding your invoice! We hope to see you again the next time you need a service.

Nov 20, 2023 -

Pete.madeska responded

All good. Thanks

Nov 21, 2023 -

Wilde Honda responded

Thank you, Pete! If you need anything else, our Wilde Honda team is here for you.

1
...