Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

Sarasota, FL

4.9
1,840 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Wilde Jaguar Sarasota, the greater Tampa area's full service Jaguar dealer offering new Jaguars, certified preowned Jaguars, used car sales, Jaguar parts and accessories, auto repair, financing, auto body shop and auto detailing. Our philosophy is simple: Operate with integrity and put the customer first. We invite you to come to our Jaguar dealership and experience exceptional service firsthand. Visit wildejaguarofsarasota.com to see current new car specials and get money saving service coupons.

4821 Clark Rd

Sarasota, FL

34233

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,840 reviews

June 30, 2020

"Bryan Miller was a delight to work with. He is very..."

- egwittig

Bryan Miller was a delight to work with. He is very knowledgeable, very personable, very patient and very helpful. He was very generous with his time teaching me about the features of the XJ. It’s a pleasure to work with a true professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan Miller
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your enjoyable Wilde Jaguar experience with Bryan! It was a pleasure serving you, and we look forward to working with you in the future.

June 30, 2020

"Silvio Garcia"

- esolomon0

Silvio was always courteous and prompt in his replies. I would not hesitate in recommend him to my friends and family for assistance in the purchase of a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate your review and recommendation of working with Silvio at Wilde Jaguar! We hope to work with you again.

June 30, 2020

"Marco and team members were great and very helpful. I..."

- jbenko75

Marco and team members were great and very helpful. I really appreciate the efforts Marco went through in making sure all of our needs were met and getting us into a brand new Land Rover

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Wilde Jaguar! It was a pleasure serving you, and we hope to have you in to work with Marco and the team again in the future.

June 30, 2020

"I'll keep coming back"

- ed.acosta

Ive been looking for an economical, small but comfortable vehicle and I finally found one thanks to Silivio Garcia at Wilde Jaguar / Land Rover. He made the buying process very easy and memorable. He showed honesty and professionalism every step of the way. I know that I will return soon for another car purchase and he's the person that I will be dealing with. Thank you Silvio for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Adrian Cristea
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Ed, we appreciate you taking the time to review your experience working with Silvio at Wilde Jaguar! We are thrilled to hear that he made your experience so enjoyable and memorable. We look forward to having you in with us again. Until then. enjoy!

June 30, 2020

"I had an amazing experience at Wilde Jaguar working with..."

- Joec

I had an amazing experience at Wilde Jaguar working with Rob. He was great to work with and made the process quick and easy. I love my Jaguar F-Type!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of working with Rob at Wilde Jaguar! Enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again.

June 29, 2020

"Best car buying experience!"

- Newowner

From the first phone call to inquire about a new vehicle - Robert Martin could not have impressed me more. His professionalism, attention to detail and patience are first rate. I have never made a decision to purchase a car so easily or pleasantly. Thank you Rob! He also conveyed the family atmosphere and quality values of the Wilde Jaguar Sarasota dealership in a way that made me want to see it for myself. Rob convinced me that I wanted to not only become a Jaguar owner but that Wilde Jaguar was the only dealership to consider. He was right. I plan to encourage all of my friends considering Jaguars or Land Rovers to visit Wilde in Sarasota. I know that I will be back... By the way did I mention that I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated and your satisfaction is always our top priority! We are so pleased to hear that Robert could exceed your expectations and help make your time at Wilde Jaguar memorable. Thank you for your recommendations and we look forward to your return and working with you in the future.

June 29, 2020

"Jim Sweeney and Robert Martin accepted my challenge to..."

- TFal

Jim Sweeney and Robert Martin accepted my challenge to find a very specific type of used vehicle. The service appears to be the same for customers looking for a new luxury vehicle or a preowned lower priced vehicle. I have my new vehicle and am very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Your excitement and feedback are greatly appreciated! We are so glad to hear that Jim and Robert could help make your Wilde Jaguar experience memorable. It was an absolute delight to serve you, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

June 29, 2020

"Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a car..."

- Texasby1997

Hands down the best experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. Marco was absolute rockstar throughout the whole process and I will only purchase cars from him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience working with Marco at Wilde Jaguar! Enjoy your purchase and we look forward to working with you again. Take care!

June 29, 2020

"Marco was great! He was patient with me and gave a..."

- arlenebuckmaster

Marco was great! He was patient with me and gave a thorough explanation on features in my car that I didn't know I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear Marco served you well. We hope to work with you again here at Wilde Jaguar. Until then, enjoy!

June 29, 2020

"Positive experience with purchase of preowned vehicle"

- Lori Y

Ken was great to work with during the finalization of the purchase of my car. Appreciated the time he took in answering my many questions. A very kind and personable sales associate! I would also like to recognize Victor, as it was he who reached out and resolved some concerns during the sale process. Thanks to both! Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Hello Lori, thank you for your review of working with Ken and Victor at Wilde Jaguar! We are thrilled to hear they made your experience enjoyable and memorable. we appreciate you sharing your picture with us-great choice! Enjoy.

11 - 20 of 1,840 results