Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota

4.9

1,728 Lifetime Reviews

4821 Clark Rd, Sarasota, Florida 34233
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,728 reviews

April 01, 2020

"Silvio was the best sales person I have ever dealt with...."

- john Rotche

Silvio was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Very responsive and professional. He understood our needs and was very accommodating given the current pandemic

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 05, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share that Silvio was attentive and easy to deal with. We hope to work with you again at Wilde Jaguar! Enjoy.

March 31, 2020

"Nate was absolutely amazing to work with during the..."

- alahanaashman

Nate was absolutely amazing to work with during the process of buying my beach car. He was detailed and clear on any questions I had about my potential car purchase. His help with my family and I was top notch service. I was honestly nervous about going in because of the pushing and pressure to buy a car. But once again, Nate was my idea of perfect in the way he handled my purchasing. Thank you so much. We look forward to our next purchase from you soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are thrilled that Nate could help make your Wilde Jaguar experience memorable. Congratulations on your purchase (great picture and great choice!)! We look forward to working with you in the future.

March 31, 2020

"Both Taga and Michela were terrific. Seamless hand off..."

- albertmorris57

Both Taga and Michela were terrific. Seamless hand off when Taga was not available on Sunday. BTW, full tank of gas 👍! Even if it was in dealer prep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your positive review of Wilde Jaguar working with both Taga and Michela! We appreciate you taking the time to do so. Enjoy!

March 31, 2020

"My salesperson Michela Oley was well informed and very..."

- whynot50

My salesperson Michela Oley was well informed and very helpful. Knew the car and helped review the electronics, helped set up my phone as well. Never gave up on the bargaining process and worked well with Sean the manager. Pleasant experience and great follow up. Even paperwork was a breeze. Thank you Michela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that Michela and Sean were able to make your time at Wilde Jaguar enjoyable. It was wonderful working with you and we hope to be of service again soon!

March 31, 2020

"he did his job beyond expectations. From his..."

- Cdeluca

he did his job beyond expectations. From his professional manners on the phone to clearly written descriptive emails, even gave me his cell # and sent me pictures. He has maintained excellent contact and clarity throughout the entire process. Hooked me up with the transporter as well and doing his best to have it here by Saturday. He is awesome at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your positive review of working with Silvio at Wilde Jaguar! We are glad to hear that he was able to make your process easy and enjoyable. We hope to work withy you again here at Wilde.

March 31, 2020

"Had a great experience shopping with my son for his first..."

- Dkisil

Had a great experience shopping with my son for his first car. Michela was a great saleswoman. She answered all my sons questions and worked within his budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you sharing your Wilde Jaguar experience! We are glad Michela was able to be so helpful to your son and his car purchasing experience. We hope to work with you again in the future.

March 26, 2020

"Excellent establishment. Greeted with a smile and treated..."

- ChanteleP

Excellent establishment. Greeted with a smile and treated like a queen the entire time. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the service and the savings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your positive review of working with Wilde Jaguar! Enjoy.

March 25, 2020

"I was very very very happy with Bryan Miller as my sales..."

- depender

I was very very very happy with Bryan Miller as my sales person with his down to earth personality and customer friendly approach!! Good to have him on front lines though was not too pleased with other senior managers !! Never got a welcome GIFT as token of gratitude at the time of delivery!! Hopefully dealership cannot afford a box of chocolate !! Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 27, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! Your satisfaction is our top priority! We are sorry to hear that you were displeased with any part of your car buying experience, and we will take your feedback into consideration.

March 24, 2020

"When my current lease was up I was nervous about where to..."

- geminijoy9

When my current lease was up I was nervous about where to go and what car to buy. When I pulled up to Wilde jaguar of Sarasota I knew I found my new vehicle. I really enjoyed working with Marshall Jones and I’m loving my new Jaguar!!! Hey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

Thank you for your review of working with Marshall at Wilde Jaguar. We appreciate you sharing your picture-nice choice! We hope to work with you again. Enjoy!

March 24, 2020

"Quality pre-owned cars"

- fleury718

I was not in the market for a different vehicle until another driver decided to ignore a stop sign and totaled out my vehicle. A new car just wasn't in the budget. Only having temporary use of a loan vehicle, we were under a little pressure to find a new vehicle fast. Looking online to help our search, we found a car we were interested in at Wilde Jaguar Land Rover. We first worked with Bryan Miller, internet sales. He was great at providing us with answers to any questions we had about the car in question. When we decided to look at the car, Bryan made the arrangements seamlessly. Nathan Griswold took the reins from there. Upon first look at the car, my wife knew it was the one. Within a short period of deal was struck that everyone was happy with, especially my wife. Everyone at Wilde were accommodating, easy to work with. If you're in the market for a new or different vehicle, check out the inventory at Wilde. As for Nathan Griswold. A quality individual who will treat you right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2020 -

Wilde Jaguar Sarasota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience from beginning to end with us! We're thrilled to hear that both Bryan and Nathan were able to make your experience smooth and easy. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to work with you again in the future. Thank you, also, for sharing your picture- great choice!

11 - 20 of 1,728 results