Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilkins Hyundai

Elmhurst, IL

4.8
636 Reviews

750 N York Rd

Elmhurst, IL

60126

Directions

636 Reviews of Wilkins Hyundai

Sort by
October 15, 2021

"Slave was great to work with, No high pressure sales..."

- MJ2022

Slave was great to work with, No high pressure sales tactics very throughly explained the vehicles features. I would highly recommend . My husband and I are looking forward to enjoying our 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe hybrid.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slave Jovanov
5.0
October 12, 2021

"Awesome purchase experience without feeling pressured!..."

- Cadi #3

Awesome purchase experience without feeling pressured! My husband and I had a ton of questions regarding the Hyundai Elantra, Slave Jovanov was well informed and patient with us, he answered all of our questions honestly and understood our needs. Extremely happy with service and our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slave Jovanov
5.0
October 06, 2021

"Jim Minogue was patient and did a great job. Helpful and..."

- Patti

Jim Minogue was patient and did a great job. Helpful and easy to talk to. All personnel were extremely courteous and professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Meier
5.0
Jim Minogue
5.0
October 06, 2021

"More than I have expected! A hassle free experience and a..."

- SLE

More than I have expected! A hassle free experience and a great people to deal with Slave Jovanov advice and product knowledge second to none. Thank you all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Slave Jovanov
5.0
Glenn Meier
5.0
October 04, 2021

"Jerry was great! He made me feel very assured through the..."

- cph

Jerry was great! He made me feel very assured through the whole process and there was zero pressure. Very easy to talk to and great with communication. I was very impressed with Jerry and the Wilkins team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jermann
5.0
Andrew Kanning
5.0
Other Employees : The other Jerry (not Jermann) was also great!
October 02, 2021

"Super deal these guys were awesome. Strongly recommend..."

- Subziirro

Super deal these guys were awesome. Strongly recommend they were very helpful and worked with my needs! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Watt
5.0
October 02, 2021

"Jim M was the best salesman I’ve worked with at Wilkins...."

- Catherine B.

Jim M was the best salesman I’ve worked with at Wilkins. Professional, patient, knowledgeable, and so kind. Tom Wilkins fosters an atmosphere of respect and genuine care. This is my 3rd lease! Service and sales are unmatched! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Meier
5.0
Jim Minogue
5.0
Tom Wilkins
5.0
October 02, 2021

"My experience at Wilkins Hyundai was great. The process..."

- Cynthiadsmith17

My experience at Wilkins Hyundai was great. The process was smooth and everyone was professional and courteous. A big thank you to Jim and the team! I love my 2022 Kona!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Minogue
5.0
Steve Foresta
5.0
Mark Meehan
5.0
September 30, 2021

"Jim Minogue was very helpful and knowledgeable with my..."

- Jason S.

Jim Minogue was very helpful and knowledgeable with my purchase of a new car. Glenn was very thorough with my financing and helped me get a better rate. I love my new Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Meier
5.0
Jim Minogue
5.0
Nick Corner
5.0
September 27, 2021

"Had an accident in which our auto was totaled..Already a..."

- mappleby99

Had an accident in which our auto was totaled..Already a stressful situation but Jerry, our sales consultant was great and made the whole process very simple and stressfree!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Jermann
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results