About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wilkins Hyundai

4.8

387 Lifetime Reviews

750 N York Road, Elmhurst, Illinois 60126 Directions
Sales: (630) 279-3000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

387 Reviews of Wilkins Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Mike was excellent"

- magtarchala

Mike was very informative and patient during my search for my very first new car. Once I decided on the Hyundai Elantra, they did not have the color I wanted in stock, but that was no problem as they quickly located and brought the car over from a different dealership. Mike has followed up with me a couple times after my purchase- great customer service, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Obal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 24, 2017

"2018 Sonata SEL Purchase"

- djkrajewski

We are returning customers to Wilkins Hyundai. We feel that we are always treated with respect and knowledge. The service department is always fair and we know some of the employees there, because they have been there for a long time (Tom). We're very happy when we are allowed time to think about our purchase. We feel that when someone pressures you there is a bad reason for that, and this did not happen at Wilkins. Even the finance and paperwork went smoothly and Glenn was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Meier
Ray Reynolds
Sarge Sakinovic
December 22, 2017

"Simple, Polite and Detailed"

- mike.biondo3

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2018 Hyundai Sonata from Murad, who was very polite. He did not rush me into purchasing immediately. He did a good job of explaining the vehicle, it's features and the process which went along with purchasing the new vehicle in complete detail. 100% Customer satisfaction. Thank you Murad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Murad Alramahi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2017

"Sam's Review"

- ssamuels

Great place to buy a car. Bought many cars there. No complaints. Everything done in a timely manner. Good luck on the future. I really like the place. Great service folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito DiNella
December 13, 2017

"Great experience it was a pleasure"

- garcia6860

It was a pleasure buying my car and would return in the future . No hassles and very helpful and honest no pressure was put on a us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Obal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ray the general manager
December 13, 2017

"Mikar45"

- dwiley2

The salesman was very professional. Vito has sold me 4 vehicles, which indicates my good experiences with Vito and the dealership. The service area is very important to me. Chris in service along with Cody do a great job of taking care of the needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito DiNella
December 10, 2017

"Wilkins rock!"

- csjediza

As we parked at Service Parts lot, Mike Obal who happened to be walking by greeted us, asked if we need assistance (got new set of keys), gave us a quick tour of the place (that is very clean), showed us the new models and we test drive the car which we eventually purchased. No pressure but a pleasant visit. Explained well and answered questions (so did Tom at Finance). Service rendered was done in a very professional courteous manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Obal
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2017

"Tucson is amazing"

- jage187187

Tucson SE is comfortable and affordable SUV that makes my family's needs just right. Customer service was very friendly and very helpful making my decision I want to thank Sarge for helping me purchase my first brand new car with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlynn Hoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sarge Sakinovic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 08, 2017 -

Wilkins Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking time to tell us your story. At Wilkins Hyundai creating a good customer experience is just as important as selling a car. Our goal is to have you be a Wilkins customer for life. We want to help you with your future service needs Thomas Ballun Customer Relations

December 04, 2017

"Car lease disappointment"

- ordski412

Very disappointing especially since I've previouly owned several Hyundais. Misrepresentation. Miscommunication. Misinformed salesman. Car was not prepped properly. No follow up. If additional infornation is needed I'd be happy to provide it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn Meier
Scott Grodeck
Mike Obal
Dec 05, 2017 -

Wilkins Hyundai responded

Wilkins Hyundai's goal is to make the buying process fast and simple. I apologize for our sales team that you had a negative experience. Please contact me on my direct line 630-279-3000 ext 431 and I will help you any way I can. Thomas Ballun Customer Relations

December 01, 2017

"Wilkin’s"

- marawasar

I do not wish to give a review other than I have returned to this dealer time after time because of my excellent experience with them and my sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito DiNella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : None
Dec 06, 2017 -

Wilkins Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your last visit at Wilkins Hyundai. Our sales team is working every day to raise the customer experience. Thomas Ballun Customer Relation Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 387 results