Back

Williamsburg Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Williamsburg, VA

3.1
69 Reviews

3012 Richmond Road

Williamsburg, VA

23185

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 69 reviews

August 28, 2021

I made an appointment for service 10 days in advance for a simple 15 minute item. After an hour and a half my car still was sitting, waiting and not in a bay yet. I got my car and left. They said "sorry, do More

by ltyler
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean
August 18, 2021

The folks at Williamsburg CDJR make buying a car easy and enjoyable. Patti Lott was attentive and knowledgeable. I will certainly be a repeat customer some day. More

by Jim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Lott
July 26, 2021

Oil Change went smooth enough, I think. first thing I notice when I get in my wifes jeep is that her dash cam is taken down and is face down in the passenger seat. I reviewed the camera to see when it fe More

by phinneym
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service desk
July 19, 2021

This dealership does terrible for service. They have had out truck for over 4 months! They don't communicate at all. They have had backorders on parts that we have to continuously call and check on. They cl More

by Lguntherberg
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean, Parts Manager
July 17, 2021

We had an amazing experience buying our 2021 Wrangler from them. Everyone was incredibly kind and helpful. We had a rough experience at a difference dealership, so this was great. Patti was so kind on More

by kcshavers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Patti, Jim
July 01, 2021

Thank you Williamsburg Chrysler (especially Keith) for helping me again picking out the right car. A happy customer!! I definitely will come to have my Jeep service at your place More

by Lorerich2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
May 18, 2021

The price was good. They stayed open late to help us. They listened to us and ordered the Jeep exactly the way we wanted it without trying to sell us a bunch of extra stuff we did not want. Highly reco More

by JeffJeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hassan
April 09, 2021

Absolute scam from start to finish. I leased a vehicle from them in 2017. They are overly friendly which is masking their deceptiveness. The customer service was poor, all parts and maintenance were expen More

by ernestorocks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith
January 23, 2021

STAY AWAY FROM WILLIAMSBURG JEEP. I recently relocated STAY AWAY FROM WILLIAMSBURG JEEP. I recently relocated to Williamsburg from Sedona Arizona. I have a 2019 Rubican Unlimited and recently the powe More

by Jman1327
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith GM
November 21, 2020

Jeep to dealer for check engine light spent $625 for repair and it did not fix problem. 3rd trip they told me it would be another $485 to fix. The ESIM part cost $69 and gasket was $10 and the job requi More

by Dchampion1956
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
11 - 20 of 69 results