Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wilson Motor Company

Logan, UT

4.8
1,281 Reviews
In our experience, there's no resisting the beautiful craftsmanship of the Nissan, Ford and Lincoln models you'll find in our showroom. If you happen to hail from Logan and are in the market for a new or used car, then you have come to the right place. Because if there's one thing we love more than our lineup of new and used cars, it's serving customers like you here at Wilson Motor Company. New car smell is great, and we've got a range of new Nissan, Ford and Lincoln vehicles that will delight your senses. But we think feel is really where it's at when you're dealing with a new Nissan Rogue, Nissan Altima, Ford F-150, Ford F-350 or Lincoln MKC model. That's why the Wilson Motor Company sales staff is here to point you in the right direction and to assist you with the next step. After all, once you find Nissan, Ford or Lincoln that looks right to you, you're going to want to get behind the wheel to see if you get that new car spark. How many Logan drivers are shopping on a budget? Enough that the team at our local dealership knows that we have to keep a great stock of used cars, trucks, and SUVs available in inventory. Many shoppers either can't afford the payments that come along with a new car, or they just prefer to save money by choosing a safe, reliable, and affordable pre-owned or Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. Whatever your reasons for buying a used car, you'll always find a variety of great vehicles from today's top and most popular auto brands. And, with competitive prices offered on every pre-owned model for sale on our lot, you won't find a reason to visit any other used car dealership in Logan.
Contact Dealership

328 N Main

Logan, UT

84321

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,281 reviews

July 18, 2021

"Steve was a great help when I needed a new car. I..."

- Alessia Ellis

Steve was a great help when I needed a new car. I recommend Wilson. I am very happy with my new car and with the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Steve Allen was great to work with. Answered our..."

- Will

Steve Allen was great to work with. Answered our questions with no pressure or the hustle you get elsewhere. He was available to meet my schedule and helped us set up our tech. I plan to work with him in the future when I get my F150. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Steve is wonderful to work with! Ford is making some..."

- Kpmerrill

Steve is wonderful to work with! Ford is making some great products! Wilson Motor is a great company. Very informative an easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Very friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommend and..."

- tray010686

Very friendly and easy to deal with. Highly recommend and will definitely continue doing business with them in the future. Best car dealer I have dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2021

"Steve helped make a hard situation into a pleasant one...."

- Meetmeinstlouis84

Steve helped make a hard situation into a pleasant one. We were grateful for his help but also grateful that he allowed the decisions to be made by us. He was kind and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. My wife..."

- BT

Easiest car buying experience I have ever had. My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles over the years, and Wilson is far and away the most friction-less process we have ever experienced -- did all the deal details over the phone, car was delivered, papers signed in our driveway.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Great car buying experience and we love our new car!..."

- Jordanskalka

Great car buying experience and we love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 23, 2021

"Was a pleasant experience! I enjoyed it from the..."

- sparkyguru

Was a pleasant experience! I enjoyed it from the beginning to signing the paperwork. Definitely gonna be a return customer because it was just that good!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Jensen
June 22, 2021

"This was the first time buying a car by myself and Steve..."

- Cam B

This was the first time buying a car by myself and Steve and Dave did a great job in helping me find the right car for the right price and answering any questions that I had! I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"They made it quick and easy to purchase my car. Great..."

- Royane7133

They made it quick and easy to purchase my car. Great customer service Rory remembered my name even after I didn't come back for a month.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,281 results