About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wilson Motor Company

4.8

484 Lifetime Reviews

328 N Main, Logan, Utah 84321
Call (435) 752-7355

484 Reviews of Wilson Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Repaired after difficult diagnosis "

- Mike B

Our 2016 Ford Edge had developed an unpleasant and annoying rattle in the rear suspension area. This is a type of problem that can be notoriously hard to locate. It was made more difficult to diagnose because it was somewhat intermittent. After multiple test drives and examining one of the rear shock absorbers it was determined this was the source of the noise. I must admit to being a bit skeptical when Lynette told me this was the problem but gave permission to replace both rear shocks. They were absolutely correct in their diagnosis and my Edge is now as quiet as when new. Thank you Lynette and especially thank you to the technician who made this difficult find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette
January 17, 2019

"Was a very good experience, "

- Luche

I like the location of the Wilson's motor dealer because is very accessible, and convinence. the staff is very friendly and treat the costumers very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Kurek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dave Petersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great experience "

- Rickowl13

Never have I ever been on and out of a dealership so fast! Great and friendly staff! I highly recommend this dealership to anyone! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Comments by Marvin L. Orr"

- marvorr

My wife and I were very pleased with the personnel service we received at your establishment. And we are very pleased with the vehicle. We have driven it over 300 miles and its performance and ride are much better than any other vehicle we tried. We would prefer to use your facility for the vehicles service needs, but 120 miles is a little to far. I have noticed two items we did not receive. One is a mechanical key for the drivers door and the other is the combination for the door. If you do not have these, how would I go about obtaining them? Thank you for your efforts in a mutually agreeable transaction. Marvin L. Orr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyson Bowman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rory McFarlane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nate Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Service"

- wbcooper

The service at Wilson is always good when dealing with Lynette. The only reason I go to Wilsons for service? I can trust what Lynette tells me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynette
January 14, 2019

"L O N G Day!"

- rpship8

We had narrowed down the search to 3 vehicles. So the selection time was probably less than 20 minutes. But then we had to sit in the lobby for more than an hour waiting for the person to take our money and write out the paperwork. They were shorthanded and it was a Saturday, so we understand. Coming from 30 minutes out of town, we hoped to get home much earlier than we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lynn Stenquist
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maleia Titus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Very good at explaining options"

- janbfarr

This is the fourth car my family has purchased at this dealership, and they are good do listen to our limits and to work within them to get us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Aycock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Saxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Great"

- dl.huff

We were looking for a newer used car to fit our budget. Cam made it happen. Escorted us to their other location to look at all that were available. Cam was very patient and answered all our questions, and if he didn't know, he found out, right away, and we had a lot of questions. Great experience. Highly recommend. Oh, one more thing. We are from out of state, we lost our title, and the girl (sorry I don't remember her name) took care of everything that needed to be done for the out of state title transfer. That was quite a relief. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camron Wadman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brandon Sholly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Koddy Thigpen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- Sanders clan

We worked with Jake and he was very friendly and helpful. Made us feel comfortable and answered any questions we had. We would gladly do business with Wilson motors again.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Zach Saxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Wilson Motor Company responded

Thank you for the review as well as the business. As you stated is what we strive for and that is a comfortable, easy buying experience. Enjoy your vehicle! And don't hesitate to reach out for any other automobile needs in the future. Wilson Motor Company

January 11, 2019

"Looking at new cars and service of our car "

- kentmarce

Kind caring service both for buying a car and for having it serviced. I feel like they really cared about us and our needs. They followed up with phone calls.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Jensen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shaun Kurek
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chad Ricks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Wilson Motor Company responded

Kent thank you for your review!! We love hearing of the great experiences our guest have in both sales and service. We appreciate your business, and look forward to serving you either in the sales or service department in the future. Wilson Motor Company

1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results