About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Wilsonville Subaru - Service Center

4.6

18 Lifetime Service Reviews

9200 SW Bailey St, Wilsonville, Oregon 97070

18 Reviews of Wilsonville Subaru - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Very personable staff!"

- farmgirl

Service Advisor, Sean Sanders demonstrates excellent customer service skills! Very personable -quick and efficient - great sense of humor - hard to find these days - Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sanders
Nov 02, 2017 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Sean. Happy driving!

November 01, 2017

"Perfect experience!"

- Cheryl

Sean in Service is the nicest, most helpful guy!! Took in our 2015 WRX for wheel bearing issue. They gave me a 2018 primo loaner and just couldn’t have been more helpful. Found minor problems with our car and then found SOLUTIONS! All under warranty. Excellent service experience. Even put my new license plate on for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sanders
Nov 01, 2017 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for coming in and taking the time to leave a review! We're glad you enjoyed working with Sean. Happy driving!

November 01, 2017

"Oil Change & Wheel Alignment"

- Steven Brown

Service Advisor Sean Sanders went above-and-beyond in order to provide a truly excellent service experience. I had an appointment for a routine oil change but I had notices some abnormal wear patterns on one of my tires. I was planning a major road trip within the following two days so I really wanted to have the problem corrected. Although I didn't actually have an appoint for a wheel alignment, Sean went the extra mile to "work me into his schedule". The alignment problem was fixed and everything ended well. I can recommend this service department very highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sanders
Nov 01, 2017 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Sean. We look forward to the possibility of working with you again!

October 31, 2017

"Very pleasant to deal with"

- Richard

Sean Sanders was quite helpful in getting our Subaru Outback fixed. We had a leaking problem that required quite a few steps to fix. Great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sanders
Oct 31, 2017 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Happy to hear you enjoyed working with Sean! Thanks so much for the great review. Happy driving!

October 14, 2017

"Sean Sanders Service Dept."

- Colleen

When I spoke to Sean on the phone before I came in I was so impressed! My Subaru 2014 CV Axle went out...he bent over backwards to help me every step of the way. I highly recommended this dealership ..I have been to other service dealerships.. not impressed..they got me in and out in 2 hours. If I’m in the market for a new car, I’ll be going to Wilsonville Subaru. Go seen Sean if you have any service needs...he will be courteous, and take care of you! Thank you! Colleen M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Sanders service dept
Oct 16, 2017 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks so much for coming in! We're happy to hear your service appointment went well and we were able to get you back on the road in no time. We look forward to the possibility of working with you again!

July 20, 2017

"Great Customer Service Rep!"

- Zoyakaty

Alyssa at the Subaru dealership in Wilsonville was very friendly, helpful and efficient. She helped me set my appointment quickly when I was in a rush and answered all of my questions. Thanks for being awesome Alyssa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Zuniga-Moss
Jul 21, 2017 -

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for the excellent review! And we're happy to hear you had such a great time working with Alyssa.

March 25, 2017

"Great salesperson, my lease is up i8 months "

- Yankee98

Great experience, came in for service on mt leased Impreza, lease up in 6 months. Sales person outstanding, service team great, beautiful showroom. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in service dept, Mason McDonald, John Pearce
January 16, 2017

"Went the extra mile!"

- Julius2017

When we twice brought our new car in questioning a sound with which we were unfamiliar, we were told it was normal. The Service Dept. asked if we would like to take a ride in another like model to compare "sounds." They were the same. Mason McDonald, who sold us our vehicle, helped set up the second service visit.and took us on our second test drive. He definitely went the extra mile to insure our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason McDonald
2
11 - 18 of 18 results