Brad Ostlund
Brad Ostlund at Wilsonville Subaru
Refer Me

Brad Ostlund

Sales Manager

Wilsonville Subaru

9200 SW Bailey St
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
5.0
58 Reviews
5.0

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Brad Ostlund

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a fantastic experience at Wilsonville Subaru. We enjoyed working with Karen Escajeda as she made the whole process very clear and explained our options with professionalism and knowledge. She kno More

by Ann G
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen G. Escajeda Prieto

Apr 08, 2022

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We do love our jobs! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience, we are so glad Karen was able to find the Subaru for you. We appreciate you choosing Wilsonville Subaru!

January 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had our vehicle towed in for repair and that is when our good experience began. Ron Owens-General Manager greeted us and introduced us to Spencer in the repair department. Spencer began the repair proce More

by ghansley72
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Owens, Spencer

Jan 19, 2022

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We are so glad that Ron and Spencer were able to assist you with your car troubles. Those situations are never easy, and the fact they were able to not only fix up your vehicle, but provide a rental and a positive experience is what we love to do here at Wilsonville Subaru. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, and we hope to have you back with any issues in the future.

January 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so very pleased with my 2017 Outback. Karen Escajeda was the sales associate that moved my wife and I through the entire process. Start to finish. She was exceptionally knowledgeable and guided us throu More

by williambeebe37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Welcome to the Subaru lifestyle! We love to hear Karen was able to find the right car for you. We enjoyed having you in the store and we can't wait to have you back! Enjoy your new to you Outback and thanks for sharing your experience with Wilsonville Subaru.

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was great as usual. Ashley, Alan, and Brad made the buying process very easy and I could not be happier! Loving my BRZ. More

by john.nielsen32
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Anderson , Ashley O'Grady

Nov 19, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru responded

We really appreciate you shopping at Wilsonville Subaru. Enjoy your BRZ!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff, especially holly and brad. The price and service you will get there is second to none. More

by soldierofwar7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hill

Sep 27, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback, we are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with Wilsonville Subaru!

Sep 27, 2021

soldierofwar7 responded

Didn’t purchase a Toyota…..

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You know it’s the right place to buy a car when it feels like you’re hanging out with your besties. Thank you Holly and Brad. More

by DanielleInman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hill

Sep 01, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We hope you love the car!

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Knowledgeable and courteous staff. Very pleasant experience overall Would highly recommend this dealer and specifically our sales person Karen. She was patient, kind and extremely knowledgeable ab More

by Debroyanderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We are so glad that Karen was able to provide you with such a great car buying experience. We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new ride!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 2nd time buying from this dealership due to the amazing staff and easy purchase experience. My loyalty has been won and hope to return in the future. More

by Tclabove
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hill , Ron Owens, Spier Lewis

Aug 04, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate you stopping by and hope you love the new car!

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership my wife and I have ever worked with and Holly was absolutely wonderful to work with. Very upfront and honest. They gave us top dollar for our trade in. They are what they advertise. We deal More

by agsalveta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Holly Hill

Jun 16, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are glad that Holly was able to provide you with such a great experience. We hope you love the new car!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolute best subaru dealership ive ever been to and the only one i will ever buy a subaru from!!! Love every one there always a fun experiance!!! Thank you to all who work there!!! More

by Ob21_kenobi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Brieman, Holly Hill , Jordon Baurer, Kira Frolov

Jun 16, 2021

Wilsonville Subaru responded

Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2022 Subaru Impreza
new
Ocean Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Crosstrek
new
CB3 exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Ascent
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru Outback
new
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
2022 Subaru WRX
new
CBS exterior
AWD