Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Winchester Mitsubishi

Winchester, VA

4.8
356 Reviews
Welcome to WINCHESTER MITSUBISHI! Make your dreams become reality here at WINCHESTER MITSUBISHI where YOU CAN DRIVE YOUR AMBITION. At WINCHESTER MITSUBISHI We are dedicated to assisting you in finding exactly what you’re looking for at a price affordable to your budget. Visit us today, we are the largest MITSUBISHI dealership in the Shenandoah Valley. Our inventory of over two-hundred vehicles means that you’re bound to find YOURS here! We handpick the highest quality vehicles, and always perform detailed inspections to ensure your peace of mind. Thank you for holding. A member of our team will be with you in just a moment. At WINCHESTER MITSUBISHI, our commitment to you doesn’t end at point of purchase. We know that all Vehicles need a little routine maintenance. Our Certified service team is here to keep your vehicle as good as new. From oil changes to replacing a transmission, your vehicle is in great hands.Whether you’re looking for a Brand New Mitsubishi or a Certified Pre Owned vehicle, Surely, you will find it at WINCHESTER MITSUBISHI! It’s our priority to help you achieve your automobile goals. WINCHESTER MITSUBISHI takes pride in serving the community and helping individuals just like you. With guaranteed financing, and unbeatable prices, WHY go anywhere else?? Discover the best deals on the best cars in town and Buy with confidence! Visit our website to view all available inventory at Winchester dash Mitsubishi dot com. That’s Winchester dash Mitsubishi dot com.

3880 Valley Pike

Winchester, VA

22602

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 356 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Very personalized, and..."

- tl.sydnor30

Excellent customer service. Very personalized, and professional service. The service department was great to work with on my hyundai. Jason Polhill was excellent and personable

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 31, 2021

"¡Trabajar con Ramons Torres fue un placer absoluto! Jon..."

- leolopez19921

¡Trabajar con Ramons Torres fue un placer absoluto! Jon es extremadamente paciente, nunca me sentí presionado para tomar una Torres. Altamente recomendado! Ramona hizo todo lo posible para que todo saliera bien

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Their service is great!, Overall the staff are very..."

- vitomonteflores

Their service is great!, Overall the staff are very friendly and helpful. They tell you everything you need to know very clearly and overall everything is great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bladimir
July 30, 2021

"Todo muy bien, excelente atención, gracias por..."

- yegbmjrm

Todo muy bien, excelente atención, gracias por todo!!!👍🏿 Espero puedan seguir con su buena atención y que sigan los éxitos Dios los bendiga.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 30, 2021 -

yegbmjrm responded

Todo muy bien, gracias de verdad!

July 30, 2021

"El servicio aquí fue increíble. Tan pronto como llegamos,..."

- robertoramirez8090

El servicio aquí fue increíble. Tan pronto como llegamos, nos recibieron y nos trataron como si fuéramos de la familia. Ramona Torres fue muy amable y nos hizo sentir muy bienvenidos. Nos hizo sentir como si estuviéramos hablando con un miembro de la familia. Fueron muy rápidos al hacernos entrar y salir. Gran experiencia definitivamente la recomiendo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Fue genial trabajar con Ramona y realmente hizo todo lo..."

- carlosbeltran19877

Fue genial trabajar con Ramona y realmente hizo todo lo posible para asegurar nuestro automóvil deseado y garantizar la máxima calidad. También nos mantuvo bien informados sobre el tiempo y los próximos pasos. Fue un placer trabajar con ella y la recomendaría mucho.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"They were friendly,nice respectful in every way shape and..."

- Virginia.e.cogle

They were friendly,nice respectful in every way shape and form. I would highly recommend anyone come to see you guys. Was determined to get me in a new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"I was pre-approved before I arrived so when I got there..."

- johnwilliamdillsworth

I was pre-approved before I arrived so when I got there Katie made my experience a joy. She was quick and straightforward. I never had a good experience at a dealership like I had at Winchester Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Best car buying experience! Team is very informative and..."

- Jfrisby

Best car buying experience! Team is very informative and super helpful. More importantly very efficient on timeliness. Every question was answered and this experience was top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Very nice clean place. Staff there worry polite and very..."

- Ebmoreland

Very nice clean place. Staff there worry polite and very knowledgeable. I appreciate all they did for me. Katie was great explaining everything and worked hard to get me in a new ride. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 356 results