Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Windward Ford of Hawaii

Kailua, HI

4.7
441 Reviews

725 Kailua Rd

Kailua, HI

96734

Directions

441 Reviews of Windward Ford of Hawaii

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"Great customer service, excellent work. My only..."

- vernap

Great customer service, excellent work. My only disappointment…no carwash? In the past it was done👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larena Nielsen
October 19, 2021

"Excellent service department. People were all very..."

- Jmaus8

Excellent service department. People were all very courteous and helpful. I was very pleased with the service and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Minnis
5.0
Ken Carril
5.0
October 16, 2021

"Thank you Windward Ford for taking the time to find the..."

- Dreamerpay

Thank you Windward Ford for taking the time to find the hidden issues in my Explorer. Great service department! The sales team is pretty xxxx good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Mello
5.0
Don Minnis
5.0
Jonathan Young
5.0
Ken Carril
5.0
Other Employees : Bill Cousino, Leraina (Service)
October 08, 2021

"My very service of my 2021 F-150 and I treated like a..."

- pkaapuni

My very service of my 2021 F-150 and I treated like a VIP. Started with my appointment to the very end upon completion. Done with professionalism Hats off to Windward Ford Mahalo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Pokipala
September 24, 2021

"Excellent experience and will recommend Windward Ford to..."

- Ford Ranger

Excellent experience and will recommend Windward Ford to others. The environment makes the shopping experience wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Comeaux
5.0
Al Davis
5.0
Guy Mello
5.0
Don Minnis
5.0
September 17, 2021

"They make the service process very easy. Time between my..."

- KailuaTutu

They make the service process very easy. Time between my initial call and service date was short.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service agent.
September 12, 2021

"Made appointment, got the estimate, showed up for..."

- stan O.techh2@hawaii.rr.com

Made appointment, got the estimate, showed up for service, was complete when promised, wlrk done right. What more could you want except free everything, and that ain't happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Serna
5.0
September 05, 2021

"I've been a customer for about 25 years starting with..."

- Descott2794

I've been a customer for about 25 years starting with Mike McKenna Ford. His service department has been a tough act to follow and for a while, done very poorly! It has become better, there's still room to grow. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Serna
3.0
Don Comeaux
2.0
September 04, 2021

"Awesome service in Kailua! Excellent services,..."

- wmorreira

Awesome service in Kailua! Excellent services, professional customers service with a family oriented setting! Highly recommend this team! Friendly, convenient and great service although the app to schedule needs work easier to call!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Pokipala,
August 27, 2021

"Outstanding service from their service department! Thank..."

- Kahuhipa02

Outstanding service from their service department! Thank you Jr. For the great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Serna
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 441 results