Back

Windward Ford of Hawaii

Kailua, HI

4.7
502 Reviews

725 Kailua Rd

Kailua, HI

96734

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 502 reviews

November 29, 2022

Checking in and out was expedient , work on the car excellent. Service desk at check in was very polite. More

by Pat.beisel64
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Serna
November 27, 2022

Overall it was a great experience! Everyone on the team are so friendly and helpful and have a great knowledge of the vehicles. They were able to answer all of my questions quickly and More

by Courtney.wagner05
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Minnis, Ken Carril
November 06, 2022

Friendly people fast service knowledgeable service technicians nice clean waiting room and bathrooms . I’m happy with my service and will be back More

by Natedogg2678
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
October 22, 2022

$15K dealer market up on vehicles, while other dealers on island have 0 market ups. More

by psycowiteboy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Minnis, Daraius Mistry
October 12, 2022

I was very pleased with service. Made an appt, dropped off and they were able to handle my recall at the same time. Domo Arinatoes, Mr Robotoes. Aloha. More

by Skcoors
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon, Wayne Fukumoto, Guy Mello
October 11, 2022

I got there a little early for my appointment. My car was taken care of and my issues resolved immediately, unlike Honolulu Ford. More

by Retiredc5ife
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon service advisor
October 09, 2022

Straightforward, friendly and pleasant compared to typical car buying experiences. This vehicle was ordered on line over one year ago. More

by stan.energy.man
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hoku Zuttermister, Don Minnis
September 30, 2022

The staff was incredibly helpful, competent, friendly and efficient! They did the work quickly, communicated well, and did it all with a great attitude! The lobby is clean and organized and employees went th More

by Tirthadas
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Landon (service manger), workers and cashier
September 29, 2022

Called and left multiple messages for service. Never got a call back. Staff didn’t have the care to explain specifics. Cashier was the nicest and most helpful. Disappointing. More

by William CHEN
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JR Serna
September 27, 2022

Best experience I have ever had at a car dealership! Definitely coming back next time. Great service and not trying to upsell you everything. More

by Christian
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
1
...
1 - 10 of 502 results