Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Winner Ford of Cherry Hill

Cherry Hill, NJ

4.9
790 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Guaranteed pricing, a huge selection and certified Ford service by factory trained technicians are only the beginning. You'll also find a knowledgeable sales staff, a dedicated accessories specialist, and a parts department with an inventory so large that other Ford dealers come to us for parts.

250 Berlin Rd

Cherry Hill, NJ

08034

Directions

By Type

Showing 790 reviews

June 23, 2017

"New lease"

- Jane Spence

Gene Duffy was very patient and helpful in assisting us with a return lease and obtaining a new lease. He was personable and professional at the same time. We never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don't know his name but he helped remove child seat that wouldn't budge!
June 23, 2017

"New Ford Explorer Sport"

- Marc Gondek

I just leased a brand new Ford Explorer Sport. I worked with Gene Duffy. He was very professional and patient with making sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted. I was in on multiple occasions as I was unsure of what I wanted to do. I never felt any pressure to have to get something done "that day". When I ultimately made the decision to go with Winner for my new car, Gene and Vern worked hard to make sure I got the exact car I wanted in the short time frame in which I needed it. The team at Winner Ford also gave me a quick and fair appraisal for me Jeep Grand Cherokee, which also contributed to my decision to go with Winner Ford. I would recommend anyone to visit Winner Ford and even request the opportunity to work with Gene specifically.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2017

"GREAT SALES SUPPORT "

- DonnaAzz

Dino Rucci, General Sales Mgr.Lavern Ford, Sales Mgr, Gene Duffy, salesmen - made it happen. I drove off with a 2017 Ford Escape Titanium. They worked tirelessly to ensure I got what I wanted and Lavern Ford worked hard ensuring we got the Military Discount. Ask for these guys if you want an AMERICAN MADE CAR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dino Rucci - General Mgr
June 10, 2017

"Title is Eric is a very good no great highly attentive to my"

- Bob was here1234

Highly satisfied with a dealership and its salesperson his name is Eric he he gave me respect in every aspect every question I had he had an answer haven't ran into a dealer like that I'll recommend this dealership to everybody that I know and had Eric attend to them thank you very much I'm very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Medina, Donald Slipp
June 10, 2017

"Great customer service and experience!"

- TrixieOdie1217

Daniel R. greeted us out on the lot and was super helpful with presenting all of the available options. He was able to find exactly what we were looking for at an amazing price. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Rodriguez
June 06, 2017

"My Ford Escape.. LOVE IT❤️❤️❤️"

- Bonnie123

I had an amazing car buying experience at winner ford.. Rich was awesome and friendly and easy to work with. He worked hard to get me the best deal he could .. I will definitely be referring all my friends there.. thanks soooo much Rich for all you did for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
June 01, 2017

"New car purchase experience"

- Deastwick

Was looking to buy a new car I could afford and Lavern and Dino were able to get me into the right car. When it came to signing my paperwork, Doug and Jen were able to answer all of my questions and concerns. I am happy with my new car....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jennifer Nnyamah
May 30, 2017

"First of many to come"

- Shortie52

I was looking to buy my first car like a "big girl purchase". I always liked the Fusions due to the 10 way movable seat since I'm 5'2. Went to Winner Ford and had Emilio, the sales representative, and he helped me so much from finding the right car for me and test driving different ones showing me all the different features the cars have. Really worked with me and getting me a good deal. Great guy to talk to and very understanding. Honestly can't say anything bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez, Gino Polimeni
May 28, 2017

"My Factory Order Experience"

- Jackie

I wanted a factory ordered car because I wanted certain things I was willing to pay for which none of the cars had on the lot. Alan Zimmer is a very patience & understanding salesman. Answered all of my PITA questions w/calmness, details & truthfulness. No rush job w/him! He scoured other dealerships for the car of my dreams. He found 2 vehicles but the out of state dealerships either refused to trade or sell w/in the price range I wanted to pay & apparently the fees they wanted to charge Winner Ford. This back & forth went on for about a week. 2nd week, Alan finally factory ordered the car of my dreams @ a price I was willing to pay. No hassle, no pressure. Alan gave me a sweet deal plus the fact he was very patient w/my frustration(s). Delivery date: 6-8 weeks. It will be worth it for the car of my dreams. A special shout out to Patrick the sales manager for addressing my PITA factory ordering concerns. He opened my eyes about factory ordering a car in the 21st century. Things have really changed in the last 20 yrs! ;) 2017 Ford Fiesta SE Sedan - Bohai Bay Mint

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Sales Manager, Alan Zimmer
May 27, 2017

"Our time with Emilio "

- Sswash

First, Emilio was very welcoming exceptional people skills. My wife And I were looking for a mkz, Emilio was very professional no hassle no fuss we found her car just like that and we're on our way. Thanks Emilio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio Gonzalez
361 - 370 of 790 results