Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bartlett, TN

3.6
473 Reviews

8170 US-64

Bartlett, TN

38133

Directions

473 Reviews of Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"I ordered my car with the help of a very knowledgeable..."

- Dave

I ordered my car with the help of a very knowledgeable sales team to get all the options I wanted. They were very professional and friendly. This is my second vehicle I have bought from Wolf Chase Dodge and I will return again. They are a wonderful dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Rogers , Tyler ?
Oct 14, 2021 -

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Dave. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us! Looking forward to seeing you again soon.

September 28, 2021

"Great experience. Easy to work with. Phil was great. I..."

- Gotigers32

Great experience. Easy to work with. Phil was great. I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
Oct 14, 2021 -

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the fantastic review and are glad we could be of service. If you have any further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 12, 2021

"Not so “Amazing service” at the service department!..."

- Joshua Stanback

Not so “Amazing service” at the service department! Especially from the Mr.Mario. He was supposed to take care of my 2006 Charger SRT8 when I brought the car in overnight for oil change. Wolfchase Dodge & Jeep took care of me alright! When I got my back car back A/C vent pops off for some reason now, “Never have before” an my rightside turn signal light just mysterious pops off! Came back up there to voice my concerns, I was told too come back in a month 🤦🏾‍♂️. Gott xxxx man were all having issues with this new world now but please don’t take it out on my car! P.S. my car has 83,000 miles an is 06 so I’ve kept it in good standing shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario
August 17, 2021

"Good experience. Great people! We visited five..."

- twodocs

Good experience. Great people! We visited five dealerships on this day and this was by far the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reginald Alexander, Hunter Sharpe
Aug 27, 2021 -

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

On behalf of Wolfchase CDJ, I would like to thank you for choosing our dealership, and your feedback is appreciated. Please come visit us again soon!

August 13, 2021

"Great staff. Courteous, knowledgeable, and good to deal..."

- cajunel

Great staff. Courteous, knowledgeable, and good to deal with on a purchase. Helped me setup all the apps and explained all I needed to know about my jeep. Several follow-up calls inquiring how I was enjoying my jeep, and asked to call or drop by if I had any questions or concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Beauchamp
Aug 27, 2021 -

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! We appreciate the great review and look forward to working with you again soon.

August 01, 2021

"Horrible customer service!!…waited 3 hours for a oil..."

- Toilyn

Horrible customer service!!…waited 3 hours for a oil change. GM had an attitude. See why everyone else has no people skills Won’t be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Kirk
July 28, 2021

"Do you have a good service I have a salesman go over..."

- feras.owda

Do you have a good service I have a salesman go over there he was on point Show me a very good car he’s with a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose
July 25, 2021

"Ordered my 392 Wrangler and Phil did a great job with..."

- Kibrown

Ordered my 392 Wrangler and Phil did a great job with finalizing my sale. He was very responsive to any questions I had and was eager to assist in anyway. Great experience with his customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Paul and Leroy
May 19, 2021

"Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and friendly..."

- dmean24

Very helpful staff, knowledgeable and friendly salesman’s. Phil and Jesus were great at showing the vehicle and Phil was awesome in not pressuring us to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Jesus, Leroy
May 08, 2021

"My Name is Calondra Brown and I turned my 2017th jeep..."

- Calondra Brown

My Name is Calondra Brown and I turned my 2017th jeep Cherokee latitude in for service on April 26, 2021 due to service shifter, putting me in a renter and stating it would be fixed before friday which wasn't true and was called the next day about fixing my truck which turned into they have to order my part should be in Wednesday because they ordered it on Tuesday May 4th 2021 so I call and receive the same thing they said last week now it will be here May 14th, so of course since Avis works with them, so their still getting money so I returned the rental and here I am without a ride so the 14th makes 3 weeks and 4 days having my vehicle, very disappointed for a 2 hr job that still haven't been done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results