About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.6

447 Lifetime Reviews

8170 US-64, Bartlett, Tennessee 38133 Directions
Sales: (901) 373-3030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

447 Reviews of Wolfchase Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"good service and fast buying"

- tdavis0

Fonda was my sells person she worked with me and got me into a truck i wanted and needed and they had a good selection

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fonda
January 15, 2019

"Amazing experience with Hunter&the dealership "

- Goodk16

This is an awesome dealership to work with and find your next car. Hunter Sharpe was amazing to work with, he listened to all my needs and worked hard to find me the perfect car. He made everything simple and easy. If you’re looking for a great salesman to help you find your next car, he’s your man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Sharpe
January 14, 2019

"Best Customer Service "

- NURSELEENA18

Paul Richardison did an excellent job with helping me purchase my first vehicle. He was so professional, knowledgeable, and had a great sense of humor. He executed and delivered! He got me in a 2019 Jeep Cherokee! I highly recommend anybody to personally see Mr. Richardison if your looking for a new car! Thanks again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Richardson
January 14, 2019

"Car Purchase"

- Nicole

Mark Gillard made my car buying experience great! His professionalism was refreshing. I will definitely return to him for future car purchases! He did a wonderful job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gillard
December 28, 2018

"HAD A FUN TIME"

- hwm

FONDA WAS A BLAST TO WORK WITH.IT WAS NICE TO JOKE AROUND AND LAUGH WHILE GOING THRU THE PROCESS OF BUYING A TRUCK.ENJOYED!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
fonda
December 13, 2018

"Great experience!"

- carter1214

They had exactly what we were looking for and got the price where we needed it. Brian Putt is great to work with. Stop by!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Putt
November 19, 2018

"The Best!!!"

- MCox

Fonda helped me replace my previous Dodge Ram 1500. She was a joy to work with. The entire staff was a delight to work with. I am recommending their Team Experience for all new care shoppers. Thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fonda
November 12, 2018

"Knew what we wanted"

- Rick54

Our salesperson was Fonda and she did not quit when it came to finding a new vehicle for us. We could not get the numbers to work on two vehicles so we left. A out thirty minutes later, Finda called with a vehicle that would work. We went back to the dealership and she had the vehicle and paperwork ready for us. If you want someone to really work for you to get you a new vehicle Fonda is the person to see. Thanks so much. Love the Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fonda
October 30, 2018

"Brian Putt"

- Hnholland

Brian Putt was so helpful and easy to work with! He listened to what you were looking for in a vehicle and showed you exactly what you wanted to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Putt
October 26, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- tdraper

Thanks Brian Putt for helping me find my dream car and for making the entire process easy. The service I received at Dodge, Jeep, Ram was definitely 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Putt
1
...
1 - 10 of 447 results