Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Woody Anderson Ford

Huntsville, AL

4.9
714 Reviews

2500 Jordan Lane NW

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions

714 Reviews of Woody Anderson Ford

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Our car buying experience with Woody Anderson was..."

- Chris.chambers11

Our car buying experience with Woody Anderson was AMAZING! Alan and Ben went above and beyond to make sure that we felt valued and were well taken care of! The dealership was immaculate and car buying process seamless!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hulsey
5.0
Benjamin Wander
5.0
February 10, 2021

"James Cooper did great job getting my Expedition in and..."

- Dr. Jekyll

James Cooper did great job getting my Expedition in and out of service department. Will definitely tell everyone to go and see James to get vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cooper
February 04, 2021

"Long distance online purchase and had no issues...."

- Greg

Long distance online purchase and had no issues. Conner/David made it an easy process from start to finish. I would definitely use them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Hayes
5.0
January 18, 2021

"They got me right in and out with exceptional service...."

- tammykhillis

They got me right in and out with exceptional service. Chris was my contact representative an upon entering the service department he ask me what time I needed my vehicle back I told him returned a little early and he had it ready and waiting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 15, 2021

"RJ Lanza provides customer service in a very professional..."

- rvkurowsky

RJ Lanza provides customer service in a very professional manner. Has the knowledge to answer my verbally stated problems and provide the assistance necessary to meet my needs. He has a very friendly demeanor that makes you feel comfortable and know your vehicle is in good hands. He is a definite asset to the Woody Anderson Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ Lanza
5.0
January 14, 2021

"Very guick and professional customer service check in...."

- CEBREEDING

Very guick and professional customer service check in. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Quick and professional service on warranty repair. I feel qualified to rate since I am a retired service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Adams
January 14, 2021

"In total I've purchased three vehicles from Connor Hayes...."

- Happy Girl

In total I've purchased three vehicles from Connor Hayes. He is extremely knowledgeable about all makes/models and works hard to get his customers the very best possible deal. A+ experience!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Hayes
5.0
January 12, 2021

"Connor was super helpful with finding the perfect vehicle..."

- Taylor Colston

Connor was super helpful with finding the perfect vehicle for our growing family! We love our Chevrolet Traverse! 10/10 would recommend Connors expertise, especially his knowledge of all the bells and whistles that come with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Hayes
January 12, 2021

"Purchased a new F-150 and Conner was very helpful in..."

- JR

Purchased a new F-150 and Conner was very helpful in entire process of buying the truck. We would recommend Woody Anderson. Ford for buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Hayes
January 11, 2021

"This is my first purchase at Woody Anderson Ford. Conner..."

- TomJ

This is my first purchase at Woody Anderson Ford. Conner did a great job staying on top of all the different moving parts and I would buy a vehicle from him again. I have already recommended him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Russell
5.0
Other Employees : Connor -Sales
1
...
1 - 10 of 714 results