Back

Woody Anderson Ford

Huntsville, AL

4.4
720 Reviews

2500 Jordan Lane NW

Huntsville, AL

35816

Directions
Sort by

720 Reviews of Woody Anderson Ford

September 06, 2022

Went back to Woody Anderson Ford to clear the air today. I spoke with Tim and John and we talked like MEN about our misunderstandings on my service appointment. Tim and I spoke about the oil I wanted and th More

by Polebender007
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Brinkman, Hannah, Josh, Tim White
September 05, 2022

Scheduled appointment for oil change. Ask for certain oil, No problem at extra cost. At pickup wrong oil was put in my truck. All day, day two around 3:15 next day $293 later for an oil c More

by Polebender007
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Brinkman
Sep 05, 2022 -

Polebender007 responded

Respectfully!!

April 21, 2022

Briana was so helpful in getting our truck’s service and recalls fixed in a timely manner so we could make a dr appt on time. Service Dept runs very well! More

by Jennifer Thacker
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Briana Hall
March 21, 2022

The salesperson we bought our Ford Raptor from was great! So much attention to detail! However, when I tried to schedule an oil change and a recall problem, Danielle was rude and incompetent. She specific More

by lmeskunas
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Russell
February 21, 2022

"Chris Carter" my product specialist was incredibly professional, and honest. I was so impressed with their integrity. I give them 5 Stars for sales and financing. And yes, I would recommend them an More

by victorvman44
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Carter
November 27, 2021

Lucky for most, but they did not do such a good job on repairing my truck, I will never go back there. Two trips to repair still ended up with a bad tire and mud left in the bed. It took months to repair More

by Patsysarangi
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Please see my records
June 12, 2021

Our car buying experience with Woody Anderson was AMAZING! Alan and Ben went above and beyond to make sure that we felt valued and were well taken care of! The dealership was immaculate and car buyin More

by Chris.chambers11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Hulsey, Benjamin Wander
February 10, 2021

James Cooper did great job getting my Expedition in and out of service department. Will definitely tell everyone to go and see James to get vehicle serviced. More

by Dr. Jekyll
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Cooper
February 04, 2021

Long distance online purchase and had no issues. Conner/David made it an easy process from start to finish. I would definitely use them again. More

by Greg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor Hayes
January 18, 2021

They got me right in and out with exceptional service. They got me right in and out with exceptional service. Chris was my contact representative an upon entering the service department he ask me what tim More

by tammykhillis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 720 results