Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

World Kia Joliet

Joliet, IL

4.7
547 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2525 W Jefferson St

Joliet, IL

60435

Directions

547 Reviews of World Kia Joliet

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"whole staff was great, everything went well with my trade..."

- ishmaelgrady

whole staff was great, everything went well with my trade in i will tell all my friends thats looking for a car to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Geanes
5.0
World Kia Joliet
5.0
April 22, 2021

"One of the top dealers that say your pre approved just to..."

- joey2410

One of the top dealers that say your pre approved just to get high volume of customers. Will say anything to get you there just to tell you a whole different story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Camille Wright
1.0
World Kia Joliet
1.0
April 21, 2021

"I had a very nice experience purchasing my new car. Sarah..."

- collinedoud

I had a very nice experience purchasing my new car. Sarah was very sweet, knowledgeable, easy going and professional to interact with. I highly recommend her!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hughes
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Sara was professional and courteous. I had an overall..."

- Meachie71

Sara was professional and courteous. I had an overall good experience at the dealership I will refer friends and family. Thank you and all who helped me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Hughes
5.0
April 21, 2021

"This isn’t the first Kia I’ve bought but this was the..."

- hbazan10

This isn’t the first Kia I’ve bought but this was the best experience I’ve had. He was so up front about everything and did everything he could to get me the best deal!! 10/10 would recommend him to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hatim Wahdan
5.0
April 21, 2021

"I’ll recommend kia. The service was super. My daughters..."

- Ldavis040913

I’ll recommend kia. The service was super. My daughters first car will be a Kia, and I will be coming back to world Kia Joliet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hatim Wahdan
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Kyrie is very helpful. She's very informative, patient,..."

- tnicole8719

Kyrie is very helpful. She's very informative, patient, and good spirited. I had a very nice experience. Though she was very helpful the dealership itself is what I don't appreciate. If I'm approved for a nice amount in $$$ don't tell me that I can only choose a car that you want me to have. I do wish I would have gone to another lot where the amount I was approved for I could use it on any vehicle of my liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyrie Russell
April 20, 2021

"Stopped in with my sister to get my first car. Jason..."

- oliviakr.17

Stopped in with my sister to get my first car. Jason made the process easy and straight forward. I am excited for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Winter
5.0
April 20, 2021

"Always helpful and remember me . This is why I come back..."

- abcoates62

Always helpful and remember me . This is why I come back and refer other people. Will recommend to my friends or anybody trying to get in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Winter
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Hatim was great I came in trying to get a new car and he..."

- Michaelkile11

Hatim was great I came in trying to get a new car and he got me into a brand new 2021 Kia Forte gt line!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hatim Wahdan
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 547 results