Back

Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

Nashville, TN

3.3
83 Reviews

646 Thompson Lane

Nashville, TN

37204

Directions

By Type

83 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

January 19, 2022

Be careful. The body shop is not trustworthy in my dealings. Truck repair was poor. More

by Keith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah, Maggie, Stephanie,Willy
December 14, 2021

Poor communication with them, body shop doesn't answer the phone not respond to call backs. But friendly when you do get a person, but can't answer your questions??!!! More

by davishenry1403
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Body shop
Dec 14, 2021 -

davishenry1403 responded

Apply

November 19, 2021

Let me just say, this is now my dealership for life! I had the most amazing experience getting my 2021 Bronco with Joseph Newsom. He was so attentive, answered allllll my questions and yes, there were man More

by rockyperez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Newsom
October 15, 2021

April is absolutely the person to go see when buying a car! I am a fairly picky person and she worked in all of my parameters and budget quickly. More

by amjohnson409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April
August 30, 2021

I have been to this dealership multiple times over the past few years. EVERY time, the experience seems to be much more frustrating than it should ever have to be. My last experience was the worst! Sin More

by Michael G.
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle and Dan
August 27, 2021

Very friendly on point with service! Treated me very Very friendly on point with service! Treated me very nicely on my trade in and also on the sales price of my big xxx truck! Have already suggested More

by marchammer74
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Price, Frank and a third!
July 19, 2021

Service department is all around bad. Really slow, lacks any communication, and left a greasy rag on my console (why are you putting greasy rags on my console in the first place). Unprofessional all around More

by Noscreenname
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Law, Nick Loveless
July 12, 2021

6/11 called to get blindspot sensor fault repaired. Soonest they could get me in was 7/1. I arrive early on 7/1 and they say sorry but can't repair, they are backed up even though they had been sendi More

by phillip.w.ryan
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service
April 16, 2021

Ryan Panchisin and the team at Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville are fantastic!!! They communicated clearly and helped me find the best vehicle for our family. I love my new FORD! More

by Jessica C
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Panchisin
March 22, 2021

Overall, this location has poor customer service and is not worth going to for service. Buying here isn't bad, but the service department is extremely slow and has blown up the computer on my truck and it More

by modernmarine2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Service Manager
3
...