Back

Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

Nashville, TN

3.3
79 Reviews

646 Thompson Lane

Nashville, TN

37204

Directions
Sort by

79 Reviews of Wyatt Johnson Ford Nashville

September 12, 2013

Crown Ford. What a pleasure. Recently my car failed to start so I jumped it myself. I took it into Crown Ford to have them look at it the next day, assuming it was the battery. I had just purchased a new More

by als1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grey Hair Glasses
March 26, 2013

Worked most of the deal over the phone, so other than picking color most hard work was already done. Once at the dealer the experience was excellent, got in and out of dealership in a little over an hou More

by agent00j
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Crawford / Lee D.
February 07, 2013

THEY ONLY HAVE ONE GUY EMPLOYED THAT WORKS ON ENGINES. I took my car here because I thought it would be in good hands compared to some of the random shops around town. I turned my car in Monday morning, it More

by Timewasted737
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Tant
August 02, 2012

I purchased my first ford truck from these guys and have never been more pleased with the product, place or people. First of all, the truck is awesome, i've always owned either GM or Dodge trucks, but I'm More

by carydsmith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee & Marcus
March 06, 2012

I started shopping for a used Mustang about a week ago. I had found a few that fit my wants online and I planned to check them all out to see which deal worked out the best for me. I informed Marcus of my pl More

by mustangjerk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
marcus folks
January 06, 2012

i came to crown because i was in an accident. i bought a preowned fusion- best price i found online. i worked with a man named marcus and a gril named kelley on the internet both treated me really good. whe More

by FordFusion2010
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marcus kelley
October 13, 2011

I was intersted in a new Edge, and made my way down to Crown Ford. My salesman was Dallas Blackman- and he was truly the best!! I got the Edge I wanted, at a great price- and will be excited to sit and vi More

by mynewedge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dallas Blackman
April 21, 2011

The only reason to leave a review is to say you Hate the place... or LOVE the place. Put me in the latter category - CROWN FORD IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST place to purchase and have a car serviced!! These guys ne More

by Bballjunkie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Ross.... Randy Tant
June 08, 2004

i HAD MY COR TO FIXED AT 10.30 AM. i CALL THEM BACK 2.00 PM AND ASK ABOUT MY CAR.jiM TOLD ME HIS GUYS JUST CAME FROM BREAK AND THEY WILL LOOK AT IT AS SOON AS POSIBLE.4.55 JIM COSTE SERVISE ADVISOR(WHAT A G More

by UBARUT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JIM COSTE JACK NICKOL
...
8
71 - 79 of 79 results