Back

Yonkers Auto Mall

Yonkers, NY

not yet
rated
100 Reviews

1716 Central Park Avenue

Yonkers, NY

10710

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 100 reviews

June 01, 2012

I came in and was looking for a car to last with me and i met Sal he was very nice and professional and i felt very comfortable with him.He came over to me when other dealers here didn't i felt appreciated. More

by moeistheking510
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa
May 31, 2012

My husband needed a car and we didn't want to go with another new car. A friend had told us about this dealership and their service. Everybody was so friendly and accomodating from the momemt we walked i More

by Cindy1015
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Lora
May 25, 2012

AFTER A FEW WEEKS OF LOOKING FOR A CAR IT TOOK ME LESS THAN AN HOUR TO FIND WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR .THE CAR I WANT ,THE PRICE I NEED AND NO SWITCH AND BAIT LIKE OTHER DEALER . THANK YOU SAL AND WALI FOR M More

by roy 2012
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
wali, Sal Moussa, Wali Mike
May 21, 2012

Be forewarned, this place looks run down & is the epitome of a used car dealership. At first they're all lovey dovey and use all their tactics to reel you in order to make that sale but afterwards, t More

by domeezy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa
March 17, 2012

From the initial contact to final sale it was a great experience.After looking at a few different cars finally went with Rafeal's suggestion and can't say enough about the car and everyone who works ther More

by peter1122
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael Lora
March 09, 2012

Bought a car and when everything was said and done, it turned out to be almost twice as much as it was listed for.The car was not cleaned properly. A signal bulb was out which i told them about but it was More

by domeezy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SAL
October 14, 2011

I went to the dealership in November to purchase a car. I was happy that they not only took my car, but paid the minimum balance off and provided me with a new car. I was very skeptical about the dealersh More

by Msdavenport28
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sal Moussa, Mike Walli, Bibi Singa
September 03, 2011

I picked my car up the day after I signed the papers. The car was no cleaned I had to go back another day for that ( I was okay with this). When I test drove the car it was squealing with the air conditioner More

by mandee123456
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
too many to remember
September 02, 2011

Our experience at Yonkers Auto Mall was the best we have had to date. Many variables came up in our purchase decision, and the staff could not have worked harder to keep us informed, get what we wanted, and More

by adefeo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A, Sal Moussa
Sep 03, 2011 -

Yonkers Auto Mall responded

Dear XXXXXX, Once again, I would like to thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us here at Yonkers Auto Mall. All of us really appreciate your business, and we hope that we exceeded your expectations. As I may have mentioned, it makes me very proud to be a member of the Yonkers Auto Mall sales team. Our business model is designed to eliminate much of the hassle traditionally associated with car sales. Hopefully, I have lived up to my promise which was to deliver you with a simple, honest, and hassle free vehicle purchase experience. In closing, would it be too much to ask that you write a quick paragraph or two on DealerRater.com summarizing how you feel about the experience you had here with me and the rest of the Yonkers Auto Mall team? I would very much appreciate it. Sincerely, Yonkers Auto MallSales Team TeL: 1-914-346-8300 Web: www.automallyonkers.com

July 02, 2011

I really never do this before.. but bibi ask me if I could come here a right a review about yonkers Auto mall ... first I must say thanks to the entire management team there are great people .. bibi h More

by reena12345
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bibi
...
10
91 - 100 of 100 results