About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru

4.5

241 Lifetime Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 742-5683

241 Reviews of Young Subaru

Sort by Write a review
May 03, 2017

"2006 Subaru Forester!"

- Tyson9619

Layne was a great sales man. Patient, kind, and always on his toes to help the best he can. Came in today to trade-in my 2003 Subaru Imprezza outback sports for a new used car because of some mechanical issues. Walked out with a 2006 Subaru Forester. So excited to take it out on my own. Thanks so much Layne Hansen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Hansen
March 23, 2017

"Lee was excellent"

- Subaru Lover

Lee and Demario we're excellent. The entire buying process was made easy. The car was just what I wanted. I went through Costco, which went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy Phippen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee Jordan
February 27, 2017

"Top Notch Service"

- MTALL

I have always been pleased with the quality & care both myself & my car recieve. Each concern I have is always answered with patience & information that is helpful & keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
February 27, 2017

"Great Service"

- voicetall

Nathan is always available and helpful...:). He CARES! He is careful & listens to my questions & concerns. I always ask for him because I know he will do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
February 27, 2017

"Outstanding Service!"

- Alan Livingston

Nathan Kester recently diagnosed needed repairs of our car. His service and professionalism were outstanding. We have worked with him before, including routine maintenance of our two vehicles, and have always felt we've received excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
February 25, 2017

"New car experience "

- Jenn_a

We have been coming to young suburu for years! Great customer service! Michael Kappos was very friendly and very informative! We will continue coming here for all of our automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kappos
February 17, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Jazzy J

Service department was friendly and courteous! They cared about my time and money and kept me updated frequently! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank You Young Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gerber
February 17, 2017

"Service department experience on Feb 16 & 17th, 2017"

- rnbhowse

We have a forester with an expired manufacturer's warranty. Service Consultant, Nathan Kester, patiently listened to our problem, gathered and verified details and immediately called the designated Subaru corporate contact. The contact indicated that attention would be given to this matter. The value of the fix is several thousand dollars. Another dealership told us we (personally) would have to contact Subara Corporate. However, Young Subaru took the initiative to make the contact. We don't know how this will all turn out, but we can say that we were very impressed with the knowledge, attention and helpfulness that we received. Thank you Nathan Kester and Young Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
February 17, 2017

"l❤️Young Subaru"

- Sburrup

We have come to Young Subaru for service because of your employee Nate Kester! he is very efficient, friendly and always remembers my husband and I and takes a special interest in us. He always asks how my husband is... he has never forgotten that he has cancer. very impressed with your service department and very happy with the service we always get from Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Kester
February 17, 2017

"great experience "

- Cassie

Our family has owned two dozen cars over time hence we have been to many dealerships. By far, the full attention to detail and courteous service we receive at Young Subaru, Ogden, Utah is exceptional. The service manager, Nathan Kester, always greets us by our first name with a smile and handshake. Service is always prompt and car was gone over looking for any potential problem. The service department is well coordinated, it's interesting to watch everyone doing his part. This place is top of the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
131 - 140 of 241 results