About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru

4.5

236 Lifetime Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405
Call (801) 742-5683

236 Reviews of Young Subaru

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2017

"New car experience "

- Jenn_a

We have been coming to young suburu for years! Great customer service! Michael Kappos was very friendly and very informative! We will continue coming here for all of our automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Kappos
February 17, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Jazzy J

Service department was friendly and courteous! They cared about my time and money and kept me updated frequently! Definitely recommend this dealership to anyone! Thank You Young Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Gerber
February 17, 2017

"Service department experience on Feb 16 & 17th, 2017"

- rnbhowse

We have a forester with an expired manufacturer's warranty. Service Consultant, Nathan Kester, patiently listened to our problem, gathered and verified details and immediately called the designated Subaru corporate contact. The contact indicated that attention would be given to this matter. The value of the fix is several thousand dollars. Another dealership told us we (personally) would have to contact Subara Corporate. However, Young Subaru took the initiative to make the contact. We don't know how this will all turn out, but we can say that we were very impressed with the knowledge, attention and helpfulness that we received. Thank you Nathan Kester and Young Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
February 17, 2017

"l❤️Young Subaru"

- Sburrup

We have come to Young Subaru for service because of your employee Nate Kester! he is very efficient, friendly and always remembers my husband and I and takes a special interest in us. He always asks how my husband is... he has never forgotten that he has cancer. very impressed with your service department and very happy with the service we always get from Nate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Kester
February 17, 2017

"great experience "

- Cassie

Our family has owned two dozen cars over time hence we have been to many dealerships. By far, the full attention to detail and courteous service we receive at Young Subaru, Ogden, Utah is exceptional. The service manager, Nathan Kester, always greets us by our first name with a smile and handshake. Service is always prompt and car was gone over looking for any potential problem. The service department is well coordinated, it's interesting to watch everyone doing his part. This place is top of the line!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester
February 17, 2017

"Great Service"

- Evo slayer

Took my car in to be serviced and I couldn't have been happier. Nathan was quick and got me out of there with less of a dent in my wallet than I anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 16, 2017

"Personal service "

- Taz

Nathan always explains the problems, and the repair before going forward. He's fair and does great follow through. I always ask for him when I need service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan kester
February 11, 2017

"Excelente Service "

- Meryyenny

I recently service my car here and by far is one of the best experiences that i have had in years , the staff is super friendly and attentive , will definitely recommend friends and family and hope to purchase a car also soon from this dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
February 07, 2017

"Complete lack of integrity"

- JoshuaBaird

Very disappointed with this place. Sales associate Joey Archuletta and I came to an agreement which was verified by Nate Gailey, the manager on Thursday about a price for a vehicle. I told them I could have the money to them on Tuesday. Friday I went back in to verify the tint wasn't too dark to pass safety. Nate then changed the story and told me that it wasn't Joey's car to sell. That's Joey's job to secure a deal. I watched him verify through Nate that it was a deal. We shook on it. Then Nate made it completely awkward in front of everyone in the room, including myself. Won't ever go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Gailey, Joey Archuletta
February 06, 2017

"Excellent service"

- cleobt

We bought a car from Young Subaru about 6 months ago. In the process of choosing and after that in its upkeep we have been fortunate to deal with Brayden Hyer from the Logan, Utah dealership. He has to be very knowledgeable and to consistently provide outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayden Hyer
131 - 140 of 236 results