About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Young Subaru - Service Center

4.6

100 Lifetime Service Reviews

3920 Riverdale Rd, Ogden, Utah 84405

100 Reviews of Young Subaru - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2018

"Great service"

- PAULNMAR

The people are courteous, professional and very helpful. Work is done well and in a timely manner. Price seems to be fair. We brought our Honda here for the same reason we bring our Subaru. We like the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Veronica Ehrlin
March 15, 2018

"OK service"

- mike nh

Asked for oil change with regular oil. Specifically told them two or three times and discussed what Subaru said were the options for my engine. Get the car back and it had sun oil. Also asked for tire rotation. When car was ready I noted that the rotation, which was on the bill, was not done. They called over the service person and they said they do not rotate snow tires. They removed the charge for the rotation. Service has normally been good but recent visits I get the feeling they are looking to up sell unneeded service options (injector cleanings, etc.). But I find that at more and more dealers. The good part is that their service is quick and the waiting area very nice and plenty of coffee and treats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
unknown
March 15, 2018

"Always friendly and helpful!"

- J9RunsOgden

On this visit I took my Subaru in for an airbag recall. They were able to perform the service quickly and got me on my way. I have 2 Subaru's and they have always done a good job on both of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Kester, Preston Smith
March 15, 2018

"Awesome customer service "

- JOSHUACALDWELL45

Went in to have my car looked at. They got me right in and out. Up front and honest. Hard working and clean environment. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. Thanks young Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe kapp
March 14, 2018

"Just an oil change..."

- BANDGNICKERSON

They checked things over. Found a couple of real things that needed done...not made up to make a sale! Good place! Friendly comfostable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know name
March 14, 2018

"Fast and Friendly"

- JOHNSONHOMEFARMJENNY

The staff is always courteous and I appreciate that they acknowledge my presence. I also appreciate how Young Subaru genenuinly wants me to be happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brendon Frye
March 14, 2018

"Oil change"

- DWHITESIDES05

Went in for an oil change, fast with a friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Will be back myself to get my car serviced

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennen Marshall
March 14, 2018

"Serivce at Young Subaru"

- JOAN.PETERSON0

The service department has always been helpful, courteous, and, most important, competent. They always explain what needs to be done and get the job done in the time they give me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bronson Frye, Veronica
March 13, 2018

"Very pleased! "

- Hannah1137

Always am pleased with the quality of service I receive from Young Suburu on Riverdale Road. Very helpful, friendly, and welcoming. A big thank you to Howard and Brennan for their recent help. I would recommend Young Subaru to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard, Brennan
March 12, 2018

"Servicr"

- Diane

The waiting area is clean with comfortable seating. . Snacks and drinks offered. There is also coffee and hot cocoa available. service Is friendly and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Preston
31 - 40 of 100 results