Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Younger Nissan of Frederick

4.9

1,781 Lifetime Reviews

7418 Grove Road, Frederick, Maryland 21704
Call (301) 662-0111

1783 Reviews of Younger Nissan of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
April 29, 2019

"Great trade in experience "

- chuck1

Had a Great experience trading in my 2006 Nissan Altima for a 2018 Nissan Altima and Tony was great he went above and beyond for me to get the best deal possible ,Highly Recommend Younger Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kimberely Kline
May 16, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. I am pleased to hear that Tony treated you well and you were happy with your car buying experience. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 28, 2019

"Service has always treated good. "

- ewetzel

I have been treated good by the service dept. I am not happy with the Sales Manager. I told them what I could do for a payment and they played me for 5 hours till I got what i said in the first place.Salesman Jim B has always been great to me .So I get truck and now at a year since i bought it im looking at 1850 for a heater accuator replace and they tell me that i need a radiator and a evap leak. Its not a new truck,i know.I asked if they could cut me a break and they said sure. Radiator 1000. Rad costs 135 on Amazon.I like them tho.They treat me with respect everytime.Prices seem high.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ed in Finance
May 16, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Mr. Wetzel, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Younger Nissan. I appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to improve our dealership experience. Although I am pleased to know your overall experience has been great, I would like to address your recent concerns. The $1000 price you were quoted included parts, labor and tax; if price point is an issue, we are happy to look into other alternatives and after market parts for you. If you have an questions, or would like to discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach our to our Service Manager, Jason Barber, or myself. Thank you for your continued business. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 27, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Ryan

It has been a while since I was in the market for a used vehicle. My experience at Younger was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christa Arnn
May 16, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Ryan, thank you for the kind words. I am happy to hear your experience at Younger Nissan was great, start to finish. We appreciate your business and hope to see you on the Service side! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 26, 2019

"Wonderful Service! "

- ChristinaMarie13

I bought a 2015 Dodge Dart SXT. It’s an amazing used car. When I went to look at it and test drive it, I noticed it had been heavily smoked in (wasn’t a deal breaker). But, the sales rep. had the car cleaned out inside to see if it would help. It worked for a while until the car sat in the sun all day. He then offered to ionize the interior. I agreed. It definitely helped. Also, the car only came with 1 key fob. During the buying process my sales rep. issued a “we owe”. A document where the dealership owes the buyer without a charge. He could get me an extra fob for the car because new out of factory usually come with 2 fobs. (That would be a deal breaker). I went to pick up the extra fob and they had to program it to the car. Only took about 10 minutes. Worth it! And while all the work was being done to the car they put me in a rental for the day which made life so much easier! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan D'Agostino
May 16, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Christina, I am glad to hear we were able to get your used, new to you, car in a condition acceptable to you. Your satisfaction is our top priority at Younger Nissan. Thank you for the review and the recommendation! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 25, 2019

"Low Pressure High Satisfaction"

- AT

From pulling up outside and being greeted with a sincere welcome, to the knowledgeable insight in to the vehicles I was looking at, the attention to detail and suggestions based on need it was an excellent experience. Finance - which is usually the slowest and most stressful part of the process was laid back, and worked with me to get a fantastic deal. Cannot recommend these folks more to anyone that needs a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Torreyson
May 16, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We sincerely appreciate your recommendation. At Younger Nissan of Frederick it is our goal to not only meet your expectations, but to exceed them. I am pleased you took the time to let us know that your experience was excellent. We look forward to serving you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 25, 2019

"Great car-buying experience"

- andrewguernsey

Jim Burdis made my first car buying experience a good one. We got a great price for a great car, and Jim was very informative, low-pressure, and helpful throughout the process. Amazing service, and highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Christa Arnn, Jesse Torreyson
May 16, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Andrew, thank you for the kind words and the recommendation of Younger Nissan. We appreciate your feedback. I am happy to know that your first car buying experience was a good one! We look forward to continuing to provide you with great customer service over in our Service department. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 24, 2019

"True car buying Made easy "

- Tony Pearson

From the time I submitted the application to the first call was literally 3-5 mins tops. I told her what car I wanted and within a half hour James in finance called with my options to purchase. I purchased and took delivery all within 3 hrs and two phone calls. Thank you the the whole Younger Nissan team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James in finance , Emily Fletcher
May 14, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Tony, I am pleased to hear how smoothly your new car purchase went at Younger Nissan of Frederick. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and I appreciate you sharing your experience. Our service team is ready to take care of all your car needs. Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 20, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Carguy1124

The service was all around amazing I've now bought my 2nd vehicle from Younger Nissan. I hope to do business with them in the future. Again thank you Jon, Ed, and Rob. It was a good atmosphere as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan D'Agostino
May 14, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Glad to hear the second time purchase experience at Younger Nissan was as good as the first. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you on the service side soon! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 19, 2019

"Right at Home"

- tjbaseball19

Being excited to buy a car is the best feeling in the world. From the great service center and the great sales experience I had. I will continue to come here for service and my next car purchase. Thank you so much to Rob, Ed and Joey. I have never felt so comfortable with the whole process. Also thank you Jason Barbour for being so helpful when I first visited the dealership with my car I decided to trade in. I was welcomed with open arms even though it wasn’t a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

We appreciate you choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick, and thank you for that resounding endorsement of our staff and our dealership. It is wonderful to know that your overall experience, from service to sales to finance, was exceptional. Please let me know if there is anything you need, and we look forward to having you visit in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

April 19, 2019

"Continues great customer service and solid professionals"

- BK1968

Continues great customer service and solid professionals. It is a smooth process. Stress free and transparency. The sales and finance work with you and provide a lot of options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kimberely Kline
May 14, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

At Younger Nissan of Frederick we strive to provide the best customer service, so I am happy to know that we provided a great dealership experience for you. We look forward to servicing you throughout your vehicle ownership. Regards, Steve Farley GM

81 - 90 of 1,783 results