Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Younger Nissan of Frederick

Frederick, MD

4.9
1,987 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
*********How does Younger Nissan of Frederick have so many reviews?********** It's simple - unlike others, we ask every single customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter If you purchase a vehicle from our friendly sales staff or you have your vehicle in for service. Though we try, not everyone has a perfect experience. And that's ok - we know we mess up and when we do we want to hear about it! It's how we get better. We strive to become more transparent while improving our level of customer service for YOU. With your feedback, we'll continue to improve our process and customer service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback thus far!

7418 Grove Road

Frederick, MD

21704

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,987 reviews

August 13, 2020

"Fast and Quick Service"

- ZacsRouge

Jim was very helpful and gave us a good deal on our Rouge SV. No hassle at all. Highly recommend this dealer and Jim Burdis too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bryan -works with Jim
August 12, 2020

"good experience"

- chrismellito

I Had a easy stress- less sales experience with Jim Burdis. He was a really nice guy and was soft spoken and good conversation. Thanks Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"troubleshooting an issue "

- KP

awesome customer attention and troubleshooting an issue with a service contract. Brandon took time in his busy day to clear the matter up. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 11, 2020

"Had what I wanted but not best deal around."

- mbaranek118

Good responsive dealership until after I bought a $30,000 Used Nissan NV. I asked If they had found another key and fob for my van as it only came with one. I did not haggle on the price and they gave me what others offered for my trade. In retrospect, I feel another key and fob should have been offered as part of the deal. Detailing of the van was horrible and I paid a detail professional $360 to get my van clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 11, 2020 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your opinion and we are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with some things. Please give Rob Harley a call at your earliest convenience @ 301-662-0111 to discuss this further.

August 08, 2020

"I had never visited this Nissan location, but everyone on..."

- Scope

I had never visited this Nissan location, but everyone on the show room greeted me kindly and offered their assistance. My salesperson Jim B gave me my space, allowed me to test drive two vehicles, and was more than helpful and friendly, to where he made me feel comfortable to purchase a new car. The Finance Manager and General Manager were was also very friendly and helpful with my exit interview and closing. They all verbally appreciated my new business. I will be recommending them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2020

"Owen was fantastic. He was very helpful the entire visit...."

- Lisa

Owen was fantastic. He was very helpful the entire visit. I have bought my last couple of cars from younger Nissan because I never feel pushed or inconvenienced in any way. Wonderful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2020

"Low-pressure & friendly; very helpful & knowledgable"

- 2Learn4fun

We visited several dealerships but ultimately ended up at Younger Nissan on recommendation from a friend. We had a GREAT experience at Younger. My daughter was looking for a used vehicle. After letting us look at several vehicles with low-pressure, Karl and Joey both helped us get an excellent vehicle that we had never considered previously - they bought and transferred a Pathfinder from another dealership that met my daughter's needs and yet they still gave us a very competitive price and upgrades (warranty, tow package add-on) that made it irresistible. We definitely recommend the dealership and will happily buy other vehicles there in the future and recommend them to friends. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Easy to work with"

- KRB

Jim is very easy to work with and he made the sales experience enjoyable. There was no pressure or fast-talk. My only gripe was the lack of cleaning at delivery. For 33K, I would think it would have been vacuumed and not just run through the washer. It's a used car (2019), but still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very..."

- Bonaparte

Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very helpful and took care of me.Jim and Page went far and beyond and made it happen..Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Jim was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to..."

- Cwelch1015

Jim was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to meet our needs. He was respectful and helpful with the process of buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,987 results