Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Younger Nissan of Frederick

Frederick, MD

4.8
2,129 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
*********How does Younger Nissan of Frederick have so many reviews?********** It's simple - unlike others, we ask every single customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter If you purchase a vehicle from our friendly sales staff or you have your vehicle in for service. Though we try, not everyone has a perfect experience. And that's ok - we know we mess up and when we do we want to hear about it! It's how we get better. We strive to become more transparent while improving our level of customer service for YOU. With your feedback, we'll continue to improve our process and customer service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback thus far!

7418 Grove Road

Frederick, MD

21704

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,129 reviews

April 27, 2021

"Joseph is helpful when getting our car serviced. He..."

- sandwrobertson

Joseph is helpful when getting our car serviced. He always looks out for the customer, looks at our vehicle history, and offers best advice as to what is needed. We appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Allen is a great asset to the Younger Nissan team. He is..."

- sandwrobertson

Allen is a great asset to the Younger Nissan team. He is very personable, remembers each person he comes in contact with, and is customer focused.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Jim , understood my granddaughter situation. Never pushy...."

- LisaHub

Jim , understood my granddaughter situation. Never pushy. Very caring group of ppl. Whole dealership was friendly and welcoming. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Ricardo and Ed knew exactly what to do. Ricardo was..."

- frshprinceofmd

Ricardo and Ed knew exactly what to do. Ricardo was competent, energetic, personable and clearly a star. I appreciated his service and hospitality, he deserves a pay raise!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 26, 2021

"Jim was an amazing salesman. Very helpful and..."

- Jorge.gutierrez1976

Jim was an amazing salesman. Very helpful and professional. He made the car buying experience fun and easy. If anyone is looking into buying a Nissan, I can’t think of a better place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"We’re very helpful with selection of vehicle.Frendly and..."

- Rheaton2008

We’re very helpful with selection of vehicle. Frendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process. Would definitely use Young Nissan again for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2021

"Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff,..."

- AM1RANDA

Very satisfied with my purchase. Excellent staff, straightforward pricing. Very competitive, great value. I was referred to Younger Nissan by a friend, not dissatisfied at all. Love my truck. Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rob Harley
April 21, 2021

"Just all around awesome experience! From the initial..."

- LaTasha Johnson

Just all around awesome experience! From the initial contact up to closing! He took his time with me and made sure I didn’t just like the vehicle I was purchasing but that I LOVED it. I left feeling confident and comfortable! 10/10 would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Jim Burdis and the staff at Younger Nissan were very..."

- Melissa

Jim Burdis and the staff at Younger Nissan were very helpful to me!! They helped me get a beautiful new car, my first ever, and a great deal! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2021

"Super friendly and helpful throughout the buying process...."

- 102617meh

Super friendly and helpful throughout the buying process. Made sure we were comfortable and aware of what was going on. It was a great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,129 results