Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Younger Nissan of Frederick

4.9

1,760 Lifetime Reviews

7418 Grove Road, Frederick, Maryland 21704
Call (301) 662-0111

1760 Reviews of Younger Nissan of Frederick

Sort by Write a review
July 18, 2019

"BEN IS THE BEST"

- Bethanyann

the Good: I started my browsing online and Paige helped me get an appt set up and made me feel confident that they were going to take care of everything for me. when i let them know i was on the way they pulled the car up that i wanted to test drive. Paige passed me off to a salesman named Ben. Ben was so kind and knowledgeable about the car. He was laid back and didn't push me into anything I didn't want. Ben guided me well on the test drive, and even went to pick up the color I wanted from another dealership when I made my choice! Ben is by far the best car salesman I've ever dealt with. Plus he is always smiling! Also, the Finance guy was incredible! I worked with him last time I bought my car too. Best car buying experience ever. The bad: They didn't have the color I wanted at the dealership so I had to wait a while while they went to pick it up, but they had snacks at the dealership. The Ugly: NOT ABOUT BEN I bought a used jeep here abour 4 years ago and the experience was horrible except for the finance part. The salesman then was sleezy, didnt want me to buy the jeep even though i liked it. A lot more happened but i dont think he is there anymore so its probably nothing to worry about. Since i had a warranty, i was to get 5 free oil changes in the nissan service department. no matter how far in advanced i scheduled, they always had to cancel my appt and waited till i showed up to tell me. there was always an excuse about how they didnt have the right oil and filters and that they dont see what cars are coming in until the day of. I do not recommend purchasing anything other than a Nissan from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Very Pleased"

- Tweeddale

I was very pleased with how informative and helpful everyone was in getting my new 2019 Nissan NV. I love it. Thank you to All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for the review! We wish you all the best.

July 17, 2019

"Younger Nissan puts you in the car YOU want"

- lbkreh

I was undecided about what make and model of car I wanted but had some basic criteria and a budget, They made helpful suggestions based on my needs and were patient while I tried out several new and used vehicles until I found just the right one for me. I drove away with a car I liked and could afford and a relationship with a service department I feel I can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your car buying experience. We strive to provide the best customer service, and I am glad Ed and Brenton worked so well with you and got you into a vehicle you love! We look forward to seeing you in Service! Regards, Steve Farley GM

July 15, 2019

"Carl is Customer Service #1 !!"

- Punxatawney

Brought car in to have brakes examined--rear ones needed and taken care of same day. Carl and his team noted a slightly leaking oil filter (which was replaced). That attention to detail to ensure preventive maintenance was one of several examples of quality care and service and going the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction--and safe operation of my vehicle. The job was done right, the price within reason. I trust Carl and his team to take care of my vehicle repair needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent service experience. We are happy to see that you were satisfied with our service and we appreciate the kind words. If we can be of further assistance to you, please contact our team. Until next time, take care!

July 13, 2019

"New car purchase"

- mynoopy

We purchased a new Kicks for my wife. Steve Latour as always worked hard to give us a great deal. Rss Hecht in finance was personable and professional. He did an awesome job working out the details of the purchase. Two thumbs up to both men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are more than happy to hear about your recent experience with Steve and Ross! We wish you all the best in your new Kicks. Please contact our team if we can be of further assistance to you in the future. Take care!

July 12, 2019

"Another great purchase "

- Brucep523

Brenton Spears did an awesome job in getting us a great deal. This is our 2nd purchase this year from Younger Nissan and Brenton Spears as our sales person for both! I highly recommend Younger Nissan and make sure to get Brenton Spears as your sales person. There was no pressure and no hassle. By far my best car purchase experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Bruce, we are thrilled to hear that Brenton was able to provide you with a five-star experience and we couldn't be happier to hear that we have a loyal customer like you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review, we really appreciate it!

July 09, 2019

"New Baby"

- Cherelle

I had the best car buying experience to date! I had the pleasure of working with Taylor over the phone today then when I got to the dealership Andre was amazing! He helped me find the perfect rogue and Ed made the finance process a breeze! I highly recommend Younger Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Cherelle, thank you for the kind words about your experience, we couldn't be happier to hear that you're loving your new Nissan and that our staff made your experience simple!

July 09, 2019

"Made my 4th even better"

- Nir77

Ross was pleasure to get to know and got me a great rate through Nissan's lending on my red 2017 Pathfinder (CPO)! Thanks for making my 4Th even more reason to celebrate!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with Ross! We couldn't be happier to hear that you love your like-new Pathfinder and we hope to work with you again soon!

July 09, 2019

"Great Service"

- Medha

Andre was very accommodating of our time constraints and was willing to work with us. It was a great experience buying my peppy Nissan Versa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Happy to hear you had a great experience at Younger Nissan. Enjoy your new Versa, and we look forward to serving you again! Regards, Steve Farley GM

Jul 11, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Medha, thank you so much for the kind words about your experience with us and we hope you are loving your new Versa!

July 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Karly2406

El servicio proporcionado por Tony Araujo fue excelente, nos ayudó a encontrar el pago y el vehículo más conveniente a las necesidades de lo familia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Younger Nissan of Frederick responded

Thank you for choosing Younger Nissan of Frederick. I am glad Tony did such an excellent job for you. We look forward to seeing you soon. Regards, Steve Farley GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,760 results