Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Younger Nissan of Frederick

Frederick, MD

4.9
1,980 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
*********How does Younger Nissan of Frederick have so many reviews?********** It's simple - unlike others, we ask every single customer to review their experience with us. It doesn't matter If you purchase a vehicle from our friendly sales staff or you have your vehicle in for service. Though we try, not everyone has a perfect experience. And that's ok - we know we mess up and when we do we want to hear about it! It's how we get better. We strive to become more transparent while improving our level of customer service for YOU. With your feedback, we'll continue to improve our process and customer service. Thanks to everyone that has provided feedback thus far!

7418 Grove Road

Frederick, MD

21704

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,980 reviews

August 03, 2020

"Easy to work with"

- KRB

Jim is very easy to work with and he made the sales experience enjoyable. There was no pressure or fast-talk. My only gripe was the lack of cleaning at delivery. For 33K, I would think it would have been vacuumed and not just run through the washer. It's a used car (2019), but still.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2020

"Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very..."

- Bonaparte

Dealership was clean and all of the staff was very helpful and took care of me.Jim and Page went far and beyond and made it happen..Thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Jim was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to..."

- Cwelch1015

Jim was so easy to work with and went above and beyond to meet our needs. He was respectful and helpful with the process of buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"This was my first time ever purchasing car, and Owen..."

- Ahawn

This was my first time ever purchasing car, and Owen especially made the process low pressure and helped me find a really great deal! I’m so appreciative of everyone who stayed past closing time to help me get all of my paperwork in order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He..."

- erinnicoledubya07

Brenton was so helpful throughout the entire process. He made buying a car so easy and stress free! The entire staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2020

"My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure ...."

- Tony

My experience with Younger was an unexpected pleasure . I’ve been to a lot of dealerships and none were as comfortable as this one . I encountered several of the staff there and everyone was equally pleasant. I am happy with the deal they gave me and would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2020

"Mike was great to work with i would highly recommend him..."

- Jonathanours@gmail.com

Mike was great to work with i would highly recommend him to buy a car from .thank you so such mike and youger nissan for great customer service Thank you from the ours family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Professional, honest, dedicated, and urgent! Paige dealt..."

- Scott

Professional, honest, dedicated, and urgent! Paige dealt with bank for days that had not released the lien on my car after a sale. Stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Brenton did a great job working with me long distance. I..."

- MDMS

Brenton did a great job working with me long distance. I am in Mississippi and my son is living in Thurmont Maryland. I needed to get him a car and Brenton was quite familiar with what we needed to do to get the deal done. he was good about returning my calls and answering text messages. he gave me a lot of confidence in the deal and in the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank..."

- Scooterbug0803

The experience was great dealing with Owen and Jim. Thank you so very much for helping me with the purchase of a my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,980 results