Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park

Orland Park, IL

4.7
679 Reviews

8550 W 159th Street

Orland Park, IL

60462

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 679 reviews

January 18, 2022

I am pleased with the service that I received today at Zielger Nissan Mason was very professional in telling me what was wrong with my Versa also in explaining all the problems also when I was on my way h More

by DEE DEE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason Wagner
5.0
January 16, 2022

Best service department around. I drive about 2 hours to visit Jay the service tech. He always does a great job with my Pathfinder, it feels brand new every time I drive it off the the Zeigler lot in Orlan More

by KEVINDEBOER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Kowalczyk
January 15, 2022

After multiple conversations with a salesperson, I drove two hours ready to pay cash at the listed price of $21,000. Once there I was told I was REQUIRED to pay another $6000 for the “Ziegler Advantage,” w More

by MiX2022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Antoine Willis
1.0
December 21, 2021

We all know how long and boring it is buying a new car. However, the hospitality I was given at this dealership made the process a whole lot easier. Djamal was my sales associate and his kind and patient h More

by iliassadiki9
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamal Oucif
5.0
Tim Curran
5.0
December 05, 2021

Wish there was negative stars. Brought my car in October 4th and just got it back yesterday Dec 4. Almost had an accident because the hood on my 2014 Altima flew up and hit the windshield going 30, this was More

by usmc686
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lee Torne
2.0
November 29, 2021

Helpful and friendly people eager to serve you. Clarence was a very professional salesman. Thanks More

by Jamcmahon23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Allen
November 29, 2021

Djamal was my Salesman, he made sure I left the dealership happy and he will make you feel that way as well. Keep up the awesome work. 😀 More

by joshuahalajian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamal Oucif
5.0
November 29, 2021

We found Ziegler through their online inventory - we didn’t want to spend too much time shopping around and Felicia Williams was exactly what we needed. She was direct, helpful and efficient throughout More

by jlibbs2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia Williams
November 24, 2021

This dealership experience was amazing. The wonderful customer service starts with your 1st interaction with their online management team Sam and especially Trisha. I called so many times with many quest More

by Daniela R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamal Oucif
5.0
Sam Litwiak
4.0
Trisha Bernardi
5.0
November 23, 2021

I am extremely satisfied with way the associates treated my family and I upon purchasing my 2019 Nissan Altima. More

by Fernando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Djamal Oucif
5.0
Michael Hauslein
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 679 results