About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park

4.8

82 Lifetime Reviews

8550 W 159th Street, Orland Park, Illinois 60462 Directions
Sales: (708) 403-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

82 Reviews of Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2017

"The manager was very nice, Fast an easy "

- Mnichowski

It was as fast and easy. They were accommodating nice, respectful. They were not pushy they gave us time to think. they accommodated our situation. I was very pleased with the whole situation. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Johnson
Mike Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christopher Bulley
November 16, 2017

"very positive experience at Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park"

- RogersT3

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2017 Nissan Sentra from Zeigler Nissan in Orland Park and felt like I was treated fairly and honestly. My salesman John Kowalczyk was a pleasure to work with and felt he had my best interests in mind. Would recommend both John and Zeigler Nissan if you are in the market for a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Great Experience!!"

- Mar

John Kowalczyk is knowledgeable and patiently answered all of my many questions. He provided me with options and is not a pushy salesperson. I would definitely recommend John K to help you with your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2017

"Maintenance "

- Redhead

Tony is over the top good! Takes care of what I need and explains everything to me. Very personalized. Remembers all the vehicles I have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 14, 2017

"John Kowalczyk was very helpful and professional"

- Majdi2

Thank you John Kowalczyk for making my car purchase an easy process and he never made me feel pressured to buy the same day which I really appreciated because he was the only salesman between 5 dealerships we went too that said he was there to help and had no problem spending time with me even though I told him I was not looking to buy when we first met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2017

"Awesome and great!"

- Majdi1979

John Kowalczyk is an awesome man. I had a 2015 Nissan Rogue for 3 yrs and decided I wanted a big car. So I said I wanted a 2017 Nissan Armada. He told me within days I will get my new car and he did it! He made sure my monthly payment was what I could afford. Please make sure you go to the dealership and talk to this man because no one will help you like he does!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2017

"Nov. 2017 New Car"

- Danlockport

Ziegler Nissan of Orland Park was top notch! John Kowalczyk went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the car I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. I decided on a Maxima and the process was absolutely easy. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Ziegler Orland Park Nissan (John Kowalczyk in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Topor
November 07, 2017

"Great fast service "

- G.diego830

Me and my husband were helped by Luis guizar was very informative, kept us informed about our process and got a beautiful car at a great price we couldn’t be any happier with the service he provided and highly recommend him all of our friends and family members.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Guizar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2017

"John K found the perfect vehicle"

- LueBaker

Before coming to Zeigler Nissan, my sister had me try this last dealer before we were going to buy a used crv down the street and I am glad she convinced me to give zeigler a try and when we met John K he took no time in finding us the perfect vehicle. He looked at his used car lot and said he had the perfect vehicle for my budget and he couldn't have been more right. We told him our budget and I could not believe how clean the rdx was when he pulled it up. I recommended my whole family to see him for any car needs, he's very genuine and did not try to force into any vehicle we did not like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- jrjohnson

My family & I have purchased 4 Nissan's this year from Luis Guizar at Ziegler Nissan. Luis & Mike treated my family & I really fair. I advised them of what I was in the market for and they delivered. I really enjoyed the no haggling, just got the deal done. I will be back! JR Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Guizar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results