About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park

4.9

196 Lifetime Reviews

8550 W 159th Street, Orland Park, Illinois 60462 Directions
Sales: (708) 403-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

196 Reviews of Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
April 26, 2018

"Happy 1st time buyer"

- JP

If you are looking to buy a car without feeling any pressure or like you are being tricked, Ariana is the person to go to. She’s knowledgeable, and will answer all your questions with a smile. She does her very best to make sure you are getting the customer service you need, but most importantly, she makes sure you walk out happy person with your purchase. I highly recommend Ariana at Zeigler Orland Park Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ariana Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2018

"Awesome staff!"

- Mpalomar

I purchased my Nissan Versa from Ariana five years ago! She is knowledgeable, respectful, and patient. This was my first car. I've always had my car serviced with Nissan. She introduced me to Lenny who was also extremely helpful and attentive. I'll be stopping for a second car soon. Ziegler Nissan will be the place I shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lenny
April 24, 2018

"Another great buying experience with Mike and Pat "

- Bob's Hanadyman Services

I've been buying vehicles from Mike Connolly and Pat Bobko for over 12 years and they have always treated me fairly and honestly. I have referred a number of friends and colleagues to them and have only heard positive feed back. They're great to buy a vehicle from. I'm glad I found them at Zeigler Nissan so I could continue to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Bobko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kevin Roth
April 24, 2018

"Very good service"

- Sam

I lease my third Altima and Ariana help me this time around. She get me in and out of service department and I really appreciate that because of my work schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 24, 2018

"Service"

- DCB51

I've been coming here for 13 years, and bought 3 cars which are always serviced here. I am Very pleased with the staff and their workmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kile in Service
April 23, 2018

"Very happy with my new car "

- Ge

Even though I miss my 01 Xterra that I traded in :( I had a great experience dealing with John K on making sure the vehicle I bought had everything I needed in a new car. I recommend John K if you are looking for a sales person that doesn’t try to force you in a vehicle like the previous Nissan store I was at before coming to Ziegler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Ariana was outstanding "

- HMcGee

Ariana is an outstanding saleswoman at Zeigler Nissan, she is very knowledgeable about the Nissan’s and as far as pricing she does not play the typical salesman tactic by walking back and forth to the mysterious boss that we dealt with at previous dealers. I highly recommend Ariana for anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 22, 2018

"Great service and a great price!"

- himeeks

As a woman you sometimes feel like salesmen take advantage of you, I learned that the men only want to help you if you are buying on the spot. My sales lady Ariana Rios was so nice and helpful even after I said I wasn't going to buy. That is the reason I went back to her. Not only did she help me but made me feel comfortable enough to buy a car from her at a great price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ariana Rios
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 19, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Sharval red 28

Zeigler Nissan Of Orland Park All I can say is excellent, I was very happy with your customer service. I will give Nissan and my salesman Stan Mulican five star. Sincerely, Charlene Storey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Mulican
April 19, 2018

"Various repair solutions"

- Wking

Dealing with Lee and his team is always top notch! Once you walk thru the door you are greeted with a inviting team member to address your needs and a piece of mind solution. Wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else. This dealership exemplifies professionalism

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lee service Dept
1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results