About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park

4.8

251 Lifetime Reviews

8550 W 159th Street, Orland Park, Illinois 60462 Directions
Sales: (708) 403-1300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Zeigler Nissan of Orland Park

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2018

"Happy happy"

- Mdxport

Nothing bad to say.. Place itself is pretty upscale and located in a good area. As I walked in I was approached and helped by a gentleman named Luis Guizar (thank God!) who took care of my matters with ease and zero BS in no time. I came in my daughters old car and drove off in a new one in about 1 hour, and the deal I got on a new Rogue for my baby girl was pretty unbelievable and beat my expectations . Being kind of a difficult client I don’t get this impressed very often. Luis made me a loyal client of his and I’m confident he’ll have same effect on you. I highly recommend this dealership and Luis Guizar as a man to go to! God bless..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Guizar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 15, 2018

"Awesome service "

- Pray5824

Fabian Harvey was awesome explained the details about what is needed to fix my car. He explained everything on the estimated 2 pages. Thanks Fabian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fabian Harvey
August 14, 2018

"My new Nissan!!!"

- Nissan$rogue

John was an EXCELLENT sales person! I definitely would buy our next vehicle and ask for him!! Thanks for great service John!! LOVE MY ROGUE!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Maka
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Honest people"

- Markymark2018

Honest people I ask them if they can check my brakes and change it, they said its still good, other dealership check and ask to change it coz it is bad. Will recommend to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
August 13, 2018

"Always nice and helpful"

- God's daughter

Came in for oil change, Jamie made suggestion to replace a filter, because of my timeline today, I don't have the time. But I wasn't pressured by him to get it done. I will come back as I promised and have work done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Glassman
August 12, 2018

"Nissan Rogue "

- Alicyan1006

I went to Zeigler on Saturday needing to purchase a new vehicle after my previous Rogue was totaled. I did not purchase my first rogue here. I had it only 4 months before I was hit and it was deemed a total loss. I was devasted at the thought of having to find a new car after just buying one. I scheduled an appointment with Luis to discuss my options of gettinng into another Rogue similar to the one I lost. Let me just tell you Luis is a godsend. This man spent a HUGE portion of his day finding me the car I wanted within my budget. I’m not easy to please, I want what I want and am generally not willing to budge. (I blame it on me being the middle child 😁) My credit recently took a turn for the worse. This wouldn’t have been an issue for me if I did not have to buy a new car. I was sad and frustrated, figured there’s no way I’m leaving here with a new car today. He spent two hours, if not more working to find a company to finance me at a reasonable rate with a payment I can afford. When he found a company and I was approved there were more issues. Again I figured no chance this deal is going to happen. Luis returned with good news! The store manager Mike, told him make the deal. He could see that everyone of my credit card/loan payments is in time. Shortly after that I was signing my contract and driving home is my new 2016 Rogue. Many other dealerships and salesmen could have looked at my credit and turned me away. Luis worked and worked to make sure I was taken care of. I will never purchase a vehicle at another dealership with another salesman. Luis has me as a customer for life so long as he doesn’t ever leave the dealership! If you’re looking for a new vehicle take my word and go see Luis at Zeigler. Without his and Mike’s hard work and help I would be without a car today. Thank you both and Zeigler for making me a happy customer. I look forward to the relationship I will have for years at this dealership. Alicyan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Guizar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 02, 2018

"Great dealership "

- Mr.C 405

Excellent service and excellent customer service. They go over and above to make sure that customers are completely satisfied. Service was fast and prompt. Dealership was very clean and waiting area was nice and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie glassman
July 31, 2018

"The Best Service Ever "

- Lisakj1630

John Walters and Tim are the onnes to see. They are friendly and very helpful. They are truly for there customers! Please see John & Tim !👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Coyne
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Walters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- Altima

Great service and very clean dealership will always come back service dept clean and friendly always willing to answer questions and discuss my options a totally good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Connolly
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 31, 2018

"John K was easy to work with!"

- ChevyGirl18

I had a great experience here!! I was shocked that they offered me to take my vehicle for an extended test drive for 3 days, to be sure I’d love it! That alone was 5 stars for me! John K never once hasseled me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Kowalczyk
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
JJ Vock
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results