Back

Zeigler Toyota of Racine

Mount Pleasant, WI

4.4
1,128 Reviews
Racine Toyota is a new and used car dealer serving Racine Wisconsin. If you are looking to buy a new car in Racine WI you have come to the right car dealership. We believe that those of you buying cars in Racine deserve a great experience. Don't get caught in the games that other car dealers play. Get the respect and price you deserve from Racine Toyota today. Whether you are in the market for a Toyota in Racine Wisconsin or a used car, Racine Toyota can help you find the car that fits your needs. We have genuine sales people who know about the different types of cars, trucks, vans, SUVs, crossovers and their features. If you have any questions on a particular Toyota let us know and we can answer your questions right away.
Contact Dealership

13350 Kilbourne Dr

Mount Pleasant, WI

53177

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,128 reviews

February 20, 2024

Very good service and very good employees. Wyatt was very friendly and was a great help in this process. Totally recommend the place and ask for Wyatt for a great experience. More

by eddie.lopez
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Uttech
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

We were very pleased with the whole car buying process and Wyatt or salesman was very helpful. More

by thombr25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Uttech
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 14, 2024

This was one of the best dealerships I have ever dealt with! No pressure sale! Super customer service and a desire to get the deal done. Every facet of the sale, starting with Jennifer online, Jovin finis More

by Bob Miller 21915
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Jovin, Sharon and Chris
February 12, 2024

Buying a new car in today's market is not an easy task. There have been supply chain issues to contend with as with micro chip shortages and a lack of new cars in general. We wanted a new Corolla Cross H More

by mjmcavoy
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Stockton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2024

Wyatt was great to work with! I would definitely recommend. All ran smoothly and he was able to get us a great deal. More

by Shelleymapple
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wyatt Uttech
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2024

Lee Ann was extremely helpful in helping us select the perfect vehicle for us with a price we could live with. This is the second time we have dealt with her and would recommend her to anyone. More

by mmatavka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Hidalgo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 05, 2024

Super friendly and helpful staff. Made car buying enjoyable and an easy to follow process. Lee Ann was amazing and made everything to buying my new vehicle incredibly easy. Very glad More

by TK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 03, 2024

First purchase at Ziegler Toyota and our sales person, Lee Ann, definitely exceeded our expectations. Lee Ann earned our business with her answers and followups on our original inquiry, and continued regu More

by Ed B
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2024

Lee Ann made the car buying process easy. I ordered a vehicle and Lee Ann kept me informed on the status. I suggest that you seek out Lee Ann to help you when you visit Zeigler. More

by mfkappes
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2024

My experience of "buying" my truck was not bad. The thing that pisses me off is the xxxxxxxx overpriced add ons they try to sell you. I was prepared for them to try and sell me the overpriced ceram More

by rushlake2000
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nolan Day
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...