Back

Zeigler Toyota of Racine

Mount Pleasant, WI

4.2
1,038 Reviews

13350 Kilbourne Dr

Mount Pleasant, WI

53177

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,038 reviews

April 22, 2022

Darone is a sweetheart and was quite patient with me. He earned his 5 stars. Noah is like the sun, you can’t look directly at him. You won’t be able to think about cars. He was pleasant and I apprecia More

by Kel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah, Sophia, Darone Spears
April 20, 2022

I don't think an oil change should take over an hour to complete. Probably took longer for the representative to upsell maintenance that I didn't come in for. All the recommendations seemed real expensiv More

by Joe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Rydberg
April 18, 2022

Everything goes well every time I go to this dealership. the employees knows what they doing. More

by torresjo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Mora
April 02, 2022

Do not go to Zeigler Toyota unless you want them to take advantage of you. I wish I could leave zero stars, but I can’t. My car was declared a total loss in early January and I was in desperate need of a ne More

by Amanda St. Martin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jakub Kania
March 29, 2022

Keeps me up to date on what services are due and needed. Has pleasant waiting room with great TV (HGTV). Pleasant staff. More

by Lwc513
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Salinas, Paul Rydberg
March 24, 2022

Always get great service. Linda is fantastic to work with. Takes time to explain additional services and always answers all my questions More

by noreensciurba
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Linda Salinas
March 23, 2022

Lee ann at Toyota zeigler was so helpful and got me the exact car I was looking for. I am so happy about my new car and had a great experience. More

by Brian.hoecherl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad williams, Lee Ann Kwiatkowski
March 20, 2022

Lee Ann was a pleasure to work with. We loved her. Thank you very much. Hope to keep seeing her in the future More

by emiltman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sophia Baldino, Lee Ann Kwiatkowski, Ashleigh Spenner, Linda Salinas, Paul Rydberg
March 16, 2022

Our salesman, Darone, was amazing! He was very knowledgeable and helpful. We love our Toyota RAV4 hybrid. More

by lbj66curlz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darone Spears
February 28, 2022

Nice personable honest clean good communication ready when said no pressure , happy to take my money😀😀😀 More

by Mikesbmw@aol.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor ! Five stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,038 results