Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

eAutoLease

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
2,004 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At a time like this, remember we @eAutoLease.com are here to fulfill all your auto needs and answer all your auto questions! We are available via email, phone, text, DM, or live chat. We are here for you! The most important thing to remember now is to STAY SAFE! We will make it through these hard times, together! Let’s try to spread as much positivity as possible! Let our professional team do the work in a sanitary manner while you stay safe at home! eAutoLease isn’t your traditional car company. We don’t have a lot that you have to drive across town to visit, and we don’t have pushy salesmen who won’t leave you alone until you make a purchase. Instead, we are a modern car leasing company that is here to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. You will do all your shopping online, browsing through all the vehicles we have. One of the first things you’ll likely notice is that we have virtually every make and model you can imagine. From Acura’s to Volvo’s and everything in between. This is because we work with all the manufacturers to make sure our customers have access to exactly what they need. We know that every individual is unique, which is why we decided that we would not limit ourselves on what types of vehicles we provide. For some families, a traditional ford is the right choice. For those who want something more exotic, however, we have BMWs, Porsches and even Maserati’s available. Whatever you’re looking for, we have it ready for you.

3820 Nostrand Ave #107

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,004 reviews

September 15, 2020

"Great customer service, Alex was very professional and..."

- Cft12894

Great customer service, Alex was very professional and helpful in choosing a car! Very happy with what he was able to find us, very much recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"It was a pleasure to work with Inna, who helped me get..."

- Gre1ek

It was a pleasure to work with Inna, who helped me get the car my daughter wanted in these crazy pandemic times. From the very beginning I was confident my business was in good hands. She also was able to get me a great deal on a new car. I would definitely recommend Inna to anyone looking to buy or lease a new car. Inna has the patience of a saint to deal with the high demands of a 17yo new driver. Down to the littlest detail Inna was able to make it happen for my daughter. This is my second car from eAutolease and I won’t go anywhere else. Every question, call and text was answered immediately. Car was delivered to my home in Staten Island next day. Thank you for being so patient and kind with us, and for making my not so little girl the happiest !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"No words .perfect job,I buy 5 Mercedes ion this..."

- Michael Gorodetsky

No words .perfect job,I buy 5 Mercedes ion this dealership . I send old my friends to eAutolease. Alex Z thank you for good job,and I see you in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Z
September 14, 2020

"Just got my 3rd car from Alex ZHe’s always upfront and..."

- Waheedbashir01

Just got my 3rd car from Alex Z He’s always upfront and honest. Alex is extremely professional and don’t like to deal with anyone but him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2020

"This is my second time getting a car using Felix. Once..."

- Mazdaman

This is my second time getting a car using Felix. Once again he is just exceptional and his service, availability, work ethic and overall communication is second to NONE. I will be coming back for my 3rd time without a doubt. Thanks Felix!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2020

"A dealership is only as good as its representatives, and..."

- BrooklynJoe

A dealership is only as good as its representatives, and Alex Z. is simply the best at customer service. I outlined what I was looking for, and Alex provided the best options including how I could receive a better car for less. Once I made my choice, Alex took care of the rest and had the car delivered in 24 hours. Simply amazing! I highly recommend working with Alex.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Excellent service is the words for My process with Gail!..."

- Manny

Excellent service is the words for My process with Gail! Friendly , knows her products , goes the extra mile for her clients on all fronts! And has the costumers main interest . I would recommend Gail & E-Auto Lease to everyone who wants an easy & smooth &fast transaction. Thank u Gail 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2020

"Great person to work with!! Very professional, easy to..."

- Slavik

Great person to work with!! Very professional, easy to deal with, great service from beginning to the end (car was delivered to my driveway !!! Thank you a lot!! Спасибо!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2020

"Great company to do business with. Sales consultant Ryan..."

- Brooklyn Res

Great company to do business with. Sales consultant Ryan Nevidomsky was extremely knowledgeable and professional getting me the deal within my given budget. The whole process was extremely easy and smooth, from initial contact to getting help of obtaining the insurance. Would definitely recommend this company to my all friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2020

"Fast friendly and professional service with competitive..."

- bp

Fast friendly and professional service with competitive pricing. I’ve worked with Gail on a number of occasions and she delivered on everything she said. Looking forward to getting another vehicle with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 2,004 results