About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

eAutoLease

5.0

1,089 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Nostrand Ave #107, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 871-2277

1089 Reviews of eAutoLease

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Great experience "

- Pulpo___

I dealt with Alex Z, best salesman that works there hands down, great service, very attentive, and tons of patience. He will go above and beyond for a customer Keep it up Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2018

"Dreams became reality!"

- Angelahg88

Let me first start off by saying that Daniel gets five stars all across the board. I was very specific with what I wanted for my new car and having gone through at least 7 different dealers, I was pretty discouraged that I wouldn’t be able to find exactly what I wanted as they could not deliver my request. Finally, I came across Daniel’s number and contacted him and within 24 hours he found exactly what I wanted and so much more! He made my dream car become reality and I am forever grateful! And let me tell you.. no one can compete with his prices! I can assure you that. Daniel was quick, responsive, supportive and catered to my needs. Thank you Daniel!! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shlesinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Thank you eautolease"

- Eradom78

I had the pleasure of working with Daniel N from Eautolease. He was really patient in working with me in getting exactly what I wanted. His service was remarkable and the car was delivered on the next day once we agreed on the contract. The pricing was reasonable and Daniel worked hard to get us the exact deal we were looking for. My wife and I got the car we wanted for the exact price we were looking for. I would recommend eautoleas for anyone who is looking to lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nevidomsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Garry
June 16, 2018

"Great and fast experience"

- RomankPHoto

Alex.Z responded to my inquiry almost instantly provided great price and was a pleasure to.work with. Within 2 days the whole deal was done and the car was delivered to me. And they also took my previous lease and returned it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Effortless and proficient car leasing "

- nataM

I am pleasantly surprised with my auto lease search with eAutoLease. It's moving along smooth and fast. Adam is knowledgeable and proficient, he is friendly and courteous. The results are almost instant. Huge inventory to choose from. Adam is highly recommended to help you with your car lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Braiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"BEST LEASE EXPERIENCE "

- JVette

Wow...This has been my best car leasing experience. Let's just say I've had many cars over 50 years .Many dealings with car salesmanship with purchases and leases.. Leo and the folks at eAuto Lease are very professional. They answered all my questions and made the best deal possible.From my first call to when the car was delivered to my door the whole process was seemless..Hats off ... I love my new truck...I highly recommend you give eAuto lease a call..They can seal the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Bazhenov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Zack provides great service "

- Mattypockets

I want to say that Zack provided me with exceptional service and got me exactly what I was looking for in a truck. I called Zack and within the hour we had a deal in place. My experience was a great one and I recommend using Zack to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Perfect service"

- Lightbluesea

Firstable, thanks to Zack Shir. He had hard time to look for my RAM 1500 but he keep trying and found out for me. Also, as soon as he found he handed over to me the same day he found. It was great and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 12, 2018

"Stand by their word"

- eugene998

Got the best deal with Eautolease. Felix L. and the rest of the crew at Eautolease went out of their way to make sure that everything is taken care of from A to Z. These guys truly stand by their word, and that is rare these days. Definitely will be a returning customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 08, 2018

"Professional, Fast, Smooth, Easy"

- Mazda CX-9

This was my first car lease. Felix spent a half hour on the phone with me, explaining the logistics, discussing what car would be best for me, comparing car prices and then finding a great deal on the perfect car. The application process took less than 5 minutes; I received a response in another 10 minutes, and the car was delivered to my home the next day. Can't ask for anything more. Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,089 results