Search
Back

eAutoLease

5.0

1,430 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Nostrand Ave #107, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 871-2277

1431 Reviews of eAutoLease

Sort by Write a review
March 19, 2019

"Pleasant "

- Nissy6886

This will be my 3rd time leasing a vehicle but the first time I can honestly say I trust I have made the right decision. As much as I went back and forth with different questions he always answered them to the best of his ability. Arturo made me feel completely comfortable and never rushed me into any decision. I will definitely recommend him and go back again! Thank you for my new Big Boy toy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Ildefonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Lojeda

This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased with Arturo-Ildefonso. He is very professional, knowledgeable & made it an easy & fast transition. I’m extremely satisfied. Will continue to do business with him...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Ildefonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Great experience!!!"

- Lgenius

Once again we were extremely pleased with our lease transaction. From the great customer service, competitive price, and fulfillment, E auto lease delivered the goods +++ Ilya has always been a pleasure to work with trying his hardest to make us happy. Would suggest E Auto lease time and time again. Thanks E Auto lease team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Michelle Levine is awesome! "

- Jennsiciliano

Michelle Levine was so incredibly helpful from start to finish. She was always available for any questions I had. eAutoLease is the easiest way to lease a car! Will definitely use them again in the future and recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Levine
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Best leasing company I ever dealt with "

- Mike1025

I have leased cars for past 12 years and used various companies, none were able to compete with eAutolease. They blew out the competition with there pricing. I got my car right away with beautiful combo I was looking for. The process was so smooth they even delivered the car straight to my house. I couldn’t ask for anything better, the service I got was spectacular. Ask for Gene he is the best makes leasing a car super easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 14, 2019

"2nd Car!!!"

- Dustayev16

This is our second lease in less than a year! :) I can't say enough good things about Felix... He is so very professional and knows his industry better than most dealers. After shopping around 3 dealerships, Felix was able to get me best lowest price lease for a better options/features 2019 Cayenne. I will only buy with Felix. I highly recommend him. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Professional and honest "

- jonc

I don't usually write reviews, but I feel compelled to write review to show my gratitude for Kamila. Like the title: professionalism and honesty - something you don't see everyday at your local car dealerships. Kamila and her company have proven otherwise, and that there is a hope in the car industry where the consumers CAN acquire their cars without being cheated on. Having wasted my time at dealerships past weekend, I gave up on buying used car as I presumed all dealerships are going to be the same. I came across this company from google search and decided to give them a call. Despite being Sunday, Kamila patiently answered all of my questions. Upon delivery of the car, David (delivery guy) has done excellent job explaining lease agreement as we went over. Most importantly, the numbers were exactly what I had expected! Thank you so much Kamila, and I will be sure to refer you anyone I know looking to lease!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamila Salamonova
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Great company"

- Jeepman

I dealt with Daniel Shlesinger and he made my car leasing experience very fast and easy no games the way it should be would highly recommend Great price and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shlesinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2019

"Amazing "

- Cieloortiz

From beginning to end Arturo was super sufficient. I told him what all my needs were and around what price range I’ll like to stay in. With my super busy schedule, he was capable of working with me. I wouldn’t trust anyone but him, he’s amazing and is super transparent with all the information provided. Thanks Arturo !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arturo Ildefonso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Best experience "

- Lovemynewcar

Purchasing this new vehicle from the eautolease was a complete pleasure. Ilya went above and beyond to meet my expectations. His level of professionalism is high above what I had expected. Ilya delivered the vehicle to my office at a time that was convenient-for me. Eautolease took care of all the paperwork including hideous motor vehicle paperwork and made the leasing of a brand new car a breeze. Having leased multiple cars in the past this was the By far-the smoothest transaction I had encountered. I was quoted the best price and without any additional fees or salesman’s tactics, I paid exactly what I was promised. Without any hesitation I recommend the EAUTOLEASE to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,431 results