Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

eAutoLease

Brooklyn, NY

5.0
2,122 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At a time like this, remember we @eAutoLease.com are here to fulfill all your auto needs and answer all your auto questions! We are available via email, phone, text, DM, or live chat. We are here for you! The most important thing to remember now is to STAY SAFE! We will make it through these hard times, together! Let’s try to spread as much positivity as possible! Let our professional team do the work in a sanitary manner while you stay safe at home! eAutoLease isn’t your traditional car company. We don’t have a lot that you have to drive across town to visit, and we don’t have pushy salesmen who won’t leave you alone until you make a purchase. Instead, we are a modern car leasing company that is here to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. You will do all your shopping online, browsing through all the vehicles we have. One of the first things you’ll likely notice is that we have virtually every make and model you can imagine. From Acura’s to Volvo’s and everything in between. This is because we work with all the manufacturers to make sure our customers have access to exactly what they need. We know that every individual is unique, which is why we decided that we would not limit ourselves on what types of vehicles we provide. For some families, a traditional ford is the right choice. For those who want something more exotic, however, we have BMWs, Porsches and even Maserati’s available. Whatever you’re looking for, we have it ready for you.

3820 Nostrand Ave #107

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,122 reviews

May 07, 2021

"I have gone to e auto lease two times before actually..."

- Janel

I have gone to e auto lease two times before actually purchasing an auto. David was super helpful! When he found out about my struggles with insurance he provided great information, suggestions and ideas. David was very professional and respectful. His communication with me throughout this process was amazing! Thanks David

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Inna is an exceptionally efficient and polite. I was able..."

- mmmax2

Inna is an exceptionally efficient and polite. I was able to obtain a new lease in a car that I am very pleased with within a few days, which I appreciate given my time crunch. She made the process expedient and far better than any past experiences I've had leasing a new car. I cannot recommend eAutoLease highly enough, especially if you have the chance to work with Inna Shpizel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Inna was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her follow up..."

- rgorodetskiy

Inna was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her follow up was great and she was extremely helpful in finding the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 24, 2021

"David was an absolutely pleasure to work with! I needed a..."

- Anna

David was an absolutely pleasure to work with! I needed a car urgently and he got me my dream car by the end of the day! David was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He was accessible, patient and answered all of my questions. Will definitely be working with him for all my family cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 21, 2021

"David was very patient and professional. He worked with..."

- jerryk

David was very patient and professional. He worked with my budget got me a great deal. The whole process was seamless. I highly recommend eAutoLease.com!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2021

"Gail was amazing, I literally can’t explain how helpful..."

- Eshraqkassim

Gail was amazing, I literally can’t explain how helpful she was. She was very easy to talk with and even though we had a hard time getting approved she made it. We tired a few places to lease a car before and it was unsuccessful. Gail was the only person that didn’t make any false promises and made everything workout within our price range. I would recommend Gail hand downs anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2021

"Gail was just so professional on what she does she got me..."

- Jennifer

Gail was just so professional on what she does she got me the car I wanted..she made the process so easy it was a pleasure working with Gail I will recommend her to all my family and friends she’s the best thank u again I love my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"Kamila was so amazing to work with. She tried so hard to..."

- Shelle

Kamila was so amazing to work with. She tried so hard to work with my budget and got me an amazing car. She did not give up on making sure I was 100% satisfied. She even helped me get a good insurance policy. I am very grateful to her and I am very happy with this car! I highly recommend working with Kamila.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 15, 2021

"The gentlemen at E Auto lease were just that, gentlemen...."

- jb917104

The gentlemen at E Auto lease were just that, gentlemen. They made selling my used Toyota a breeze and gave me top dollar. Honest, reliable, and true to their word. I would definitely use them in the future and recommend them to anyone looking to get into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nicole
April 11, 2021

"I spoke to a few brokers while shopping for a car, and..."

- Ali

I spoke to a few brokers while shopping for a car, and besides price, two big things set Michelle apart from everyone else: she called back when she said she would and she called or texted every time she had an update. She kept her word every step of the way. She went to bat for me. She found my perfect car for the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Levine
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,122 results