About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

eAutoLease

5.0

1,301 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Nostrand Ave #107, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 871-2277

1301 Reviews of eAutoLease

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Perfect"

- Gosha790

eAutoLease really takes care of you, they got me a deal of a lifetime on an Audi S6, I will definitely use them again in the future and will recommend them to all my friends, a truly amazing company. Zack thank you for doing my deal, you did an amazing job and it was a pleasure to work with you. Igor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Recent Lease of Nissan Rogue"

- Kathy D.

Daniel Shlesinger quickly responded to my email inquiring about leasing a vehicle. He did all the leg work and kept me updated every step of the way. He personally brought my vehicle to my house less than a week later. No scams, no gimmicks, completely honest and completely satisfied as a customer. I won’t go elsewhere for vehicles while I’m in New York.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shlesinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Great Communications"

- f1dealer

Alex was a pleasure to work with. He is great with communications and took his time to work out a great deal. He found the right car for me within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Raskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Mike

Zack is very friendly and excellent service, find the good deal for my car as my request, give him two thumbs up , will introduce more friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Caring and knowledgeable!"

- Michi

Adam’s uplifting manner and communication skills helped us go through selecting the right vehicle for us. He has so much patience and did everything from explaining what we would expect to finding the right insurance so that we could have a car on time. We highly recommend Adam.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Braiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- jdofit

Thank you Daniel for the great customer service! He was very patient working on helping me get my first car even though it was a tough process and delivered the car that I wanted as soon as possible, in perfect condition. I would recommend anyone to work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shlesinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- forzetk0

Daniel rocks as well as the rest of his company. Great deals, they can find cars that others coannot. process was quick, car upon delivery in perfect condition as you would expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Shlesinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Excellent communication"

- Karina Angelina

Excellent communication quick respond high-quality...very professional ....always on time....I will highly recommend...All paper work ? done Properly...All good quality service ...they the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Nevidomsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 05, 2018

"Best Auto Leasing company"

- Iryna

Thank you Zack for the amazing service and great price! 👍 Loving the car!! Agree, 2019 Q50 3.0t is one of the best Infiniti models out there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 04, 2018

"Best prices great service "

- isaac Marks

I absolutely love this place, great service and Zach tried very hard to get the right vehicle. I highly recommend Zach ans his team to help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,301 results