About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

eAutoLease

5.0

763 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Nostrand Ave #107, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 871-2277

763 Reviews of eAutoLease

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2018

"Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, outstanding service"

- ajbcpa

Since the first contact with Sergio, I found him pleasant to deal with, easy to speak to, friendly and very helpful. He conducts himself professionally, was very knowledgeable and went out of his way to lease me the right car for a great price. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to lease. When he delivered my vehicle he took the time to answer all our questions and showed us many of the features of the car. I found him to be very pleasant to deal with and an exceptionally nice person. I highly recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergio Casian
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Hassle free lease shopping"

- leaseuser

I had very good experience shopping at eAutoLease. I specially would like to recommend working with Alex Z. He got me good price without agitation of shopping at the dealership. The process was quick, Alex Z took care of everything from paperwork to delivering the car. I will absolutely will deal with eAutoLease and Alex Z again. I strongly recommend you call Alex Z when you need to lease a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"The Best !!"

- ElviraZaltsberg

Daniel is a great cars salesman, very knowledgeable in the field. Had a great customer service experience!! I now give out his name to anyone and everyone I know, because he is so good!! Recommended 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Nevidomsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Amazing from start to finish."

- Jonathan Mizrahi

Felix was really amazing to deal with from start to finish no suprises and best price by far then anyone else. I would definitely recommend my friends and family and will get all my cars through eautolease. Felix thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Thanks "

- Nir12345

I was looking to lease a car I made a call and got to there office Over there I met Leo that got me Great Deal Thank you Leo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Bazhenov
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Easiest car lease ever "

- Abaranov93

Felix was very helpful in finding me the exact car I wanted based on my specific criteria and for the best price too. He was helpful with every step of the process from choosing the car to making sure it got to me ok and making sure I was happy. I would recommend Felix to anyway who doesn't want to waste their day at a car dealership only to get a bad deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Excellent Service "

- Murphy 12

Great service . Gary worked to resolve all issues and make this experience painless. Look forward to working with Gary in the future.l Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Brodsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"2018 BMW X5"

- Bmw

Leased BMW X5 from Felix. He is very professional and honest. I?. Told him exactly what I? was looking for and my budget. He over delivered. Fast and easy. Highly recommended!!!! Thanks Felix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"Dream come true"

- Igrushka412

My experience with EAuto Lease was very Awesome!!! I had a great sales representative, Gary Brodsky, who made the process very easy for me. I gave him specific instructions about what car I wanted and he got the exact car of my dreams! I am definitely will purchase my next vehicle with Gary and I recommend anyone who is looking for a car to contact EAuto Leasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoriy Birenboym
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gary Brodsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2018

"New lease "

- Hsaluja33

From beginning to end the experience was fantastic. Felix providing excellent customer service and now I am working on getting my second vehicle and will be referring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 763 results