Back

eAutoLease

Brooklyn, NY

4.9
2,203 Reviews
At a time like this, remember we @eAutoLease.com are here to fulfill all your auto needs and answer all your auto questions! We are available via email, phone, text, DM, or live chat. We are here for you! The most important thing to remember now is to STAY SAFE! We will make it through these hard times, together! Let’s try to spread as much positivity as possible! Let our professional team do the work in a sanitary manner while you stay safe at home! eAutoLease isn’t your traditional car company. We don’t have a lot that you have to drive across town to visit, and we don’t have pushy salesmen who won’t leave you alone until you make a purchase. Instead, we are a modern car leasing company that is here to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. You will do all your shopping online, browsing through all the vehicles we have. One of the first things you’ll likely notice is that we have virtually every make and model you can imagine. From Acura’s to Volvo’s and everything in between. This is because we work with all the manufacturers to make sure our customers have access to exactly what they need. We know that every individual is unique, which is why we decided that we would not limit ourselves on what types of vehicles we provide. For some families, a traditional ford is the right choice. For those who want something more exotic, however, we have BMWs, Porsches and even Maserati’s available. Whatever you’re looking for, we have it ready for you.

3820 Nostrand Ave #107

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,204 reviews

May 26, 2022

I was very skeptical at first working with a leasing company. Cars were not easy to find especially for what I was looking for. I worked with Inna Sirota and I am so happy I did. From start to finish, I More

by ParkAvenue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022

This was my very first lease. Andy was professional, knowledgeable, patient, and reviewed all information. More

by DC
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2022

One of the best decisions , if you go with Inna at eAutoleas you won’t regret it . I called Inna Sirota Friday , I had my 1st car by Monday . Took care of everything I could possibly need. I was inc More

by Shirin S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

eAutolease is great! Inna Sirota helped me get my first car lease during the pandemic super easily and then was incredible at working with me to get the EV that my wife a More

by maxx.lundeen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

The best easiest lease process Thanks to Steve ! Got my new car within a week at the best price. Thank you ! More

by Alina MR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2022

Excellent experience with this leasing company and Inna. The communication was excellent, buying process was smooth, and car we bought is excellent and exactly as advertised. More

by Yevomega
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2022

I had a great experience with Michelle Levine. She went above and beyond to find me the vehicle I wanted, all from another state. Her communication was exceptional and very professional. I would g More

by ntwwilliams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2022

Inna did an amazing job at helping me get the car I wanted and made sure I didn’t settle for anything less. I recommend this leasing company and the workers are amazing and helpful and there for you al More

by jzamoshets
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2022

Highly recommend eAutoLease. Zoriy was great he found me the exact truck I wanted at a great price. This is my second vehicle from e auto leasing Once again whole process was More

by Mark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2022

Daniel Schlesinger at eautolease was an absolute pleasure to deal with during my leasing process … knowledgeable and patient and got me the best deal in my Jeep Grand Cherokee… I will return in 3 years from More

by Mayanm84
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,204 results