About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

eAutoLease

5.0

1,225 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Nostrand Ave #107, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 871-2277

1225 Reviews of eAutoLease

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"My new KIA Optima"

- andrey59

I am very pleased with eAutoLease services. These guys are on a totally different level of client service. I worked with Petr Shchetkin, who is very polite and a true professional in his trade. He helped me find the car which met all of my criteria and for a good price. The entire process took placce over the phone and took no more than 30 minutes. The car was delivered right to my house. He took care of the registration, plates, etc. and was also able to answer all my questions. He also picked up my old car and returned it to another dealership. A huge thanks to Petr and the entire eAugoLease staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Shchetkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 21, 2018

"Great Experience with Leasing 2019 Acura RDX"

- shrigangula

I just leased 2019 Acura RDX. Entire process was very smooth, fast and efficient. The car was deliverd to my door step next day. Felix helped expedite and lease my new acura in just a day. I strongly recommend him. He was very professional and made the entire process very simple. I never thought leasing a new car would be so easy. He gave the best price and nobody was able to beat that price in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Excellent "

- Mazdacx9

Best price and the car was delivered to the house amazing,everything was done over the phone, no hidden fees, no surprises, will highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Shir
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 18, 2018

"My new car"

- Mf0628

Very professional and on time I would highly recommend eAutoLease for anyone who needs to purchase or lease a car no other leasing company offers quality service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoriy Birenboym
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Above and Beyond "

- Nick K

As you can decipher from the title, Adam went above and beyond and not only met but exceeded my expectations. If you scream every morning when you glance at your phone calendar and happen to be extremely busy, you tend to appreciate when people provide excellent service and make your life easier. It’s was a seamless transition. The quotes were sent the same day I inquired. Two days later my new car pulled up to my garage, plates switched and old car taken away. Done deal. Fast, cheap, painless and accommodating throughout. Thank You, Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Braiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"Amazing, knowledgeable and friendly "

- Igor R

I had a pleasure working with Felix who was able to guide me through many questions and helped me narrowed down to a perfect vehicle. I had many cars in mind and Felix was very patient and worked with me on every car. The process was very smooth and was completed with a car delivered to my house. This was an extra touch which put a cherry on top of a great service. Thank you Felix for your time, keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2018

"The best customer service!"

- Odnako

Alex was a pleasure to deal with. Answered all my questions, helped with my old lease return and got me the best deal possible! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Raskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Nice and quick dealership"

- Alex

Very nice and convenient process of getting a car, great price and quick timelines. Totally satisfied by the service and the car. I would recommend it to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Z
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Good deal"

- Lena18

Petr was taking time to help me to find the car I want to lease, very professional, knowledgeable and honest . I will definitely come back! Thank you Petr!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Shchetkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Found the car I've been looking for in less than 24 hours!"

- abejbasi

Felix found the car I've been shopping for over a month in less than 24 hours. Told him what I want and gave me an answer in less than 2 hours. Delivered the next day. I will definitely do business with him again and I'm personally going to recommend him to all my family and friends. Great customer service and highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,225 results