Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

eAutoLease

5.0

1,479 Lifetime Reviews

3820 Nostrand Ave #107, Brooklyn, New York 11235
Call (718) 871-2277

1479 Reviews of eAutoLease

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2019

"Very professional, honest and easiest transition."

- Kat1122girl

I would recommend this dealership to everyone. Very thorough honest great response and a pleasure to work with Fair Deal no hassle I will never use another dealership ever again you guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Shchetkin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2019

"Getting my Jeep was too easy!"

- YanM

Loved working with Alex, he really went above and beyond to get me the best possible lease. Alex answered all of my questions and had a great line of communication. Thanks Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Raskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Margieb

This is my 12th lease and this was the most seamless process I have ever go w Thru- gene my broker was so very helpful and completely thorough- I would tecommend this service to everyone I know- 123 complete- the delivery and pick up of my car is a priceless service- thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2019

"Great experience dealing with Alex!"

- AlexB88

Working with Alex Raskin was an absolute breeze as he made the leasing process seamless. Alex found us a car with a VW dealer and beat the pricing we received looking on our own through a direct VW dealer, tremendously! Alex's customer service was top notch. He is very responsive, provides updates, is patient and to add, he delivered us the car to our home as well as took back our old lease and turned it in along with our old plates to the DMV. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Raskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2019

"Great return experience. "

- Jlazz

This is the second time we worked with Felix and his team. They made the process very easy. We referred him to our friends and they had a similar experience. Thank you Felix!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felix Lembersky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 14, 2019

"Great service"

- Evaluator

Thank you so much eAutoLease! Very fast and courteous service, will use them again and will recommend to friends and family! Couldn't be happier !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2019

"Great experience all around"

- Bella311!

They gave the right price the first time with no back and forth. Very patient on getting the vehicle of my choice . I would recommend them highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 11, 2019

"Great experience. "

- vayntrubv

My experience with Alex was very good. He made the process to get my car super easy. He dealt with all the paper work and provided me with a great price. He was supportive with all my questions and back and forth emails. If you’re looking for a car, use Alex’s services! Best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Raskin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2019

"Amazing experience at eAutoLease"

- Kristinaxxxx

Big shout out to GENE at eAutolease for hooking us up with an amazing deal on a Lexus RX 350 2019 delivered as promised to my front door. Gene was spectacular from start to finish. He was polite, knowledgeable and extremely quick to find me what i needed in the price range i was looking to spend. Will definitely be back for my next lease and recommending to friends/family. Thank You Gene and eAutolease for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2019

"Amazing experience!!! "

- Pacificagirl

Hands down the easiest and most stress free car buying experience we have ever had!!! You will not be disappointed! Gene was so polite and helpful and made the process so smoothe! We felt like royalty with the door to door service we received! Would recommend them to anyone and everyone!! Thank you sooo much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,479 results