Back

eAutoLease

Brooklyn, NY

4.9
2,237 Reviews
eAutoLease isn’t your traditional car company. We don’t have a lot that you have to drive across town to visit, and we don’t have pushy salesmen who won’t leave you alone until you make a purchase. Instead, we are a modern car leasing company that is here to help you find the perfect vehicle for you and your family. You will do all your shopping online, browsing through all the vehicles we have. One of the first things you’ll likely notice is that we have virtually every make and model you can imagine. From Acura’s to Volvo’s and everything in between. This is because we work with all the manufacturers to make sure our customers have access to exactly what they need. We know that every individual is unique, which is why we decided that we would not limit ourselves on what types of vehicles we provide. For some families, a traditional ford is the right choice. For those who want something more exotic, however, we have BMWs, Porsches and even Maserati’s available. Whatever you’re looking for, we have it ready for you.
Contact Dealership

3820 Nostrand Ave #107

Brooklyn, NY

11235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,238 reviews

March 27, 2023

Called Zoriy on Sunday and said I wanted a white 2023 Durango RT. Tuesday I had the car for the price I wanted. No hassle super easy process. eAutoLease has my business for life! More

by TransportGod
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoriy Birenboym
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 15, 2023

Best experience ever I have been leasing cars for 25 years and this was the easiest and most efficient process. I will definitely be getting every car from them. Zack was the true Professional and knew More

by jcbnbkny
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zoriy Birenboym
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Ilya Monchas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Zack Shir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 28, 2023

Petr Shchetkin was great as always! Made the lease exchange easy and at a great price!!! Thank you! More

by Ybukrinsky
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Petr Shchetkin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 23, 2023

I'm a busy Brooklyn mom juggling a toddler and two careers. I've long been wanting a spacious, beautiful, black SUV (that was still within my family's budget). That said, I've been very weary of messi More

by Tiffany
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Levine
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 11, 2023

Great service steve did with my perchase i recomend this place for any one tha needs a car very honest people thank u steve More

by Handballluis516
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Boltin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
STEVE K
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 24, 2023

Serg provided fast and efficient service, was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and provided a smooth leasing experience. More

by gym2000usa
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serg Kautsis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 15, 2023

In the current climate to find a car, it was a pleasure working with Ilya from eAutoLease. He was very responsive and took the time to listen to what I was looking for, and delivered. The entire process wa More

by JillH
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 11, 2023

Super accommodating and helped me with all my car needs the right way, painless car buying experience More

by Rms083
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 04, 2023

Great customer service. Always very helpful. Great pricing. Will recommend. Thanks for ever that you did to get me in the car I always wanted More

by Cferrari17
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ilya Monchas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 29, 2022

Very helpful, trustworthy and patient. We are very happy with our new car. The process was easy smooth and quick. More

by Anna R
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kamila Salamonova
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...