Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zack Shir.
Zack Shir
Zack Shir at eAutoLease
Refer Me
5.0

Zack Shir

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

I'm Zack. I'm a lifelong car enthusiast and that lead me into the auto industry. I worked for years in the wholesale and retail markets. Now sharing my expertise and love for cars with my clients. A car is not just a mode of transportation, it is a special personal relationship. I look forward to connecting you with your next car you will love.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, Finance, Sales, Lease return

148 Reviews of Zack Shir

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentlemen at E Auto lease were just that, gentlemen...."

- jb917104

The gentlemen at E Auto lease were just that, gentlemen. They made selling my used Toyota a breeze and gave me top dollar. Honest, reliable, and true to their word. I would definitely use them in the future and recommend them to anyone looking to get into a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym , Nicole

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2nd time leasing a car with Zack. He is thorough and..."

- Pascale

2nd time leasing a car with Zack. He is thorough and professional. He paid close attention to our needs and budget. Great customer service all around!! We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really good experience with Zack and the..."

- Al

Had a really good experience with Zack and the dealership. Very happy so far. Zack really went above and beyond to make sure me and my wife are happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack is so awesome to work with.He answers all questions..."

- Mgaudino

Zack is so awesome to work with.He answers all questions and concerns spot on and is quick to respond.I will always be working with Zack a true professional you must use Zack for any of your car lease needs. I usually don’t write reviews but I really need everyone to know what a great guy Zack is.Thank you Zack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, great people. Zach was very professional..."

- Loconnor2104

Great service, great people. Zach was very professional and courteous. Also delivered in record timing. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I tried for months to lease a car direct to the..."

- NYCmom

I tried for months to lease a car direct to the dealerships, and it was a nightmare -- shifting values, fees, trying to upsell me and they wouldn't listen, etc. I had what I came to realize were unique priorities for leasing, and no one but Zack listened about what I cared about and what I did not care about. He figured it out in 24 hours, had the relationships in place to have everything done and lined up. I had the car I wanted with every priority ticked within hours. He also made the entire registering and insurance process much easier as he knew the steps, and prepped me with what I needed to get everything done. He also gives trustworthy advice -- as a lifetime new yorker, I had no clue about cars, but had a healthy level of skepticism, so I followed up to verify all his advice and it was all legitimate and excellent. Very trustworthy. Very grateful for Zack and eAutoLease. You made a lifelong client out of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He got me the car that I wanted! He worked with me when..."

- Tire.sj

He got me the car that I wanted! He worked with me when every other dealer told me no! He got me approved and rolling!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack Shir and eAutoLease have exceeded all our..."

- Vlyev

Zack Shir and eAutoLease have exceeded all our expectations. Our new car was delivered to our house in NJ exactly on the agreed upon time and it was spotless! The whole process was easy and stress free from the beginning to the end. Zack is amazingly attentive and easy to communicate with. We will be recommending Zack to all our friends in need of a new car. And we are definitely planning ourselves to come back in 36 months. Thank you, Zack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to Say Thank You to Zack he is The best!! He..."

- Larocho23

I want to Say Thank You to Zack he is The best!! He helped me get the car i always wanted for a great price! My car was delivered to my house asap and the driver that does the delivery were very friendly and professional with the paperwork. When i was approved, he also helps you with the process to get your car insured right away. I am so happy i am going to be loyal to eAutoLease for a lot of leases to come thanks again and i am going to recommend everybody who needs a car to eAutoLease you guys are amazing thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING JOB! Zack did EVERYTHING to help this process. He..."

- carlos.simpson

AMAZING JOB! Zack did EVERYTHING to help this process. He even helped me dealing with USAA's arduous process. Car delivered to my door, helped explain the steps, within my budget, AND, Zack knew I wanted the most affordable option and STILL managed to get me a beautiful xxx car. Already started recommending people to Zack to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results