Zack Shir
Zack Shir at eAutoLease
Refer Me

Zack Shir

Sales Consultant

eAutoLease

3820 Nostrand Ave #107
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me
5.0
147 Reviews

I'm Zack. I'm a lifelong car enthusiast and that lead me into the auto industry. I worked for years in the wholesale and retail markets. Now sharing my expertise and love for cars with my clients. A car is not just a mode of transportation, it is a special personal relationship. I look forward to connecting you with your next car you will love.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Leasing, Finance, Sales, Lease return

5.0

147 Reviews

Write a Review

147 Reviews of Zack Shir

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The gentlemen at E Auto lease were just that, gentlemen. They made selling my used Toyota a breeze and gave me top dollar. Honest, reliable, and true to their word. I would definitely use them in the future More

by jb917104
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoriy Birenboym , Nicole

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd time leasing a car with Zack. He is thorough and professional. He paid close attention to our needs and budget. Great customer service all around!! We love our new car! More

by Pascale
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a really good experience with Zack and the dealership. Very happy so far. Zack really went above and beyond to make sure me and my wife are happy with our new car. More

by Al
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack is so awesome to work with.He answers all questions and concerns spot on and is quick to respond.I will always be working with Zack a true professional you must use Zack for any of your car lease needs More

by Mgaudino
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, great people. Zach was very professional and courteous. Also delivered in record timing. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a car today. More

by Loconnor2104
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tried for months to lease a car direct to the dealerships, and it was a nightmare -- shifting values, fees, trying to upsell me and they wouldn't listen, etc. I had what I came to realize were un More

by NYCmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He got me the car that I wanted! He worked with me when every other dealer told me no! He got me approved and rolling!! More

by Tire.sj
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zack Shir and eAutoLease have exceeded all our expectations. Our new car was delivered to our house in NJ exactly on the agreed upon time and it was spotless! The whole process was easy and stress More

by Vlyev
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I want to Say Thank You to Zack he is The best!! He helped me get the car i always wanted for a great price! My car was delivered to my house asap and the driver that does the delivery were very friend More

by Larocho23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

AMAZING JOB! Zack did EVERYTHING to help this process. He even helped me dealing with USAA's arduous process. Car delivered to my door, helped explain the steps, within my budget, AND, Zack knew I wanted the More

by carlos.simpson
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results