About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of AJ Marvelli.
AJ Marvelli
AJ Marvelli, New Car Sales Manager, Ciocca Subaru
4.9

AJ Marvelli

New Car Sales Manager

Ciocca Subaru

4611 Hamilton Blvd
Allentown, PA 18103

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of AJ Marvelli

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Already in love with my new Subaru! "

- Happy New Customer

Who knew I’d love a car-buying experience? Thanks, Adrian Garibaldi, for being so thoughtful, so intuitive, so informative, so thorough and for making this process so fun! I’ll be back to say hi when I’m in for Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Antigua, Adrian Garibaldi

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased my second Subaru!"

- Crosstrek

Excellent and attentive service provided by Ashleyrose and Adrian, as well as the rest of the Ciocca staff . All were extremely helpful in addressing any questions which arose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! We hope you have a great day!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience with Ciocca Subaru!!"

- 05 outback/painted wheels

The overall dealership was impressive...very clean ,organized, and up to date. All of the employees that I dealt with were pleasant and not "pushy" or overly aggressive to get my business. Gerry Diaz was my sales specialist who was a pleasure to converse with throughout the entire sales experience. He was cordial, respectful, a good listener, admitted to not knowing some of my questions and was willing to find out the correct answer for those questions. After purchasing 10+ new cars in my lifetime, he was probably one of, if not, the most trusting car salesperson that I ever dealt with. KUDOS TO GERRY DIAZ!! KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerry Diaz, Tina Vozzo

Sep 20, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review, 05 outback! We're glad to hear that Gerry could provide you with a great experience during your visit. Let us know if we can do anything else for you!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience Purchasing a Crosstrek and a Forester"

- Jseyff

I was involved in the purchase of 2 cars from Ciocca Subaru (at the same time). I Financed a Crosstrek and my girlfriend Leased a Forester. We got a great deal from Ciocca for the package (combined cost of the two cars), we came from over an hour away in Jersey to make the purchase. The staff was friendly and willing to answer all of my questions as they came up. Most of the process was done via email and over the phone after our initial visit. We dealt with Cody Whitehead for the entire process and he was awesome, not a bad thing to say about him. James Ofori, our finance representative was also a pleasure to do business with. We have had the cars less than a week but so far, everything has been great. We did have a few different issues and mistakes with numbers when finalizing details, but they were sorted rather quickly. I will definitely come back here if I am in the market for another Subaru and would recommend the same to anyone. Worth the trip. Sorry for keeping you guys late after close on a Friday night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Cody Whitehead

Aug 07, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Jseyff, thanks again for spreading the word about your experience! We're so happy to see you sharing around the web and appreciate your review and recommendation. Let us know if we can be of service for anything else!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! 5 stars!"

- Kirchner's

I traveled from Lancaster to deal with Ciocca Subaru. I'm so glad I did. They had a huge selection of cars. I was able to find a car that fit my family's needs. Our salesman, Nick Mann, was friendly, helpful and patient. He is very knowledgeable in the options between the different models. Which made our selection process a lot easier. I will recommend him to everyone looking for a Subara. When it can to negotiations AJ Marvelli took the time to explain the price and value of a Subara. This really helped to ease our minds with buying a new Subara. The whole Ciocca staff was welcoming and friendly. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Mann, Drew Peabody

Jul 25, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thank you, Kirchner's, for the great review! We strive to provide every customer with an exceptional experience, and we're glad Nick, AJ, and the staff at Ciocca Subaru could do exactly that for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Ciocca Subaru"

- mike32

I had a great experience at ciocca buying my 2018 crosstrek. I came there with limited options and my salesman Adrian got me exactly what I was looking for, in my monthly price range with the right amount down. I am beyond happy with my purchase and would refer anyone looking for a good car to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Mike32, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its like the birth of a baby..."

- Tambie24

Long and painful, but definitely worth it. Even if they leave you for long periods of time, the doctors on site definitely know what theyre doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Fichter

Jun 25, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Thanks for the positive review, Tambie24!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Easy!"

- J

I researched everything ahead of time and knew exactly what I wanted, which definitely helped, but the people at Ciocca made the rest of the process easy Shelby Krasausky helped me over the internet to get a quote and also worked with me to get a great price, super attentive and accommodating Kyle Buchecker welcomed us into the dealership and guided us on our test drive before directing us to finance and getting us out the door, super attentive and accommodating as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Egge, Shelby Krasausky, Kyle Buchecker, Mohammad Masud

May 28, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

J, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A terrific buying experience."

- MRB66

Adrian called to inform me of the Ciocca upgrade program. I made an appointment and brought our 2016 Outback in for service. Adrian asked many questions of what I would want in a new 2018 Outback. He found one that fit all of our desires, then put together a nice package. It doesn't matter which department you are dealing with, the customer is the most important priority. The entire staff is professional and friendly. They all go out of their way to assure your satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Mohr, Gregg Ciocca Jr, Adrian Garibaldi, Mohammad Masud

Apr 03, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Hi Mrb66, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Ciocca Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations!

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience. Would recommend to family and friends"

- ALEX STASYK

Everyone was so helpful to us in buying our car. We never felt pressured but they were there to answer our questions Kyle was so easy to deal with and we appreciated all he did for us.Everyone at the dealership were kind and helpful and treated us with the utmost respect We had a very positive experience at Ciocca Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ofori, Shelby Krasausky, Kyle Buchecker

Apr 14, 2018

Ciocca Subaru responded

Alex Stasyk, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (473 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,848

2018 Subaru WRX

$40,623

2018 Subaru WRX

$43,264

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,309

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,422

2018 Subaru Impreza

$30,910

2018 Subaru Outback

$40,452