Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of AJ Mikkelson.
AJ Mikkelson
AJ Mikkelson at Murray Ford SuperStore
Refer Me
5.0

AJ Mikkelson

SALES ASSOCIATE

Murray Ford SuperStore

13447 US-301
Starke, FL 32091

Contact Me

I have worked as a Mechanic/Tire Service truck driver for the past 12 years. Moved to the area from Wyoming for my wife to finish her PhD at the University Of Florida, What a culture change for us. Have always been interested in being a Car Salesman and happy I decided to to make the transition. Me, my wife, children and dogs enjoy the beach and the history that is around the area.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of AJ Mikkelson

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand..."

- edselias Verified Customer

Good service , talented sales personsonal will Recomand this dealership highly .the pricees is lower than average market prices have a big Selection of cars trucks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Griner, Frank Bender

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very nice and helpful especially salesman AJ..."

- JOHNLAWNCARE Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice and helpful especially salesman AJ he went out of his way to help it was just a pleasant experience thanks much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Richard Griner

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is one the best dealership I have had in long time..."

- johnny.may Verified Customer

This is one the best dealership I have had in long time they done nice gob and most respectable people I no and thank for the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Murray Ford SuperStore responded

Johnny, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with us! It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you again for the business and great review!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service had just what I was looking for. Andrew my..."

- Isaacamicarelle

Great service had just what I was looking for. Andrew my salesman was very knowledgeable and helped me find the best option for me in my price range!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience would recommend minimum of at least..."

- thomas.bauman Verified Customer

Excellent experience would recommend minimum of at least a visit or phone conversation about a vehicle. Worth the drive to Starke. Time well spent there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Amir Asadi , Skeeter. Fletcher

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place and great people aj is awesome I went it with..."

- Hunter.Henderson10

Great place and great people aj is awesome I went it with a car I got for me ex wife and drove out with exactly what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I drove to Murray Ford from Newberry because..."

- sarge138

My wife and I drove to Murray Ford from Newberry because of their great inventory of F-150 Pickup Trucks. We were greeted by AJ Mikkelson, AJ was extremely professional, there was no pressure from him to make any specific choices. He presented a lot of options and choices to us and listened to what we were looking for. Murray Ford had at least 28 F-150 Pickup Trucks on their lot to choose from. In short order we found the perfect color with all the options we wanted. AJ provided great customer service to us. We then met Rick Oster in the Finance Department. Rick was very professional and has a great customer service personality. He found us fantastic financing with a great interest rate for our new 2020 F-150 XLT Pickup Truck. By the end of afternoon we completed all the needed paperwork and now are the owners of a brand new 2020 Ford F-150 XLT Pickup Truck. My wife and I are completely satisfied with the great customer service that was provided to us. We highly recommend Murray Ford to anyone who is planning on purchasing a new vehicle. We have already recommended them to our family and friends. A big THANK YOU to AJ and Rick, they provided 5 Star customer service to us. Cheryl and Robert B Newberry Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Oster, Mike Catman

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aj was very pleasant to work with . Worked out a great..."

- Mtofalli

Aj was very pleasant to work with . Worked out a great price and picked up my truck the next day. Dealership is professional and curtious

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A. J. was excellent to work with! Was very prompt and..."

- Wes

A. J. was excellent to work with! Was very prompt and pleasant! He made the deal happen and it was worth the 2 hour drive! Joey our finance guy was equally as excellent and was very quick with our paperwork! I will be bringing my wife back to purchase her new vehicle very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner, Frank Bender

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a top notch experience with our 2020 explorer..."

- Bdayhaw

Had a top notch experience with our 2020 explorer purchase. Our Sales rep AJ and Krystal were awesome! Super personable made the purchase so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Faulkner , Krystal Crabtree

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,995

2020 Ford F-150

$40,995

new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $22,560

2021 Ford EcoSport

$22,560

new 2020 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $40,146

2020 Ford Transit-350

$40,146

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $58,080

2021 Ford Expedition

$58,080

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $78,450

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$78,450

new 2021 Ford Expedition car, priced at $59,640

2021 Ford Expedition

$59,640