AJ Sweeney
AJ Sweeney at Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake
Refer Me

AJ Sweeney

Sales Associate

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

680 W Terra Cotta Ave
Crystal Lake, IL 60014

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of AJ Sweeney

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is our second car purchase at Brilliance Honda in less than a year. Super happy with the customer service and absolutely love Honda vehicles! More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Jen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second purchase from Brilliance. They go above and beyond for customers. Warren Choe has made my experiences with this dealership easy, hassle free, enjoyable and with no unpleasant More

by kerry norr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Cassell , Warren Choe

Apr 22, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Hi Kerry, thank you so much for your positive comments about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought several cars from brilliance Honda and continue to be amazed by the service. I will be back!!! More

by bor474
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Wadman, Darrell Herbert

Mar 18, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Bor474, we are so happy to read such a great review about Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. There are no games, gimmicks, or high-pressure sales tactics. The support after the sale is second to none! Have bought several vehicles More

by slinkster
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2022

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Slinkster, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Safe travels! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They went above and beyond to help me get what I wanted! No hassles or no frills. They are flat out helpful American business people. They had no problem staying past closing hours to make sure myself and t More

by robert.niemic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Deters, Dan Schmidt

Sep 09, 2021

Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake responded

Robert.niemic, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Brilliance Honda Of Crystal Lake! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! -Brilliance Honda of Crystal Lake

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in the store made me feel like they were there to help me have the best experience possible. They made buying a car a great time More

by Rahalik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Wadman , Warren

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My third car purchased from Brilliance. Always an easy and pleasant experience. AJ was knowledgeable and friendly. Dan Schmidt made me feel confident that I was getting an amazing deal! Thank you to all! More

by chitowncj69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Schmidt

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was shopping around, wanted to try a few other cars and BOOM! AJ and John gave me a great deal. Exactly what I wanted, they exceeded my expectations! More

by shawnteg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Keefe

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My salesman AJ was fun and great to work with and got me the car I wanted! His product knowledge was the best. This is my 3rd car and wouldn’t shop anywhere else! Love this dealership’s integrity! More

by Darlenec61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying my car was easy with Brilliance Honda. I was listened to, provided options related to the car I wanted. No time during this experience was I pressured into making a quick decision. I felt that I More

by M. Halik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Keefe

1
1 - 10 of 18 results