About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of ALEX ABBASZADEH.
ALEX ABBASZADEH
ALEX ABBASZADEH, SALES ASSOCIATE, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

ALEX ABBASZADEH

SALES ASSOCIATE

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I look forward to giving my clients the utmost in customer service.

Contact Me

34 Reviews of ALEX ABBASZADEH

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying experience ever"

- Carguy

I have bought my wife's Lexus NX from Alex. Alex was the most helpful sales person I have dealt with in my car buying experience. That coming from someone who bought 12 cars in last 8 years is saying a lot. He provided me with an upfront quote on the car I was looking for. He even let me test drive other cars that I wanted to check out. And during the entire process there was no pressure at all. Most of my friends and colleagues come to me for car buying guidance. And now I refer them to Alex first. I would go back to him if I am ever buying a lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Wow! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your visit. Congrats on purchasing your New Lexus. Enjoy!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My purchase "

- Mrev90

Alex, was extremely professional and great to work with throughout the entire process. Going forward, I don't want to work with any other salesman. 100% happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Congratulations! Thank you much for this review! We are thrilled we could help!

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- PY314

I dealt with Alex he is friendly got me the numbers I was looking for. Went in and came out with the car. It was simple and easy done in 2 hrs. The best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing this with us! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection of excellence!"

- Gary Saks

It has always been a wonderful experience working with the entire staff at Lexus of Silver Spring! That's why I keep coming back to them for 10 plus years and my latest vehicle the new LC500 continues the strong positive experience I have always had there. Alex a very seasoned salesman is a major reason I am so loyal to the dealership. He is easy going, very professional while at the same time personable with a great sense of humor. My wife and I appreciate the extra patience he gave to us on this deal. It's unusual for us but we changed our mind quite a few times (color, options and more) on this. Alex was always willing, encouraging and nothing was too much trouble for him. Sally in the finance department was a pleasure to work with. She is a brilliant and a fascinating young woman. It's very impressive to witness her doing our paper work completely accurate and at the same time carrying on a full conversation with us. A very interesting conversation at that. I have to give their General Manager Trevor much credit for making this purchase work. He is one more reason for our loyalty to the dealership. Our thanks to all of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much Mr. Saks! It was truly our pleasure to assist you and Mrs. Saks! Please let us know if you should have any questions. Congratulations on that beautiful new LC500!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professionalism and great customer servive"

- Chandra

I had the honor of working with Alex Abbaszadeh to secure a Lexus GX 460. Alex demonstrated great customer service and an in depth knowledge of the vehicle features/ technology. He was kind and patient providing answers to my many questions and excellent after sale service. I would recommend this dealership and Alex to anyone interested in driving a Lexus. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thanks to Oxana in Finance who tool great care. In having my paperwork completed. She is very customer focused and friendly.

Jun 26, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you Chandra! We really enjoyed assisting you with the purchase of your new GX 460! What a beautiful vehicle!! Congratulations!!

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most wonderful experience i had buying a car"

- Cameron H

Can't say enough about this car dealership and my sales associate. I drove all the way from Virginia got a fantastic deal and service, it was all worth it. NX is an impeccably crafted car and has a beautiful Interior and features. Make sure you check them out before buying your next Lexus. Thank you Alex again for your patient, knowledge of the car and truly working hard to make us happy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you Cameron! We think the NX is a very slick car! Just amazing! We hope you enjoyed your ride back to Virginia - :) Congratulations!!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Life is Good!"

- Angelo Karagiorgis

Lexus of Silver Spring truly understands Customer Service. I am extremely pleased with the entire Lexus Team (Andreas Tsirikos-Sales, and Sally Morshed-Finance) but it was Alex Abbaszadeh who knocked it out of the park. I think the ball is still rolling around the parking lot. Alex was very professional and very knowledgeable of the 2017 Lexus RX 350. My sales experience was awesome! Most dealerships use high pressure sale tactics. The kind of sales tactics where you feel like going home taking a shower. Alex was easy going and sold me what needed. He took the time to understand my requirements and provided me with affordable option s. But Alex's patience is definitely a virtue and it explains why life is good. The 2017 Lexus RX 350 I leased had all of the bells and whistles. It was very intimidating. Alex took his time to explain every function in an easy, understandable terms. He didn't use technical jargon to confuse me. Alex also offered follow-up instructions, if needed. Well, it was needed and I took him up on his offer. I called him on three separate occasions regarding the radio, navigation system, and the tail gate opening function by touching the Lexus emblem. Alex was very patience and he clearly communicated the "how to..." and Alex took it to the next level of customer service by walking me through the instructions. Now, I can confidently say that I know my Lexus 2017 RX 350 inside and out. Thank you, Alex! I would definitely recommend friends and family to shop for their next Lexus at the Lexus of Silver Spring and I would definitely tell them to ask for Alex Abbaszadeh. Keep-up the great work Lexus of Silver Spring! Sincerely, Angelo Karagiorgis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your positive feedback! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Let us know if you need anything. Enjoy your wonderful new Lexus!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Pleasant Experience "

- Charlene

Alex was very professional, knowledgeable and helpful but not aggressive. Sally was a bit eager to complete the financial portion rushing thru explaining services and agreements. Maybe b/c it was late on Sat night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed

May 30, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the best."

- Stewart Saphier

Alex is simply the best. The dealership is also quite impressive. They make you feel like a valuable person, not just a customer with a wallet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you so much for sharing!

March 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- M C Cady

This is the best dealership. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable. They go out of their way to meet your needs. I would not use any other dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2017

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

We truly appreciate your lovely words. Thank you so much for sharing!

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$21,796

2016 Lexus RC F

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus GS

N/A

2016 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A