About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of ALEX ABBASZADEH.
ALEX ABBASZADEH
ALEX ABBASZADEH, Master Certified Executive Sales Consultant, Lexus Of Silver Spring
5.0

ALEX ABBASZADEH

Master Certified Executive Sales Consultant

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I look forward to giving my clients the utmost in customer service.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified 13 years with Lexus of Silver Spring

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

74 Reviews of ALEX ABBASZADEH

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Alex"

- Pegbutler

I have bought 4 Lexus’ from Alex and even had him track down a two toyotas for my family. I will continue to recommend him to family and friends and continue the buy my vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bought our second car from Alex Abbaszadeh"

- BritChick

I bought an RX350 from Alex about a year ago - I was a new Lexus customer, but Alex converted me to a loyal Lexus customer - I just love my new car. Working with Alex was such a great experience (he was helpful and honest and totally took the pain out of buying a car), that I went back and bought another car from him for my daughter yesterday. As long as Alex is in the business, I will never go to another salesman. Thanks Alex!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star "

- Portillo007

Had a easy time and a great overall experience would recommend any one looking for a car here and to have a good experience thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST customer service ever!!! "

- J Gordon

Alex was tremendous and proactive in helping me get a new ES350 with low mileage. He has always gone above and beyond not just for me but also for my wife Kimberly Gordon another Lexus customer as well. It is so refreshing to come across genuinely kind and professional people in both sales and finance. This is why I will forever work with Alex and the Silver Spring Lexus family! If I could give ten stars I would! He is a true assest to the company and the sane for Sally💯 Percent satisfied!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed

Sep 17, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pak man"

- Pak Man

I have purchased 2 from Lexus of silver spring. Alex has been my sales person since then . When I came to the dealership he make sures everything is smooth from beginning to end . He does a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and for being a loyal customer!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My lexud"

- cowboy

LEXUS of Silver Spring and Alex did a great job fast efficient this is my 4th Lexus and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your loyalty!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and exceptional knowledge on the Lexus product "

- Zad

What a great experience again! I have leased my last four cars from Lexus of Silver Spring, the Sales and Finance team are warm and welcoming. I felt as if I was working with friends. Alex took the time to make sure I had the right model that fit my needs, and Sally made Finance experience smooth Overall an excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sally Morshed

Aug 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and for choosing Lexus of Silver Spring!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My main man "

- TINS

I have been a Lexus of Silver Spring customer for a long time . I have purchased my last 3 Lexus from Alex. He make sure that I am taking care from the time I walk to the dealership until the time I walked. We it comes to Sales, Service and tech support he is your MAN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos

Aug 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and the feedback about your experience! We appreciate you choosing Lexus of Silver Spring!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus of Silver Springs - Amazing Service"

- J.Huertas

My gratitude to Alex Abbaszadeh from Lexus of Silver Springs. Mr. Abbaszadeh is second to none. He anticipated my needs, test drove multiple vehicles with me and Alex placed me in the vehicle I want, and I was at the dealership for a very short time. He is extremely professional, very knowledgeable and goes the extra mile to ensure you drive out of the dealership with the vehicle you want. Post sale Alex followed up via telephone and further assisted me in acquiring Lexus brand equipment. I changed vehicles every two years and... this is by far the best experience I have purchasing a vehicle! Mr. Abbaszadeth your exceptional service customer made me a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

What a wonderful review. Thank you for the kind words about Alex and your business!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inpatient young lady;)"

- Vicky

Alex was extremely patient and helpful. I would highly recommend him and Lexus of Silver Spring!! It was my third vehicle purchased from here. Alex and the team did a great job!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos

Jul 23, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for the feedback and for your business! We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2018 Lexus NX 300h

N/A

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2018 Lexus ES

N/A