About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of ALEX ABBASZADEH.
ALEX ABBASZADEH
ALEX ABBASZADEH, Master Certified Executive Sales Consultant, Lexus Of Silver Spring
4.9

ALEX ABBASZADEH

Master Certified Executive Sales Consultant

Lexus Of Silver Spring

2505 Prosperity Terrace
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

I look forward to giving my clients the utmost in customer service.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified 13 years with Lexus of Silver Spring

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of ALEX ABBASZADEH

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lexus purchase"

- Benjan

5 stars for Alex - his knowledge and kind personality helped us to purchase or dream car. He was patient and very cordial. Thanks Alex for all that you have done for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!!

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelent costumer service "

- Nane249

Alex you are amazing and I couldn’t have had a better experience. You made it an exciting and easy process getting my 2018 lexus is 300, You bent over backwards for me and i am so excited. I don’t have enough thank you's for everything that you did for me. You took the time to answer each question fully. Thank you again for everything cannot choose a better dealer they make you feel so special with the best sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- Omer

Alex was really helpful in obtaining my 4th lexus car. He explained the car equipement and maee sure all the necessary paperwork was ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your business!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Experience! "

- Land Cruiser Man

Alex is the man! He is an expert and professional, also very kind and thorough with steps to get the best deal for clients. Awesome experinece!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfully Amazing Experience!"

- LC 5

Alex is the epitome of Lexus service motto. From the time of my arrival until I decided on my purchase, I never felt pressured or guilted. Everyone went above and beyond the norm to ensure I established trust (Huge!). I have been a Lexus owner since the LS400 release and I must say that Silver Springs Lexus made me feel better that my Lexus induction experience. Highly recommend Alex. I will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos , Alex Hagos

May 29, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, fun, and guaranteed satisfaction "

- Tarun1965

Great place to come to and make a deal always makes the customers happy and satisfied under all circumstances! Totally recommend this dealership and Alex Abbaszadeh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience...."

- Phil

So, if you are looking for a customer focused team -- this is it. We bought our last Lexus from Annapolis and were amazed at the difference a dealership can make. Alex, Billy and Alex all patiently walked us through the whole buying experience, even taking the time to move us from our original selection into something best matching our needs. You get a real sense of family from this team -- something we had not experienced previously. Great job and I'd recommend them to anyone in the market for a Lexus -- its worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Karagiorgis , Alex in Finance

May 08, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"white glove service "

- Kloth, Kaelyn 001

Simply the easiest car shopping/buying experience in my life. Alex my sales consultant went over the top and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I HIGHLY recommend Lexus of Silver Spring and Alex to anyone out there who is looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lex18

Micheanggello was welcoming, attentive, and made every effort to make our buying experience both enjoyable and satisfying. His excellent customer service efforts continue even after the initial purchase which we are grateful for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Myrie, Micheanggello Rojo , Alex in Finance

May 07, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you!

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just GREAT dealing with an honest salesman"

- Stewart Saphier

This is my sixth car from this dealership and all of them have been from Alex. It is a true pleasure to know that Alex is being honest with me and that I can trust him. Alex never 'blows wind' as they sometimes say. If you ask him a question you can be certain of the answer. Sometimes he says he doesn't know, which is even more refreshing. The dealership has also been wonderful. I get loaners when I need them, which has only been for routine service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andreas Tsirikos, C.J. Radfar

Apr 16, 2018

Lexus Of Silver Spring responded

Thank you! We are so glad that you had an exceptional experience at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2017 Lexus RX

N/A

2017 Lexus GS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus LS

N/A

2017 Lexus IS

N/A

2018 Lexus GX 470

N/A

2017 Lexus RC F

N/A

2018 Lexus LX 470

N/A