Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of ANDY HAWKENSON.
ANDY HAWKENSON
ANDY HAWKENSON at Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac
Refer Me
4.5

ANDY HAWKENSON

PARTS MANAGER

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac

2500 US-61
Red Wing, MN 55066

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of ANDY HAWKENSON

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys have always taken great care of me. I have..."

- Nic Swanson Verified Customer

These guys have always taken great care of me. I have been getting service work done here for many years. Thank you for the fast and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 stars Nic! We appreciate the kind words. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Friendly staff. Didn’t wait long to get my..."

- Roger Seymour Verified Customer

Good service. Friendly staff. Didn’t wait long to get my vehicle serviced. Plenty of room to social distance. Clean and well light area to sit down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle, Chris Larson , Jerry Peterson 5 stars

Jul 30, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 5 stars Roger! We are doing our very best in all departments to practice social distancing. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

April 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it..."

- Tom Verified Customer

Received a nice welcome entering the dealership and it was very clean and organized. Kevin Dietz the sales contact was anxious to help me find my truck and talk about it and offered a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Tom! We hope you are enjoying your new Silverado. Please reach out to us at any time if we can be of any assistance in the future. Enjoy the sun today! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good friendly, professional customer service. Always..."

- BUNKER3110 Verified Customer

Good friendly, professional customer service. Always greeted with a friendly smile and a warm hello. Always willing to go the extra mile to ensure I am assured of my vehicles status.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. Great review to read about our staff. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Red Wing Chevrolet service and parts department..."

- STEVE2017LEIGH Verified Customer

Thank you Red Wing Chevrolet service and parts department for the great service. Leigh Ann, Cody and Mike are always friendly and so helpful. Thanks again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Jacobsen, Leigh Ann Anderson, Mike Pyle, Chris Larson , Destiny Wang

Feb 03, 2020

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Nice folks"

- TONY.POLLOCK Verified Customer

I have never found an unpleasant person at this dealership. It is small town businesses like this that are the unsung backbone of this country. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leigh Ann Anderson

Nov 18, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

So nice to hear! Thank you for taking the time to give us a 5 star review. Service and Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- katedeke Verified Customer

Very friendly,they want you to be satisfied with their service and new products,hope the new ones ware as long as the old one did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! Appreciate the comment. Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department "

- LRSONJU Verified Customer

Appreciated the pleasant, professional and conscientious service provided by Cody Jacobson! He made sure all my questions were answered and concerns addressed! Also, the service department was flexible it meeting my schedule. Overall a very positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2019

Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words about Cody. Service/Sales Team at Red Wing Chevrolet

1
1 - 8 of 8 results