Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Briseno.
Aaron Briseno
Aaron  Briseno at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.6

Aaron Briseno

Sales Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Aaron Briseno

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve ever had in my life on the car..."

- willie.francissr Verified Customer

The best experience I’ve ever had in my life on the car the salesman was great as well as the Sales manager you guys are a class act Way to go Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ida Jacaway, Glenn Patterson

Feb 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating! We sincerely appreciate you and your business. Take care!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called Max Ford at 5:30 on a Friday evening after a..."

- Jeff P. Verified Customer

I called Max Ford at 5:30 on a Friday evening after a long day trying to make a deal with another dealer. Kyle Wiggins took my call. He was on it! Communicated with me and the sales manager and pretty much had a deal before they closed. He also kept in touch with me after hours. Would have had papers signed the next morning but their electricity had gone out. The car had set for a long period of time and with the frigid cold, needed a jump start. Of course I was concerned about battery life. With no electricity the battery could not be tested. The service manager, can't recall his name, replaced the battery with a new one, no questions asked! I have not worked with Max Ford before but I have to say that this was buy far the best new car purchase I have ever made. I will definitely recommend and come back here for new car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Kyle Wiggins

Feb 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent job and great customer service people were..."

- stacyhowland Verified Customer

Excellent job and great customer service people were caring they listened to what I had to say they truly made the whole experience terrific absolutely loved the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Mason Kutter

Jan 22, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our staff provides! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all..."

- Dakrfred Verified Customer

Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all questions, very polite, would recommend Max Motors to anyone. Also liked all our options and test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins, Ida Jacaway, Mason Kutter, Glenn Patterson

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon my Salesman was great!! Probably best salesman I..."

- jmsims0402 Verified Customer

Brandon my Salesman was great!! Probably best salesman I have ever had!! Management gave me a good price and resolved repair issue discussed over all great experience with sales team! Finance guy was horrible Mr slick trying to sell warranty without ever telling you what you are actually paying took over an hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rybolt, Brandon Litton

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman zack was awesome he kept me with the ford..."

- mustangcobracoupe Verified Customer

The salesman zack was awesome he kept me with the ford escape I requested with options was extremely friendly and definitely would come back to buy another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Saunders, Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt, Mason Kutter

Jul 28, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! We are happy that your experience reflected this!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack and Max Motors went above and beyond to help me find..."

- CRYSTALH237 Verified Customer

Zack and Max Motors went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. Excellent salesmanship and customer service. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ida Jacaway, Mason Kutter, Zach Ferguson , Allen, Jeff

Jun 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a great day!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Kyle did a great job making me feel at..."

- raulresendez_2174 Verified Customer

Great experience, Kyle did a great job making me feel at home and taking care of my trade in. Mason was able to hook it up with my registration issues. And the sales manager I believe Aaron made the numbers work for me to drive away with the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Kyle Wiggins, Mason Kutter

May 26, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"well it sure enough great and now they're telling me that..."

- back2baseic Verified Customer

well it sure enough great and now they're telling me that stuff is wrong with my car less than 2 months old less than 200 miles put on it isn't covered under my so-called warranty bumper-to-bumper and gap insurance can't even getting bad to return a phone call it's very bad I'm fat weird call the finance company that finance a car and tell him I'm taking it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Saunders, Howard Lonsdale, Nick Collard, Michael Rybolt, Mason Kutter , Service mang.

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very impressed with the customer service team...."

- allendian37 Verified Customer

I was very impressed with the customer service team. Glenn Patterson's & Nick C. as well as the others who helped my experience great one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Collard, Mason Kutter

May 04, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your high rating! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723