Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ida Jacaway.
Ida Jacaway
Ida Jacaway at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.5

Ida Jacaway

Internet Director

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Ida Jacaway

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience I’ve ever had in my life on the car..."

- willie.francissr Verified Customer

The best experience I’ve ever had in my life on the car the salesman was great as well as the Sales manager you guys are a class act Way to go Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Briseno, Glenn Patterson

Feb 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating! We sincerely appreciate you and your business. Take care!

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all..."

- Dakrfred Verified Customer

Kyle was are sales guy, he is great, answered all questions, very polite, would recommend Max Motors to anyone. Also liked all our options and test drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Wiggins, Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter, Glenn Patterson

Jan 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation and sharing your experience! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a..."

- runningwolf66 Verified Customer

Tried to charge me a $800 for a $200 fix Have a 1/2 a mind to turn you guys in thinking about seeking a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, polite and reliable service, word,word,..."

- SANRENEE1 Verified Customer

Pleasant, polite and reliable service, word,word, word,word,word,word,word, word,word,word,word,word, word,word,word,word,word, word,word,word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jake and the max Ford team did an amazing job getting..."

- dortroy Verified Customer

Jake and the max Ford team did an amazing job getting into a new truck. Their expertise and attention to detail was better than the other dealerships around town and the process was very smooth. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Mason Kutter

Oct 22, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When my bed liner was put in it was done improperly. I..."

- Maxreinhardt Verified Customer

When my bed liner was put in it was done improperly. I called the dealership and ask them if I could bring it back to have it touched up. They re-sprayed the entire bed liner at no charge. I had my oil changed in the works done also while I have my truck at the dealer. I’m extremely happy with the service I received

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bailey

Oct 19, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our third purchase from Max Ford and it was just..."

- wkb1617 Verified Customer

This was our third purchase from Max Ford and it was just as smooth as the first time around. Eli was fantastic and engaging as our salesman and was very patient with us when explaining all of the bells and whistles on our new F-150. There was absolutely no pressure at any time. The truck was delivered in spotless condition with a full tank of gas. We will be buying our next vehicle at Max Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Howard Lonsdale, Mason Kutter

Sep 23, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your kind words and 5 star review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man and they used car manager and the finance..."

- MIKEFOSTER536 Verified Customer

The sales man and they used car manager and the finance manager or a pleasure to work with very easy very simple made me feel very comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Michael Rybolt, Glenn Patterson , I believe his name was Egan he was a new salesperson and I was his first customer he sold a vehicle to

Jul 28, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad we could be of assistance, and we're always happy to help if there's anything else you need. See you again soon!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zach and Kyle really made sure I was getting what I..."

- bucketsprinkler Verified Customer

Zach and Kyle really made sure I was getting what I wanted from my vehicle purchase. Both were very responsive all the way through the process from first phone call, test drive, negotiations, even after I had taken my truck home. Kyle called a few days later to make sure I was happy and made sure I didn’t have any issues or questions. Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family. I felt they went out of there way to make sure I was happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Kyle Wiggins, Mason Kutter, Zach Ferguson

Jun 30, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Zack and Max Motors went above and beyond to help me find..."

- CRYSTALH237 Verified Customer

Zack and Max Motors went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. Excellent salesmanship and customer service. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Briseno, Mason Kutter, Zach Ferguson , Allen, Jeff

Jun 29, 2020

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. If there's anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723