Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Brown.
Aaron Brown
Aaron Brown at Elder Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Brown

Sales Manager

Elder Mitsubishi

910 South Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Contact Me

I'm from Fayetteville, NC Love selling cars College athlete My favorite sport is Basketball Love watching College sports

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Aaron Brown

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can honestly say that the finance team worked very hard..."

- A. Rious

I can honestly say that the finance team worked very hard to get me approved and into my new vehicle. I had a very unique and somewhat difficult situation, but Elder Mitsubishi sales/finance team worked wonders. Thank you soooo much for everything!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon , Desmond

May 15, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I'm glad our team was able to find a solution that works for you and we're so grateful to have you as part of the Elder family!

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience My Sales Rep made me feel valued as a..."

- michaelholt0612

Great Experience My Sales Rep made me feel valued as a customer, and I walked away with a great deal. I look forward to recommending family and friends...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Michael! It has been a pleasure working with you. And of course referrals are the greatest compliment!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying..."

- Delgoddy

Best customer service, friendly sales agent. The buying process was stress less, fast and I got a great deal. Thanks Elder Mitsubishi for making my life easy and happy with a great durable efficient nice suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you, Godwin! It was great to see you come back after you purchased the SUV for your wife a few months ago. Hope you enjoy your new Jeep and please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They go above and beyond to help you get into a vehicle...."

- Phawkins

They go above and beyond to help you get into a vehicle. Service there was great they mean what they say that they are for the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Swain

Mar 23, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for the great review! We believe that if you treat people courteously and truly help them they’ll become your customers for life.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First buy of my own car!! so happy i went with Eder..."

- xnolannx

First buy of my own car!! so happy i went with Eder Mitsubishi they had really good service and they were able to get me in and out with a new whip! Thank you to everyone that helped

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marli Mondragon, Desmond Carr

Mar 24, 2020

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Thank you! We are also happy you chose to come here. We know there are a lot of options out there but there is only one Elder Mitsubishi!

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealer in Austin"

- Keith- Tex

This my 3rd car I've bought through Elder Mitsubishi, and by far the best car buying experience...I've ever had, and I'm 63 so that says it all. Great non commissioned sales staff and management team I've ever dealt with. Was in and out with my NEW Mirage G4 in less than 3 hours. Try that anyplace else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Castillo, Eva Soto, Nicholas Papacek

Mar 22, 2019

Elder Mitsubishi responded

Hey Keith! Thanks for the awesome review. Welcome to the Mitsubishi family and we appreciate your business. We are so glad our staff was able to help you find your motor match. Let us know if you need anything. Happy Driving!

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent"

- Nmfaddy19

I am proud to be in the Mitsubishi family. Hitting the gongong after the service made a big difference as everybody cheered. Thanks you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Manson, Johanna Castillo, Cory Pomeroy, Yosiah Hopson, Manny Martinez Perez, Rusty Cox, Curtis McVade, Cody Ryan

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- Tamara1

This is the first time ive bought a car. I didnt know what to expect going into elder today. I was pleasently suorised to have a friendly dealer and wonderful service. Alex worked with me and got me an amazing deal. The car is amazing. I will continue to go to elder for future cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johanna Castillo, Alex Endara

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience "

- I wxwl

When I first walked in and was introduced to Steven Levisalles , I knew I was at the right dealership because Steven had a warm greeting and friendly smile. I was taken care of immediately. I recommend Elder Dealership to everyone that is looking to buy a car now, you'll be at the right place the minute you walk in,Thank You Elders Dealership Love my car 🚗.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Elder, Steven Levisalles, Johanna Castillo

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,995

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,995

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,815

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,815

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,420

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,420

New 2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $29,885

2020 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$29,885

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,470

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,470

New 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $28,120

2020 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,120

New 2020 Mitsubishi Mirage car, priced at $20,315

2020 Mitsubishi Mirage

$20,315