About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Ekalo.
Aaron Ekalo
Aaron Ekalo, Porsche Brand Ambassador, Prestige Imports
5.0

Aaron Ekalo

Porsche Brand Ambassador

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Aaron Ekalo

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- sgalvin

very professional. Explained exactly what i needed over the phone. Very responsive with any information requested. Process was seamless, fast, efficient. Enjoyed working with Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Solid 2018"

- schlag

I bought 3 vehicles in one calendar year and will keep coming back. I have dealt with other dealers locally and I feel like the overall experience here is better than others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Cain, Tom McAllister

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron is a Great salesman. "

- Jody6146

Aaron made our purchase easy and comfortable. He was great to work and found the perfect t car for us. I would highly recommend him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy"

- czingerman

This dealership had the car that we wanted. It wasn't actually ready to be sold but they did everything they could to get us in the car asap.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous"

- Jen Taylor

My experience with Prestige was very positive. Aaron is professional, well educated on the market and a delight to work with. I appreciate the customer service extended from the very beginning. Everyone I met was polite and seemed to genuinely care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Roush

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding purchase experience!"

- J

I have purchased dozens of vehicles both new and certified used. The courtesy and professionalism at Prestige was second to none. I particularly appreciated the straight forward and honest dialog with my salesperson, Aaron Ekalo. Thanks for making my decision to purchase a certified Panamera 4S and easy one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a custom bult 2018 Porshe Cayenne."

- Cayenne2018

I had a great experience working with Aaron. I just picked up my 2018 Cayenne that was ordered about 3 months ago- during the entire process I was regularly briefed on the progress. Car was delivered exactly as expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Aaron and the team was exceptional!"

- Praecurvo

Great experience at Prestige Imports. Aaron, Gregg, and everyone else knew how to treat me and knew what they were talking about. I strongly recommend the experience at Prestige Porsche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Sunfield, Patrick Roush

February 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone I interfaced with did an excellent job."

- Epm4343

Every staff member, over multiple visits, accompanying my time constraints, just over the top of my expectations. I have purchased many Porsches over the past 25 years and I am astonished how all staff met every question. Great job! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Sunfield, Trace Paulson, Ethan Valeruz, Jeff Silverberg, Ryan Dodson

November 18, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience !!"

- Judy Anderson

So glad that Aaron was our sales person. He was knowledgeable, experienced and a pleasure to work with ! I got exactly the car that I wanted and love being a Porsche owner !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Ballard

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$153,500

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$68,160

2018 Porsche Cayman

$88,929

2018 Audi Q3

$39,999

2018 Porsche Panamera

$91,550

2018 Porsche Panamera

$155,090

2018 Porsche Panamera

$104,949

2018 Porsche Cayman

$70,509