Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Greige.
Aaron Greige
Aaron Greige at Country Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Greige

Sales Consultant

Country Hyundai

347 King St
Northampton, MA 01060

Contact Me

Aaron, one of our Sales Consultants, has over three years of experience in the automotive industry. He joined our team over a year ago. Aaron has worked exclusively with Hyundai in his career. One of his passions is finding solutions to peoples problems, especially car problems. His favorite part of his job is assisting customers in finding their dream vehicle that is the perfect fit for them. Outside of work, Aaron enjoys working out, reading mostly nonfiction and walking his dog, Rocky.

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Aaron Greige

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always..."

- marc_b247@yahoo.com

My wife and I have purchased 4 cars from Bill, always OUTSTANDING service from Bill and the team. I will be buying another car from Bill after I hit 60,000 miles...! I am extremely pleased with this Dealership, but it is made up of people and this team is awesome...! Honorable Mention to : Chris Schultz in Finance ,Frank Marvicias sales mgr. and Jasmine Carmenetty. Thanks for the excellent service and kindness. Ron Bloodworth-Hinsdale Ma

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Country Hyundai responded

We're grateful to know that your experience with us was an amazing one! We're always happy to hear appreciation from our customers. We look forward to seeing you again soon at Country Hyundai.

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just got my third vehicle that I’ve leased from Country..."

- Sydney

I just got my third vehicle that I’ve leased from Country Hyundai. Aaron, my sales person, was so helpful! He walked me through different pricing options and helped get me the best deal for my new lease. Melanie walked me through all the new features of my vehicle, set up my Bluetooth connection, and informed me of Tommy Card to go for servicing! Chris helped me complete all my paperwork and explained the terms of my lease in a way I could understand. Overall, a great experience and I highly recommend Country Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Schultz , Melanie

Sep 18, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you, we are glad you had a great experience and we look forward to welcoming you back for service! Enjoy your vehicle, we hope Eduardo likes his new home :-)

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, great service, awesome deal, perfect car"

- rmclay24

We had a wonderful experience at Country Hyundai! Everyone was so friendly, so helpful and so knowledgeable about the vehicles and about the process of buying one! Everything was made simple and so easy! And we are glad that we get to receive ongoing servicing to our new car there and now would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Cosenzi, Amber Brainerd, Jason Wright

Feb 14, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

We appreciate you sharing this great feedback! We're pleased to know that your Country Hyundai experience was an exceptional one from start to finish, just as it should be. We look forward to welcoming you back for future services!

January 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved all the friendly service I received When purchasing..."

- Lemayjenn

Loved all the friendly service I received When purchasing my car. Everyone went above and beyond, I truly received excellent care! Drove away completely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Paquette, Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd, Kathleen Gallo

Jan 24, 2020

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, Jenn! Customer satisfaction is our greatest priority, and we're pleased to know that our team provided you with a truly exceptional car buying experience, just as it should be. Congratulations on your new ride!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my Kona!!"

- jean.alves

Aaron and Jason make a great team! Traveled over 50 miles each way twice to make the sale happen. Finally got the color and extras that are in my Ultimate AWD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vautour, Frank Marvici, Amber Brainerd

Nov 25, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Wow, thank you for the fantastic feedback, Jean! We're so happy to hear that your experience with our team made the long drive worth it. Congratulations again on your new Kona!

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- john k

Excellent experience. in buying our new Elantra. Employees we worked with, Aaron, Amber, Chris, and Mike were knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful. We have bought many cars here and will definitely come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Paquette, Christopher Schultz, Amber Brainerd

Nov 19, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback and for being such loyal Country Hyundai customers! It was a pleasure working with you, and we're so happy to hear that you are loving your new Elantra! We look forward to welcoming you back when the first service appointment is needed.

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accommodating "

- nickgibs

Arron and Amber were very knowledgeable and patient with any questions we had about the vehicle we leased. They were sincere in offering good service and truly wanted us to feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vautour, Amber Brainerd

Oct 04, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! We’re pleased to hear that Aaron & Amber provided you with an exceptional car buying experience, just as it should be. We hope you enjoy it, & we look forward to welcoming you back when future services are needed!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people and good service. What more would you want?"

- SantaFe

Sales Consultant Aaron Greige and Customer Service Representative Amber Brainerd made the purchase and delivery of my "new to me Santa Fe" as easy as it gets. Great vehicle and knowledgeable considerate people. It doesn't get any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Brainerd, Samuel Doucette , Michael Allende

Jun 07, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the great feedback and kind words! We're pleased to hear that Aaron and Amber were accommodating during your Country Hyundai experience. We hope you enjoy your new Santa Fe!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Jim

Being my first time leasing a new car, I was extremely worried about what to expect walking into the dealership. However, my overall experience was enjoyable because of the very friendly and helpful staff. Jason and Aaron worked closely with me to help get me the best deal, while Amber did a fantastic job at making sure I understood everything about the features of my new car. I cannot thank you all enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vautour, Amber Brainerd

May 30, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to share this great review! We're so happy to hear that your first leasing experience was a great one, and that our team worked to ensure that you are satisfied with your choice. Enjoy your new vehicle, and Congratulations again! We look forward to welcoming you back for the first oil change appointment.

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchased a pre-owned Tuscon from Aaron - very satisfied !"

- lovemytuscon

I was very pleased with the customer service Aaron provided as well as his knowledge of the vehicles I looked at. I feel that the team really worked to get me into a vehicle I wanted and could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Vautour, Christopher Schultz, Frank Marvici, Amber Brainerd

May 07, 2019

Country Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words and the fantastic feedback! We're pleased to hear that Aaron and the rest of the Country Hyundai team provided you with a truly exceptional car buying experience, just as it should be. Congratulations again on your new Tucson, and we look forward to welcoming you back for the first oil change!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

new 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $26,639

2020 Hyundai Kona

$26,639

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $25,832

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$25,832

new 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $17,473

2020 Hyundai Venue

$17,473

new 2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $27,936

2020 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid

$27,936

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $21,424

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$21,424

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,130

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,130