Aaron Haji
Aaron Haji at Mall of Georgia MINI
Refer Me

Aaron Haji

Service Advisor

Mall of Georgia MINI

3751 Buford Dr NE
Buford, GA 30519

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews
5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Aaron Haji

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very clean and orderly top notch cars and service and detail highly recommend coming here More

by Zestycooper
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Received communication from Mj I last nigh. Called 1st thing this morning and was scheduled for a service. Drove car in, was greeted by Fast Lane Assistant. Very Professional, took mini to t More

by Hoodrd
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Mulvey

May 07, 2024

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad the service team took excellent care of you!

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Yuriel and Jenna have helped my wife and I tremendously. They are good and honest sales people that won't jerk you around. Great communication. My wife purchased a car from Yuriel and now I did too with the More

by travis noah
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Kemme, Yuriel Ramirez

Sep 14, 2023

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Yuriel and Jenna and that they provided you with an excellent experience when purchasing your wife's new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

September 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jenna was fun to worth with, and Patrick helped to make sure everything was going smoothly. Kalee was chill as always and Heather was so nice. This dealership is one of my favorites, and I just bought my s More

by cruz.andrew.sdsu
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Patrick Cahill , Jenna

Sep 14, 2023

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the review!

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience I’ve had in a very long time! Mark Wilson’s personality combined with enthusiasm made me feel even more excited to be getting into my brand new Mini Cooper Countryman. If you’re l More

by Roger Thompson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kalee McKenna, Savannah Nichols , John Secondo, Mark Wilson

Aug 25, 2023

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the kind review, Roger! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with Mark and the team and that he made purchasing your new Countryman exciting and fun. Thank you so much for choosing Mall of GA MINI and welcome to our MINI fam!

July 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The serivice is extremely friendly. I awlays feel well taken care of whrn I bring my car here! More

by Gregorytmaphis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dilorenzo

Jul 20, 2023

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the kind words, Gregory! We're glad to hear that the Service and Parts teams always take great care of you and your vehicle. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Great service, excellent facility, very spacious and clean. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thanks More

by Megan.stevens48
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yuriel Ramirez

Dec 30, 2022

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the review, Megan! we're glad you enjoy working with Yuriel and Aaron! Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful and best customer service. Ask for anything and they will get it for you. More

by chrissanti29
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2022

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad the team was able to help!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with my experience today at Mini Mall of Ga. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thanks Joey for answering all my endless Mini purchase questions! More

by LaurelMiller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cahill, Joey Jorgensen

Oct 23, 2022

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review, Laurel! We're glad to hear that Joey and the team were helpful. Thank you for choosing Mall of GA MINI!

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership with very friendly ,fun and genuine staff members . Super satisfied with their service every visit . They care about their customers and work diligently to ensure your needs are more th More

by Ms.Tamara Williams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cahill, Joey Jorgensen

Oct 14, 2022

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the kind words, Tamara! It is always a pleasure when you visit our dealership! Thank you for allowing our Service and Sales team to take great care of you and your MINI!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2025 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,145
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Sunny Side Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $44,295
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Chili Red II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $36,495
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Ocean Wave Green exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $40,495
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Midnight Black II exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2025 MINI Countryman car, priced at $41,795
2025 MINI Countryman
new
Smokey Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
2025 MINI Hardtop
new
Midnight Black II exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive